N23.29b bribery scandal: EFCC goes after oil chiefs, as bank, INEC officials refund N408.7m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

N23.29b bribery scandal: EFCC goes after oil chiefs, as bank, INEC officials refund N408.7m

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, is perfecting plans to arrest some top oil barons suspected to have pooled over $115m (N23, 299,705,000 billion) to bribe some officials of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to alter the results of 2015 Presidential Election. Read More

29 comments:

Bulldogs...hope they bite this time! #Gong

Nawa ooo

Nawa ooo

* it's. Well*

EFCC the toothless bulldog. Always telling us wat dey intend to do before doing it.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Scam everywhere

hmmmm.... we're watching very closely.

SCARFACE

This woman is a big Thief #Lindangwanu#

*********************jux put oll dix loots recovered to a useful end ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

***********Dax my own !!!!!!!!!!! No be say una go recover finish come still squander

SKYFEN #FutureWorldLeader said...

Massive really massive #speechless the Biafrans are there own problems.

Nonsense election has come and gone

Jossy said...

Linda, there is something wrong with ur comment loading machine. Most comments don't ever get loaded until hours or even a day after. It's not like that on most blogs. You wanna check what's wrong?

I just tire for the things dat are happening in dis our obodo naija. Linda take note!

Let the investigations begin.

Only Buhari can handle this country now remove sentiment apart....nuel

KEY-POINT said...

UNA NO NO WAITIN UNA WAN TALK AGAIN NAH, UNA WAN REFRESH D MUMU PIPLE WEY DE BELIV UNA DIE. U GET AMOUT BUT U DE STIL BORO MONI ABI?

Igor said...

Fiddling while Rome burns. This inept president has been going after his political enemies both real and imagined while our economy suffers. So APC won a free and fair election? Is that what he is saying?

Even though there's no sacred cow and that most Nigerian politicians are corrupt..many still wished d immediate past democratic government never existed! It's just so appalling GEJ's regime that right under his nose all these financial syphoning was just like a tradition to them!! I hope some of them facing trial and returning cash cools off in jail soon,amen!

Don Smith said...

INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FOR EVERYONE AT THE STABLE OF 4CORNERS ALLIANCE GROUP
(100 % RELIABLE)

If you have these right now $18(#6000) and 4 friends or 4 relatives then u are on ur way to making $500,000 within a year just by following these simple steps below.

1. Join 4 Corners Alliance Group.
2. Have ur 4 friends join under u.
3. Tell them to share this with 4 of their friends.
U are done, it's that simple.
If u have doubts about 4Corners payment of commission go to any nearby Firstbank and very through its Firstmonie.

For more details WhatsApp me on +2348104982994

chommy said...

Datz good. Linda observe!

Which way nigeria? Where are the niger delta rats , is this witch hunt?

LOL

sisi said...

Those INEC officials should not just return the funds, some disciplinary actions should melted on them

All this money, still naija never die, god love this country no be small, all this money go improve other African countries wellah ooh

EFCC acting like media firm most times...#onMYway...

Efcc likes to b on the front pages of Nigerian dailies, useless set of pple, 1 person dem never convict.. . Na only rumor dem go de act upon

Thatbillzchick said...

Ghen ghen!

Jude Akinwole said...

Good job guys, keep it up!