Photos: Agbani Darego poses with former Miss World winners at UK event
Former Miss World, Agbani Darego, looked amazing in a lovely dress by Lanre Da Silva
which she wore to the Variety International 2016 Humanitarian Award which was hosted by Julia Morley, President of the Miss World Organization. The event held in London today. Agbani and other former Miss World queens attended the event...
49 comments:
Nne wtf are u wearing??
Simple and very lovely dress.
They are so beautiful..
She's Damn pretty!...I love Her.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Black is beautiful. Wonder why some people chose to bleach
Beautiful women! Linda take note!
Cool/nice. On to the next..!!
Pretty woman.
Muah muah muah muah muah...beauty queens.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Agbani is a pretty damsel
Black is beautiful.
Seen. Proud of her. Our own miss world
Nice.
Nice.
Lovely! And her outfit brought Nigeria in a good way
Is it me or she's the most beautiful girl there???
Checkout this blog for cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.
Black is beautiful, agbeni fine passs all of dem.
She fine pass all of them
So lovely
Stunning lady
And she still beats them handsdown
Beautiful people.
Pretty ladies...
I just don't like lanre DA silver's designs, they are just bizarre
Gal pls eat well biko
Black is truly beautiful. I love her outfit #Ageless#
Beautiful faces
Beautiful ladies
Her teeth is are brother than the sun
Beautiful
She easily is the prettiest there to me.
Totally agree with you Angela
She Carey's her self well
Beautiful ladies.
Too skinny... Bad dress
At ur age u still dey single, shame on u
Yeah
English please
She go born..don't worry. I'm sure she scared to marry and born! She go lose her shape! I can see it happening.
Stunning lady
Chinedu soba oyibo. Her teeth is are BROTHER than d sun. Go to school u won't. Olodo !!!
Lmafao!i tir for d English o.hian!
@chalx,CAREY?!una nor go kill me with laugh for this blog o.
It is called uwe!
Stunning
Prettiest of them all!!!