Rachel Roy addresses backlash from the Beyhive on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 April 2016

Rachel Roy addresses backlash from the Beyhive on Twitter

After the online assaults she got from the Beyhive for insinuating that Jay Z cheated on Beyoncé with her, Rachel Roy took to her Twitter to indirectly address what she termed as bullying. Read a few of the comments after the cut...

29 comments:

NEXT PLS?? No be only behive!

Who is she/he?

Hmmmm oooo

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Sunday evening Drama

People and loyalty to their star. I salute their commitment.

Beyonce is not the only person jay z has fucked in the last 2yrs...

Jay z is not the only person beyonce has fucked in the last 2yrs...

LEARN LIFE!!!

K seen. * it's well*

This is just the beginning

We haf hear,

Linda how far?

Beyhive be like yoruba women.

Enough already! Linda take note!

Next abeg

Mtecwwwwwwwww

You don't mess with bey cos the bee's will come in millions and sting you! Real bad! Guess she's the "Becky with the good hair"

Very interesting

hrm paul ojeih said...

No tanks linda we won't read it her comments are too tinny we no wan spoil our eyes.

Gd

These people have less problems on their mind to solve.

chommy said...

Na she sabi. Linda observe!

Yetty k said...

Shebi na she use her mouth to say she s d one bey id referrin too.nobody forced her to talk

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

KWEEN said...

She looked for trouble and now she's playing the victim. She should know that messing with the Beyhive is a mistake any day.

That is the same way Linda said she will end Wiz kid's career!

Nice at " typical case of throwing and then hiding your hand"

SCARFACE

These beyhive would devour you and leave no bones. I love them!

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

U re def a hustler,hustling frm a whore house..it's easy to understand your view

U don't get it...it saying she is d becky wit good hair has gotten her fame