Lekki Wives cover the latest edition of Glam and Essence mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 May 2015

Lekki Wives cover the latest edition of Glam and Essence mag

The stars and producer of Lekki Wives cover the new issue of Glam and Essence magazine...

35 comments:

Wao fantastic.

They look fab. Lindaobsv

Good for them

Beautiful

Everything here looks tacky... Am really unimpressed.....

Beautiful girls

Linda, l want to fuck your big hairy toto.

Lovely, and nice.

The cover looks kinda old sha

Good for them. Linda take note!

Nice 1 bt whr is UJU?

Sorry but its not a beautiful cover.

mtxhew! whu dem help??!

Beautiful women

COLLIN said...

How come dey are not fine....dey just spoilt d mag cover

Lovely.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Not too clear

NOTED

Read the previous edition andI must say it was a pleasure to read. I'm super excited to get this new edition. I'm surprised people don't read it more.

Ha ha ha ha! LINDA, the 2nd pix dey crooked o and am seeing flash of light from a phone, did you snap it with your phone? Lol

Where's uju n aisha?

SEEN!!!!

Rubbish programme.

Na wa ooo Linda u no fit scan na snap u dey snap smh

destinysweet said...

My favourite TV series

Auntylindagoddaughter

How is this show sef, is it any good? They should cook up scandals to heat up the show.

FT said...

Errmm, shouldn't that be they are "on the cover of"? If we want to speak English, then we should speak it properly. Even in pidgin, it will be "dem dey cover OF"!
We really should try to speak a language properly!

nice

mai pipu of lyf,akpuruka butterflies....

Are you not mad now?