Photos: Taraba state governor holds thanksgiving service in Ekiti state to thank God for fulfilling Fayose's prophesy about him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Photos: Taraba state governor holds thanksgiving service in Ekiti state to thank God for fulfilling Fayose's prophesy about him

Taraba state governor, Darius Ishaku, held his election thanksgiving service in Ekiti state today. According to media aide of Governor Ayo Fayose, Lere Olayinka, when Governor Ishaku and Fayose were in Israel sometime last year, Fayose told Ishaku not to worry, that the Supreme Court will validate his election whenever his case at the apex court came up.

When the case came up in February 2016 and the apex court upheld his election, Darius told Fayose that he will be fulfilling his promise by coming to Ekiti state to have his thanksgiving service. He arrived the state yesterday in company of his wife for his thanksgiving service. He was joined by other governors including Emmanuel Udom of Akwa Ibom and Abia state governor, Okezie Ikpeazu

41 comments:

Seen. Promise kept

Dee Tee said...

interesting! Is Gov Fayose now a prophet? Hmm

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK seen....

Hmmmmmm! Linda take note!

Inukwa prophecy,kikiki...God for him still,#TUJ

Packs of cacophonics!

So Fayose is a prophet now

To me fayose is more of a prophet than muhammad saw..... Oh yes I said so..... Fayose prophesized about dogara bn speaker house of rep. And it come to pass.... Oh yeah fayose the great prophet of our time

............ Liber maniac............

Good to know

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

It's well! Thank God for them.

VEEKEE said...

Ok,seen

UKAMAKA OKIGBO said...

I too like this Gov.Fayose.Nice man!

Prophet fayose, I heard his wife is a pastor sha..

.decitoN

Emmanuel #Godiswithus#

Fool,cone back home and lead us,mumu

Prosper said...

Your status must be worse than mumu and fool for mumu and fool to be your governor.

So Fayose has finished mourning the ekiti doctors? So callous

Dats nice

Ok o

Fools....nuel

Fayose is a great prophet

okay... prophet fayose
*sipORIJIN*

SCARFACE

'hope it is not a money laundering Thanksgiving service?

KEY-POINT said...

IM DESERV AM BCOS FAYOSE NA D ONLY MAN WEY DO ROAD FO EKITI

Yetty k said...

Stupid people.dey dnt knw wat 2 do wit deir tym again.d taraba man na fool.all fayose said was only a coincidence.anyone could v said dt too.

I'm sure you read asterix and obelix. Lol@cacophonix

Godwin said...

Fayo the prophet ahhahahaha.

*NWA 042*

ebere gold said...

Issorite. #lindawhatever.

Prophet Fayose, i lik this man

Mumu talk.

Thanksgiving the bedrock to sustained blessings

LOL

Pearlie said...

Fayose the prophet
Good for them

Mutherfucker thanking God because he will become super rich as a governor. He should be working hard to help his people.

Hope u know d gravity of d curse u ar placing upon urself ,if ur life becomes miserable 2maro u will put d blame on innocent member of ur family ......to b4 warn is to b4 harm

Hw dere u? U shall never know peace in ur entire life 4 insulting d prophet of d most high

Nay...you no hear well...use the other ear...Pastor ko!

Nooo.. mayb he wil join thm in d grave. Wot was ur cntribution in mournin d doctrs?? Ode !!!