Ali Baba shares chat with lady who said his phone number appeared to her in a vision | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Ali Baba shares chat with lady who said his phone number appeared to her in a vision

Lol. Really? The ace comedian concluded by writing "God works in mysterious ways... I will wait for him to direct me on what to do"

54 comments:

Hahahaha,i no fit shout oh!

Hahahahahahaha,some people self. God plz reveal Linda' nd Dangote's numbers to me oooo

Lol very funny.this is corporate n spiritual begging

Lmao desperados on the prowl

Lol nice reply.

Officialmrssam said...

Scamers .com

Hmm.... But he shouldn't have share it with the public nah.... It's funny tho.

Hahahahahaha.... Cunny man die, cunny man bury am!!! Na xo

Ahahahaha! Same God that put the number in ur phone shud as well put enuf moni in ur bank akant. Yeye

If you can help her Kindly help her. That's all

That is it since GOD started the vision surely He will be involve in the direction..9jawhichway?...#onMYway...

It's funny but you really have to wait!

Nice reply Ali baba she never tell you the truth how she got your number all this yoruba bitches and frame up lie.
If you like wait till tenure of terrorist buhari scam govern end you will not get any thing Ali this is just a frame up lie na.
If you like you can help her not because of her frame up apc lie but because of her openness noting more.
She might have gotten it from a friend or some one else but now lying with the name of God hmmm
that is why God destroye sodom oo no.

Lol!!

Hahahhahahaha some ppl sef,dey funny die....lolz Buhari see what u caused.

Ozy 4 real said...

Why do people lie in the name of our God. Our God is a merciful father if not plenty people for Don die. Funny though

Too much laughter God I don die people wont kill mi o

olagokearemu said...

That is the best answer. If he talks to one surely he will talk to the other,God is not the author if confusion

Hehehe! People desperate no be small. Linda take note!

PrettyChi said...

Very very funny

Hahahahahaha, funny guy

JAO said...

Ali baba yaff kill me, lmao

esthy baby said...

Thanks so much ali baba for that beautiful ansa if it's God he will always review to u too, people always use God's name to lie

Na so!!! Lol

Alibaba, Pls give it a break already.

HAHHAHAHAH

THE TWO OF THEM NA COMEDIANS

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Gbam

I frawn weneva I see people using God's name in vain

Uzo said...

My Lord and my God! No problem continue, no go jeje go sell pure water or recharge card get money, stay here they Do abi see vision

nawtibae said...

Everything buhari shey na buhari give the babe number

Dr Yvee said...

That Answer is Epic....lol

Lol,pls Lord reveal Linda's number to me

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

hahahahahha akuko

Yetty k said...

funny.dt s d best ansa

ROTFL. Epic

She needs accommodation in alibaba house so funny, smart girl,

empress ojukwu said...

But it is possible,on a serious Note. I have seen Davido given me 500k in d dream for my wedding. Linda seriously it might be true

God pls reveal...helpers numbers to me too, dat dey shall favour me!

Lols

if you want to help her pls do.you don't need God to tell you afterall it took a lot of guts for her to ask in the first place.youve been so blessed and you know it.lending a helping hand once in a while will not bore a hole in your pocket and people will be eternally grateful.its not that we are smarter or funnier or more talented than others its just God showed you mercy so pick someone else up after all you know where you started from

Funny reply

Bloody scammer

But he didn't share the girl' identity. So I don't see that as any issue yet.

Ugooooooo said...

Alibaba pls help the helpless. No excuses Abeg

The woman no sabi lie.. choi God is merciful o.. madam go find work nobody is ready to help you.. The economy is bad.

Madam go and look for work and stop deceiving yourself ..God has better things to do than revealing people's phone no .. you don't expect help in this harsh economy.. work work.

Work and stop giving excuses Alibaba work for his money guess you should do the same..nobody is father Christmas

There was no need to share this information. If you didn't believe her, fine, keep it to yourself.

Work and stop giving excuses Alibaba work for his money guess you should do the same..nobody is father Christmas

Pearlie said...

This is so funny
People and their stupid mentality
Even the bible said that faith without work is dead