Photos: Actress Foluke Daramola meets Ooni of Ife and his Olori
Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola-Salako was in Ife this weekend and met with the Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Babatunde Ogunwusi,Ojaja II and his beautiful Olori Wuraola.
meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
Thank you Linda! For calling the Olori beautiful!! If na envious Stella Dimoko now, na to put her up for yabs. She goes anonymous to yab her sef!!! Stella HATES beautiful, successful/lucky women!!! Mercy Aigbe o, Mabel, AY's wife o, Linda o, Caroline Danjuma o, Dabota Lawson o...and the list goes on! Tueh!!!
Olori dey play with fire. If a woman could snatch a pastor's wife, it would be less of a task to pocket that of a mere Olori. Next time, please tell her say Arole no dey town.
35 comments:
So😕😒😒😕😒😕
This Ooni sef.
Ok.
Wow! She smiled!!!
Popular Igbo Girl Oluchi Released her first sextape. (DOWNLOAD)
See this another hot fine babe
This woman is too big pls..looks like she swallowed pillow.
See as she round, no neck,
meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
Good for her.
Good for her! Linda take note!
Cool!seem everyone wants his acquaintance!
She looks like a cow! What is this???
Ok,seen
Olori should watch it before they collect sleep from her.
.decitoN
This olori sha. Ok
Good for her
Nna Mehn this Olori is younger than before ooo.foluke and her boobs went to Ife
I can see d Olori-wuraola now smiles.
Everyone has access to this Ooni sha. Tut Tut
N now she smiles,,,queenly smiles.
#Linda'spal
Olori dey play with fire. If a woman could snatch a pastor's wife, it would be less of a task to pocket that of a mere Olori. Next time, please tell her say Arole no dey town.
all I see here big boobs!!!!
Samsung for life!
Good for her!
Olori watch ur back cos anything is possible with dis dirty Yoruba actresses coming to visit the ooni... dee
aND IT'S NEWS
Good for her. Linda observe!
Linda u dint put d heading well.u r meant to write foluke daramola and her boobs meets ooni of ife and his olori
Omo, Yoruba men like big women.
She looks preggy
Foluke and her boobs went to Ife...