Photos of lady trekking to Abuja from Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 May 2015

Photos of lady trekking to Abuja from Enugu

Pretty Agu Chidera Joy has been trekking for about 11 days now. She began her journey from Enugu state and is walking to Abuja. She got to Abaji today. She said her trek is not for any of the 2 parties but for both parties and for every Nigerian as she has chosen her theme to be #Unitywalk. She try! Another pic after the cut...

163 comments:

All of them trekkers are jobless

Modern day slavery. Lindaobserve

Rubylicious said...

Funny set of people.

Smh... some should get me a chai!

Obiora jamal said...

Owu ite na bastard

Rubylicious said...

This has got to stop.

Smh... some should get me a chain!

Odiegwu! Good for her

Nollywood people will soon use all these trekking stories and form a movie. I trust them.

Oh!

Bimablinks said...

Ahh this trekking stuff is beginning to get real annoying# wetin na.

Samson said...

Na lie. She enter bus

I so feel for her, and I wish her safe trip. I pray she goes well unharmed if not OYO for her.

Edu Odimgbe said...

The funny part is that they dont bath

Chai.. Kedu ihe ndia n'eri biko.... The whole thing is nw boring as hell...

Linda, open your legs. I want to eat your matured toto

I hear her.

Good for her.
Lol hope we all won't be subjected to trekking in this new administration.

ohh not again.

Seasons of trekking. Who dey send una all these bodily exercise?

COLLIN said...

Linda Its not ABIJI its ABUJA

obietrezy said...

Such stupid acts ........ I pity nigerians sha.... Unempolyment is a bad thing.

Armed robber never catch you for road rape you, Your theme go change from unitywalk to walking in sorrow. All of una wan trek because one man trek. who una dey deceive sef?

See this one o. Smh...but if one of the parties offer u money, u will collect abi?

Mtcheeewwww
Jobless people

pls wat s happening in nigeria, this thing no funny again oo. abeg mak fed govt look into d matter. hehe. abi wetin mak I talk. lol

She cant be Igbo, why is she surrounded be Hausa, u ppl shld not involve us in ur madness

Can Nigerians stop please?

Stop the trekkn already, what's goin on na,

Nawooo dis madness is becoming sumtin else oo

Dis madness has got to stop. Wetin be all dis craziness for??? Linda take note!

hahahahahaha...na die u dey so o. hapi trekking. Ode! dey there!

She don crase finish

linda's suga baby said...

I have a feeling 9ja wil win gold @ d next olympics esp in long walk.

Wateverrrrr

Rubbish!!!

Atleast she go lose weight

Nawa 4 dis trekkers

Lol. It will help her lose weight sef

H. Mxxx said...

Lol....she forgot to add ''to slim down ''.Obesity is worse than PDP and APC put together. From her pix,she got the tendencies of putting on some weight. God be with her

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

And she has not slimmed down after trekking for 11days now...liar! Attention seeker!!

Dis one follow

Trekking the new hausa swag....

ITS WELL WITH ALL YHIS TREKERS I JUST HOPE AND PRAY THAT THEY WILL NOT TREKK AWAY THEIR FUTURE HOPEFULY VERY SOON WE ALL CAN MOVE ON TO ANY CHAPTER OF GOVERMENT WITHOUT TREKKING LINDA IF I HEAR ANYMORE WORD ABOUT ALL THIS TREKKERS AGAIN IS GONNA BE BAD LOL WHATS ALL THIS NAAAA???????JC.

Na mad pple I knw say den dey walk 4rm lag 2 kutuwenji wat abt dis 1s? Na dem sabi jare

Continue miss trekker

NIGERIAN said...

Now! This is an Angel of God. "Do The Right Thing" Spike Lee.

nekkyville said...

Keep trekking away ur future oh

she wants to loose weight....by trekking exercise.

Over craze dey worry una!!

olamzy said...

I just think its getting irritating ...

this pple are not serz. This whole trekking shows how unemployed able bodied people are if not who will leave a 300K a month paying job and walk to abuja?. They should walk to the moon please. Its a shame foolish footsteps like this is being copied.

If trekking will solve their problem let them continue trekking oooo

MADNESS!

praise said...

Hum! Pls I hope dis treking thing is not infectious ,[ebola] bcos I don't want it near me

Bamidele said...

Trekking ur future away...idiat!

This gradually becoming unbecoming., everyone is now trekking.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Nyammiri don join. Mtcheeeew. Thought you were laffing @ aboki, ofenmanu has joined too. SMH@ youths trekking away their future. Sharumi

see her Enugu t-shirt, oh sorry Aba t-shirt

Joblessness at its peak. Happy trekkin

This trekking palaver don tire me o.Anyway among d trekkers we never hear of yoruba.N a una hausa n ibo!chai!

