Beyonce puts major cleavage on display at boxing event (photos)
The singer attended a boxing match between Miguel Cotto and Saul 'Canelo' Alvarez at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas on
Saturday night with her husband, Jay Z, wearing an extra low-cut and slinky black gown that did very little to hide her boobs. More photos after the cut...
I have no idea why I just can't buy their love storylines. My personal opinion they aren't out of love together. Both are just pretending but if they are happy with it. Carry on Jay&Bee Jay looked oh fuck there is a camera I have to look happy. Beyonce has aged a lot.
BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES. Beyonce is bae, the queen, preety Bey etc. And if dis were one of naija celebs or Kim, na insults go full dis page. Keep deceiving urselves!
53 comments:
This is not news linda
Beyonce is bae
This sunday? Aunty Linda this isn't fair o. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Dis thing don fall nah, what's so special? Why expose boobs that cannot pass pencil ✏ test??
mtchew
Nwanyi oma maranma! Linda take note!
Ala Ka kwu chim !!! Bet Jay sucked on them all the way home ,who wouldn't tho!!
must women go naked?
Alrite we don see bey
Old woman this one go near 40..no wonder her dad revealed her age
Shez bad on her but tryna play stubtle...everyone sees kim
Glowyshoe blog
End time cleavage
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise
Jay mouth game must be weak for bey boobs to still b this firm! U have thick lips,use it well!!
Kelly Rowland!!
No be today thing now.
OK nice boobs I must say...
Sexy Mamas@ Bey&Kelly. I love her dress!
Nice boobs though
Nice one, bey
See stretch mark
Stunning
Abeg, mechie that thing.!!
Oh!
Everytin just on point and no stories!
All dis camera men, God wil forgive them for zoominng into another man wife boobs.
She was d one who nicked herself. So that's her cup of tea.
Now lekwe nu cleavage oooo, Asa mpete nwanyi oma. Beaurriful
She looks older
Awwww, see d queen herself.... Kelly looking good
Jayz and Beyonce are like day & night but united by Luv & fame
Pretty woman
Nice pix.........................................
Dem force you read am ?
Lmfao...
I love Bey... and I see faint stretch marks. Lol. Nice boobies sha
Pretty women (Bey and Kelly).
She likes showing her boobs na, but Kelly Rowland is now looking more beautiful.
Oh!
Everytin just on point and no stories!
All dis camera men, God wil forgive them for zoominng into another man wife boobs.
Kelly has always been more beautiful.
Bey is getting really old, d blonde doesn't fit, no be by force 2 white. Nice dress anyway
This is trashy.
Old man like you!see your wole face
Person wife
Boobs and accompanying stretch marks on the boobs. Eye assault
Linda of what moral value is this news, God has lifted you up please stop promoting promiscuity. Remember God is watching.
Hmm
Who else noticed the looks on Jazy. I sensed pretence. Bey s really going down with age
Old woman Mtcheww
Beyonce is beautiful....see pretty kelly
I have no idea why I just can't buy their love storylines. My personal opinion they aren't out of love together. Both are just pretending but if they are happy with it. Carry on Jay&Bee Jay looked oh fuck there is a camera I have to look happy. Beyonce has aged a lot.
BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES. Beyonce is bae, the queen, preety Bey etc.
And if dis were one of naija celebs or Kim, na insults go full dis page. Keep deceiving urselves!