When the case came up in February 2016 and the apex court upheld his election, Darius told Fayose that he will be fulfilling his promise by coming to Ekiti state to have his thanksgiving service. He arrived the state yesterday in company of his wife for his thanksgiving service. He was joined by other governors including Emmanuel Udom of Akwa Ibom and Abia state governor, Okezie Ikpeazu
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 29 April 2016
Photos: Taraba state governor holds thanksgiving service in Ekiti state to thank God for fulfilling Fayose's prophesy about him
When the case came up in February 2016 and the apex court upheld his election, Darius told Fayose that he will be fulfilling his promise by coming to Ekiti state to have his thanksgiving service. He arrived the state yesterday in company of his wife for his thanksgiving service. He was joined by other governors including Emmanuel Udom of Akwa Ibom and Abia state governor, Okezie Ikpeazu
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
Seen. Promise kept
interesting! Is Gov Fayose now a prophet? Hmm
OK seen....
Hmmmmmm! Linda take note!
Inukwa prophecy,kikiki...God for him still,#TUJ
Packs of cacophonics!
So Fayose is a prophet now
To me fayose is more of a prophet than muhammad saw..... Oh yes I said so..... Fayose prophesized about dogara bn speaker house of rep. And it come to pass.... Oh yeah fayose the great prophet of our time
............ Liber maniac............
Good to know
It's well! Thank God for them.
Ok,seen
I too like this Gov.Fayose.Nice man!
Prophet fayose, I heard his wife is a pastor sha..
.decitoN
Emmanuel #Godiswithus#
Fool,cone back home and lead us,mumu
Your status must be worse than mumu and fool for mumu and fool to be your governor.
So Fayose has finished mourning the ekiti doctors? So callous
Dats nice
Ok o
Fools....nuel
Fayose is a great prophet
okay... prophet fayose
*sipORIJIN*
SCARFACE
'hope it is not a money laundering Thanksgiving service?
IM DESERV AM BCOS FAYOSE NA D ONLY MAN WEY DO ROAD FO EKITI
Stupid people.dey dnt knw wat 2 do wit deir tym again.d taraba man na fool.all fayose said was only a coincidence.anyone could v said dt too.
I'm sure you read asterix and obelix. Lol@cacophonix
Fayo the prophet ahhahahaha.
*NWA 042*
Issorite. #lindawhatever.
Prophet Fayose, i lik this man
Mumu talk.
Thanksgiving the bedrock to sustained blessings
LOL
Fayose the prophet
Good for them
Mutherfucker thanking God because he will become super rich as a governor. He should be working hard to help his people.
Hope u know d gravity of d curse u ar placing upon urself ,if ur life becomes miserable 2maro u will put d blame on innocent member of ur family ......to b4 warn is to b4 harm
Hw dere u? U shall never know peace in ur entire life 4 insulting d prophet of d most high
Nay...you no hear well...use the other ear...Pastor ko!
Nooo.. mayb he wil join thm in d grave. Wot was ur cntribution in mournin d doctrs?? Ode !!!