The suspect was nabbed at the Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport, Kano. Upon being interviewed, he claimed to be a Nigerien with passport No. 09PC71337, bearing Muhammadou Ibrahim. However, preliminary investigation revealed that Muhammadou is a businessman that deals in costume jewelry at the kasuwan kofar Wambai market in Kano.
The suspect will be charged to court as soon as investigation is concluded.
Wilson Uwujaren Head, Media&Publicity(EFCC)
29 comments:
Lobatan! Linda take note!
U guys are busy running after small fish, when the bigger fishes have not been dealt with. Hmmmm nija for u.
promonigeriablog.com
Good for him.
They should punish him he is not only ATM racketeering but also a terrorist and pedophile.
Hausas should repent from all these curses on them.
Very good.
Criminals here and there
LOL
Thief!!
Whaooo0!! Na wa oo
Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself.
Ok ooo
my bad spelling correct, Nigerien on point
Hmmmmmmmm. All is well
Aboki are no longer joking.
Na waoo
Freeborn nw I knw y u are called dat name u re so disgusting born throway
waahala dey, Lobatan 🎶🎵
SCARFACE
Abeg the guy dey husle,please
He's just trying to make money by circumvending this exchang rate wahala that's all.
The yorubas and hausas always say ibos love money....buh weneva u see an article online about EFCC arresting a fraudster check d name is either a yoruba, delta state guy and now d abokis don join dem. That means they will now apply bomb technique in their own fraudster activity. Let d ibos rise up and wipe off the whole fulanis...#IStandForAnEyeForAnEye #EnuguMassacre
Ingenuity to do evil
Evryday 4d thief one day 4d owner...
Omo see concept na...but the guy na mumu carry noodles To travel abroad isn't conventional..so it looks suspicious hence his apprehendion
Aboki's r nt smiling anymore. Linda observe!
It's all these bureau de change people. Thats how they source for forex. Drop your atm for 2 weeks you get 100k.
There is a monthly spending limit on cards and You want to buy goods worth 5million naira. Why won't he have plenty atm cards? Na business! Free the man abeg.