Photo: Can anyone identify this young girl? She has no idea where she came from | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

Photo: Can anyone identify this young girl? She has no idea where she came from

Ahmed Soye posted this photo of a young girl he found in front of his house yesterday morning, April 28. According to him:
"This girl was found in front of my House early this morning. She said her name is Ummul Khairi and that she is married. She was asked where she came from she said she did not know. She did not know her husband name nor her parents name. I called Civil Defence Corp who took her to their office here in Gombe. Any body who knows this girl should please contact the Gombe State office of Civil Defence"

32 comments:

They have jazzed this girl.

Get Free 4GB Data or N4000 airtime on your sim now for free

Another kidnapped Igbo girl. May God have mercy on us!

<< LIB Addict >>

wish her good luck

Kindly click below to read the most hilarious story I have ever read

THE CHRONICLES OF JEDI OLOYIN

Trust me you are gonna laugh your gags out.
Enjoy and share
Kikiotolu.com

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Dis is serious....nawa oooo

June said...

She doesn't look young naa

Nawa ooh. Hope her someone that knows her identify her

I pray her family locates her soonest

This is serious

hmmm... okay

She's too old not to know anything about herself. Hope someone hasn't used fetish means to hypnotize her and make her not remember those vital details.

Prosper said...

Asi gba oto. Another strategy booting.

God is great.

Then how did she get there if she claims not to know anywere....abi did she fall from heaven!!!.....who is sure she aint gat bomb tired round her waist sef

My year of Linda's 100k

how would you know, when 50 percent of northerners are not from nigeria, most are migrants from chad, niger republic etc, tomorrow they will contest for election, and be given key positions at countries they're not from, mtsshew

Hmm.. Probably she was sent away... And memories cleaned... Just my thoughts...

Join the knorr TASTE QUEST and stand a chance to win 5millon naira!

Adult like this does not know where she comes from.. when dey won't allow them go to school. Deceiving dere parents that western education is forbidden so as to marry them as virgin. Disflowered dem n dey bear children for them. Dats all, what happened to d rich politicians Muslim daughters? They send dem to school n allow dem make dere choice wen d time reach. Poverty is disease. I pray her ppl finds her. Poor pretty girl.

Oo...but is sad

Hian! Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

Wonders' shall never ceases!
% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

amazin_space said...

Poor child, don't even know her husband's name..guess she was married off @2

KEY-POINT said...

NA MUMU HAUSA GIRL WEY DEM NO WAN MAKE HE GET SENS BUT NA JUST TO FUCK AM UP N DOWN.

I pray her people locate her!

chommy said...

Alright thanks for the info. Linda observe!

You are stupid for saying this at this.infact is ur mother that is mumu.i pray all your family get lost nonsense @ Key point

Eyah!

you guys talking trash, she must have been kidnapped to be used for rituals. in the North ritualists hypnotize their catch so that in the eventuality of escape the victim cant lead authorities to the hide out. its temporal hypnosis, she would recover her memory, i have a neighbor that was once affected like this

I guess she is one of those chibok girls.

Ije ka!

Am surprised she knows her name see, northerners are wicked,especially to themselves, the advantages of being ignorant is d reason they don't want to be educated, marry d girls young,make sure they don't know d first thing about education etc. Am sure this last ran away,she doesn't want to be found. She has to be mArried , any girl who is 15 and unmarried in the north just have a disease.

how can any one know her when she is has marks all over her face