Photos: Army arrests tailors who make clothes for Boko Haram members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Photos: Army arrests tailors who make clothes for Boko Haram members

The troops of 3 Battalion, 22 Brigade have arrested Bukar Gujja and Bukar Kahalifa, two tailors who makes clothes for Boko Haram terrorists. The troops arrested them alongside 4 other members of the terrorist group during an operation in Kala Balge yesterday April 28th.

The gallant troops tracked and arrested the 6 terrorists kingpins who sneaked into Kala Balge as a result of the onslaught of our heroic troops on the terrorists in Sambisa.

The unrepentant and hardened insurgents which include Musa Kalile Sabakara (an Ameer), Babagana John (an informant and also seller of foodstuffs), Isah Abakar (an Ameer) and Usman Abasa, (who specializes on cattle rustling and selling of food stuffs), as well Bukar Gujja (a tailor who prepare clothes for the terrorists) and Bukar Kahalifa (also a tailor who prepares the dress for the Boko Haram terrorists), are presently undergoing interrogation.

34 comments:

He looks like one of them

Hmm, WTH are they gonna do with em.

Must Read: Mind-blowing internet business Opportunity

Good for them #Waterloo

Look at dere horrible faces,awon oloriburuku

Dee Tee said...

kudos to the troops. Welldone!

Mayberry said...

A work well done,may their soul rest in pieces

Edobabe#replinda#

********************good one **********mey dem wear those clothes ***********dem burn dem alive in dem *************ndi ara otu !!!!!!!! Unu idiots

See as dem be like scissors...abokis

See their faces. Wicked souls! Linda take note!

Q OO said...

SEE THEIR FACES LIKE ONWU.

Just lost my appetite

Good 4 dem

See face😬

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wetin dem go do am now?

Just kill them an spare us the details

EVIL

Hmmmmm, see their horrible faces

See their ugly wretched faces

Evil people

C them bornger fish

Welson said...

This shouldn't be a news. I wonder why people are abusing poor tailors that were held against their will to make clothes for BOKO HARAM members. The Army should smash the sponsors and leaders of the ragtag group. What has a tailor get to do with BOKO HARAM. If the group is smashed and their sponsors arrested these tailors won't be patronized any longer. Catching a few tailors that makes BOKO HARAM war clothes won't stop them from unleashing their terror. Please we are tired of these headlines of "Army arrested BOKO HARAM Logistics Manager; Army killed BOKO HARAM Kingpin; Army arrested BOKO HARAM fuel supplier and food suppliers; Army taken of sambisa forest; Army this Army that". These headlines are just fallacies and doesn't make sense to me. I remembered very well how the Army made a report that through Logistics cut strategy, they were able to contain the Biafran war and that automatically ended the war. So my question is, if the Army were able to contain the Biafran War by cutting there Logistics supplies, why is that same strategy not working out in this BOKO HARAM crisis? I think there is something the Army and our Leaders are not telling us. I am very sure that some people are smiling to the banks at the expense and deaths of other Nigerians.....It's a big shame.

Welson said...

This shouldn't be a news. I wonder why people are abusing poor tailors that were held against their will to make clothes for BOKO HARAM members. The Army should smash the sponsors and leaders of the ragtag group. What has a tailor get to do with BOKO HARAM. If the group is smashed and their sponsors arrested these tailors won't be patronized any longer. Catching a few tailors that makes BOKO HARAM war clothes won't stop them from unleashing their terror. Please we are tired of these headlines of "Army arrested BOKO HARAM Logistics Manager; Army killed BOKO HARAM Kingpin; Army arrested BOKO HARAM fuel supplier and food suppliers; Army taken of sambisa forest; Army this Army that". These headlines are just fallacies and doesn't make sense to me. I remembered very well how the Army made a report that through Logistics cut strategy, they were able to contain the Biafran war and that automatically ended the war. So my question is, if the Army were able to contain the Biafran War by cutting there Logistics supplies, why is that same strategy not working out in this BOKO HARAM crisis? I think there is something the Army and our Leaders are not telling us. I am very sure that some people are smiling to the banks at the expense and deaths of other Nigerians.....It's a big shame.

sisi said...

@welson , how come you know these tailors where held against their will? May be there's something you are not telling us . Mind you , minus one Boko Haram member means a lot .

C hw horrible dey look, animals!!

KEY-POINT said...

NA NEWS B DIS? MUMU ARMY, UNA DUNG DE TURN TO BOYS SCOUT

Charlotte said...

We said@welson.

see their ugly faces...
wld shit on their face thinking it were a damn toilet.
kudos to the army

SCARFACE

Safe journey to hell fire

Chop knockle

They shld be dead already cos it means they even know where BOKO pple r hiding.

Follow-follow

Pearlie said...

They look hungry and starved

E don for am

Just kill them and spare us the story pls. Ahhhh