Joy! That's risky.

Nna ah..odigo too much

I call u people ndi ara,if u had a life,a good job u can't be doing this trash,chai...see what unemployment is causing,ur mates are there working and making the it cash, u are here sweating and trekking

Hey Linda, na you and omotola try pass jare!,,, it's a free world they could do what they want. Am sure at some point in ur lives you did some sort of act possibly stupid to some too to get recognition. This una righteous way is a bit too out there. Reserve it. See omotola wey de support Ben Bruce wey chop nta and calabar money.....

Mtchewwww...can they jst have sme sense already??

Adeyemi said...

So, how many people are trekking on our roads now? Does anyone keep a track of all the trekkers? Am sure if someone wakes up, snaps pics and says he/she has been trekking for 20days, nobody will refute

Na craze dey worry al of una wey dey trek

U neva collect beta rape

Someone is also trekking from Lagos to Bayelsa in honour of Oga Jona! His name is Osita.

Lolz dis trekking thing. She has try ooo

All this trekkers them no get hand work ni

Jobless babe....

Now we know all d jobless people in nigeria....smhhh

phatgal said...

useless girl.

Yawning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ndi ara!

Sophie rose said...

I just started treking 4rm anambra to London to see d new princess. This treking ish.no go end?#

Me sef wan trek from Rumuola to Old GRA, The Brick House, on a solidarity visit to Amaechi. Na transport money, and small change for gala & lacasera remain. I fit manage fresh yo kwa. Who wan help biko???

When she gets to Abuja...she shud extend d treking to Zamfara

Trekking yOur future away

who send her...its becoming irritating....pls create ur awareness for sumfin useful n meaningful....

Ijanyimitch said...

This is sheer stupidity

Temmyruks said...

She need the exercise sef... well done chidera

mel20 said...

She's such a fool, dint she think bout unity walk when chibok girls were kidnapped, cant she trek to abj then to protest against violence, so many humanitarian work out there she can't volunteer, to think our youths are more intelligent then this showed up, wish u go trek come my side u go chop slap wey go reset ur dum ass brain!

OYO Is Ur Case!!!!!!!!!!!

Bravo......unity walk, hope u wouldn't get unity rape.....becareful......Lindaobserve

hajiashoo said...

She try, gold medal awaits her... I'll start my own today!

At least, it will help her loose those excess fat! Lol

Nah, Dera we know the trick. U are gunning to loose weight. U wana shed some fats. Unity walk indeed.

Nnodim said...

This trekking craze! She doesn't look like somebody who has walked for 11 days. By the way na only she waka come?

Oyo

Nothing annoys me now more than this trekking gist. These whole trekking thing is to what end?

Okay this is really starting to get unbearable and stupid.. like get a freaking life people. Why do Nigerians always like to take things to some next level shit..

Go and look job

Enough of this trekking bullshit mtchewwww

This trekking shit has official become Madness.

Poverty is a curse!! Lol

She no get work...make she trek go enter boko haram hand

mtcheeew

Stop dis trekking tin,already

Emdos Supernova said...

Someday I believe these trekking madness would stop.
#emdossupernova

BadGuy said...

She should just tell us her man doesn't find her attractive anymore and she wants to use style to lose wait. Attention-seeker oshi!

G said...

All these trekkers...yet olympics we dey carry last

wtf is wrong with these people???? why waste so much time and energy trekking when yhu can use that time to earn yourself a living?????? aghrrrrrr!!!!

Omosexy has already said it all. #aimless trekers.

Joblessness

Ede said...

Nigerians with copy copy . This is getting annoying and disgusting. Jobless mofos

Since people started trekking to congratulate politicians, there has been fuel scarcity. This is not the change Nigerians wany

This people no dey tire abi.very soon cars will not be able to pass road due to their trekking.Trekkers association of nigeria (TAON) under buhari's branch. U guys should not worry the alcoholic drink Johnny walker will compensate u as their brand ambassadors.
It is until when buhari start detaining u people one by one.
Ass holes.Smh.

#TrekforJesus#

Stupid gal , so u joined d mumu pple 2 trek

Sorry is name!

Beautiful wifey said...

Can't this follow follow think of something better to do. I wonder is going on here. Oga o. Very annoying. Anyways I m trekking to my room from the sitting room. Oshisco

Seriously this is getting too much... What's with this new trekking trend kwa.. Why would anyone just decided to start trekking from state to state?? For what cause biko?? Some people have time

ZULLYMAMMAN said...

