Diddy celebrated his 46th birthday bash Saturday night in a mansion in Beverly Hills, which saw a lot of stars including Jay Z, Kanye West, Ludacris, Tyrese, Wiz Khalifa, Vin Diesel, Kendall Jenner, Kourtney Kardashian, Amber Rose, Kris Jenner, French Montana, Heidi Klum, Gigi,Cara Delevigne, Christina Milian, Bobby Brown, Karrueche and a host of others. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Photos from Diddy's 46th birthday bash
Diddy celebrated his 46th birthday bash Saturday night in a mansion in Beverly Hills, which saw a lot of stars including Jay Z, Kanye West, Ludacris, Tyrese, Wiz Khalifa, Vin Diesel, Kendall Jenner, Kourtney Kardashian, Amber Rose, Kris Jenner, French Montana, Heidi Klum, Gigi,Cara Delevigne, Christina Milian, Bobby Brown, Karrueche and a host of others. More photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
46 comments:
Hbd to him
Hov wasn't there
BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE.
Congrats to him
Ok..
BHD to Diddy, they all look good, including Amber Rose she look sexy.
Big people everywere
Happy birthday to him
Vin diesel commit the muck or Coke residue from ya nose.
Auto correct who send u . Commot
Mummy linda I no see kanye west oooo but I see amber rose
A
Am
Amb
Ambe
Amber Rose!!! She could pass for the sexiest woman alive.
Amber always slaying
Wait o ! This 'tori' is too interesting Linda! You mean Amber Rose ,Kanye West, Kris Jenner, French Montana. Let's put it in perspective, you mean Kanye West & Amber Rose under the same roof without Kim K? CHOI! See Amber Rose short dress! Love,love,love! Diddy is wicked!
Karueche hz left naija
Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
Check 3rd pic
Hbd Sean....beautiful ppl every where
Wow, Amber is smoking hot!!! Hbd diddy.....
Stunning photos
Hbd P diddy.
Whr is cassie?
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I don know say beyonce no go show, cos its not strictly A list and Kanye too.. does Kanye even attend a none kardashian party
and Chris brown is not there ?
Kris Jenner nor wan gree say she don old sha.. Beautiful faces....
this anonymous human insulting linda and talking shit bout credit shud go get a life....u re here criticizing a great woman living her dreams in the midst of adversities...biko focus on ur own dream or u can even open ur own blog, steal pictures from GODknows where and give them some credit...punkhead hater !
Happy belated birthday and LLNP to him!
This are one of the people that let 2pac left d game......
Oooh ambo rose kills de moment...sexiest
That should be a classic birthday
***LIBER FINEST***
Happy Birthday Boo
Looks like Diddy is back wit Kim Porter....awww! Poor Cassia.
Amber Rose looking sexy, love her dress.
HBD to my mentor, my super star of all time. Luv u Diddy.
How da heck is jay z in two places at the same time? He was on tv at the cotto-alveraz fight Saturday night in vegas and also on diddy's party in LA? Same night?!
HBD
Diddy can f**k fifty chicks in front of her, she will still ask if she can make them breakfast in the morning. Kim ain't going nowhere!
And not dirty as usual
Amber looks soooo cute
HBD to you
Hmm ex meet ex.
BUT WHERE IS CASSIE?
Congrats to him HAPPY BIRTHDAY DIDI!
Ain't bobby dead.smh