News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 30 April 2016
Photos: Amaechi, Dogara, Governors, and other dignitaries at the wedding of Bauchi State Governor's son
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
Mtchew
Masha Allah.
Almajiri wedding
See them any small thing u go see all of them as if its campaign what a shame to all apc animals
Mallam amech the yoruba and hausa boy keep toring around nigeria as if u have peace.
The fire u put is still burning in rivers.
No peace for the wicked.
Nah them sabi
Wedding jamboree all the way. Usman Amaechi onye iberibe sef and his yeye traditional attire. Na una turn - make una chop well well before the table turns on u guys in a spectacular fashion. Animals!
Seen. I reserve my comment.
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Now my former governor Amaechi now joins Muslims to sit on the floor for prayers or what?....smh
Campus amebor speaking
Where is the couple?
Amechi's postures enh...u cant just but Love d man...always happy...Lion of Ubima!!!
Ndi APC.. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com to get ur intellectual articles
Not interested
Lord knws this people became rich with a nigerian money..... Fuck them abeg....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Good for them.
evil men
That's nice
HML to the couple.
HML
Imo state university is still on strike and gov Rochas is still busy attending function. When imo Asuu calls for meeting gov Rochas is no where to be found#dont#push#me#
Believe it or not this Amaechi guy is gay.
Believe it or not this Amaechi guy is gay. It is writing all over him
It seems, these days more than ever, each time one turns around, the ugly and dense daughter/son of some politician is getting hitched, usually, to the family of another looter or dubious biz man in a very lavish ceremony. Give us a break. Nijas want to see evidence of functional clinics, schools, roads and bridges, power and water supply; as well as, an end to economic deprivation and a viable future for themselves and children too. Will someone get these buffons out of the way? Arrant nonsense. Naso me seeam
Amaechi always looks clueless. The face is the window to the brain.
More grease to ur elbow
Where is the Groom? Bride? Hmm!!! Politics.
Gov Okorocha is at every wedding especially in the north...#onMYway...