Photos: Actress Foluke Daramola meets Ooni of Ife and his Olori | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Photos: Actress Foluke Daramola meets Ooni of Ife and his Olori

Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola-Salako was in Ife this weekend and met with the Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Babatunde Ogunwusi,Ojaja II and his beautiful Olori Wuraola.

35 comments:

So😕😒😒😕😒😕

obiora said...

This Ooni sef.

neo said...

Ok.

Tilda said...

Wow! She smiled!!!

Popular Igbo Girl Oluchi Released her first sextape. (DOWNLOAD)

See this another hot fine babe

This woman is too big pls..looks like she swallowed pillow.

See as she round, no neck,

meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good for her.

Good for her! Linda take note!

Cool!seem everyone wants his acquaintance!

She looks like a cow! What is this???

Ok,seen

Olori should watch it before they collect sleep from her.

.decitoN

This olori sha. Ok

Good for her

Nna Mehn this Olori is younger than before ooo.foluke and her boobs went to Ife

I can see d Olori-wuraola now smiles.

Thank you Linda! For calling the Olori beautiful!! If na envious Stella Dimoko now, na to put her up for yabs. She goes anonymous to yab her sef!!! Stella HATES beautiful, successful/lucky women!!! Mercy Aigbe o, Mabel, AY's wife o, Linda o, Caroline Danjuma o, Dabota Lawson o...and the list goes on! Tueh!!!

Everyone has access to this Ooni sha. Tut Tut

N now she smiles,,,queenly smiles.

#Linda'spal

Olori dey play with fire. If a woman could snatch a pastor's wife, it would be less of a task to pocket that of a mere Olori. Next time, please tell her say Arole no dey town.

all I see here big boobs!!!!

Samsung for life!

Good for her!

Olori watch ur back cos anything is possible with dis dirty Yoruba actresses coming to visit the ooni... dee

aND IT'S NEWS

chommy said...

Good for her. Linda observe!

Yetty k said...

Linda u dint put d heading well.u r meant to write foluke daramola and her boobs meets ooni of ife and his olori

Omo, Yoruba men like big women.

She looks preggy

Foluke and her boobs went to Ife...