This trekking rubbish means no sense to me at all, if anything happens to them along the line now and God asks them, what will they say is the cause of their death trekking? #smh

Hissed

Unitywalk or joblessness walk?? *hits joint

Smart geh! This way she can collect 'incentives' 'gifts' or 'rewards' from anybody! Why didn't I think of ds genius idea?

Saheed said...

Tired of trekkers!
These days, nothing is as irritating as reading another headline of someone somewhere trekking from one region to another in
celebration of GMB or GEJ....

A guy treked from Lagos to Abuja in some weeks back and caught people's attention as a result
of been new to us. Ever since then, several jobless trekkers like the first guy has taken their
shop and began their senseless journey...Some trekking from Abuja to Otueke, another from
Enugu to Abuja, some from Adamawa to Abuja and the latest one is from Biu (Borno state) to
Abuja.

This is really a signal that Nigerian youths are really unemployed...I can't imagined someone
with a lucrative job will leave work for such
trash, even if its their personal business....Gov
ernment should see this as a blow on their face for rendering these people jobless....Imagine they keep on trekking while Buhari's and
Jonathan's children keep on flying on private jets.

This fraud has to stop!

All this pple too lie,11days frmm enugu to lagos???hian eeee n btw u stil look dis fat

Onye ara Iberibe egbu go gi

stancheph said...

At least one meaningful trekking.

Dis people don mad ho trekking na d new job na hmmm na waho nothin we nor go see

my baby said...

Imitation! Every one is now trekking. U na no go kill person. This people don't even have any reason for trekking. But d very truth is dat they don't actually trek. Even d little they trek they wil regret it later. Nonsense notice me.

Rotfl weldone

Let everybody chill. If anybody sees a way to make a name for themselves in a good way i am in support. i bet she is better that other jobless people out there just sitting at home . I am all for the good carry on trekker, who knows we may recruit them for the Olympic. jc

A lack of work. Enweghi aka Olu!! This is what the incoming regime should look into, unemployment, cos all this trekking has just highlighted it.
A person who has to report to the office would never take up trekking. NEVER.

Sharrap dia! Linda's too is very fresh. In fact, I can just imagine the fat pussy lips, swollen clit and designer bear bear. Mmmmmmmm, ooooo yeah! Oh Linda!

Candygirl said...

And one day someone would drop dead.. Then sense returns from the market! This is beyond annoying.i just don't wish them well.

See u and ur correction. There's a town called Abaji, it's about an hour drive to Abuja-Fct. Do get ur facts right before making any attempt to correct someone. I nu go ya

I can't even imagine trekking from lekki to ikeja,even this pretty girl too choi nawa oo

The only thing some of you have done is to yab dem trekkers. Wat have you done for yourselves. They have possibly managed to loose some extra fat. At least they can trek to show their state of joblessness. Who knows what could come out of it.

Chigo said...

Unemployment,Ntoooo!

ikeji Linda's toto eater said...

I stil fuck d flesh outta her toto this morning. D thin don de rotten, it almost smell

Question...What do they do at night?

Malaysiame said...

Lol me self will start my trekking today from... Zurich to Budapest.... Safe money for flight....Scheisse

until i see APC national working committee trekking from katsina to abuja in support of this trekker, all this is nonsense

Menh enough of this trekking na

xavier said...

Lol! this looks like anoda way of getting a job.ooo! All u haters calling the trekkers "jobless", why not join them and also make a 'Name" for ya sef naw!! Let them be biko, its their LEGs & TIME!

she needs the exercise

linda, dey r trekking to appear on ur blog

Nigerian like to copy, why must do what someone has done, everybody trekking now. well i dont blame them they need job.

Deal with it Dude Eze.
She's one of yours.

dis trekers are not serious.The need jobs to be busy

9ja Parrot said...

She is busy trekking while others are making between N15,000 to N50,000 legitimately on a daily basis. Keep trekking a away your future O (in Omotola's voice).

This endless trekking has to stop, is this a sign of what to expect in the incoming government,mindless trekking from Lagos to Abuja, from Katsina to Abuja, Enugu to Abuja, Abuja to Bayelsa and so on.So when the main hardship comes maybe from the removal of fuel subsidy, let us not complain because we have already started trekking in anticipation.
Nigerians are copycats.

oluwashiinnaayomi said...

Oshisko u go buy painkill u go taya

This people just dey make fuel dey scarse the more oh. lol. Linda i sight you

anonymous said...

Ur a fool

Na the season be this? Linda noted

Gaskiya, this one don too much abeg