Photos: Michael Jackson's teenage daughter, Paris, shows off her boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Photos: Michael Jackson's teenage daughter, Paris, shows off her boyfriend

Little Paris Jackson is all grown up now and already has a boyfriend. The late pop star's first child is dating 18 year old footballer Chester Castellaw. Paris and Chester have been sharing loved up photos on their respective instagram pages. See more photos after the cut...

99 comments:

Whoshe help?

Good for her

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Videos Of Men Having S*x With A Porshe Car Says It's Sexy

University In The US Where You Have To Take Your Final Exam Naked Or Fail

Kosi Rita Maduka said...

May God help dem I hope it won't b a case of Bobby kristen and her drugged up bf

Wow I neva knew he had such gorgeous daughter

So much happy to see this. Wish her good relationship with her new found love

Quiny said...

Shez pweety

IBK OF GOD said...

OK ooo

Life goes on

Cute couple...wish them the best

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Dave Mide said...

Shes cute

Good for her.

Gudluck to them thoguh....

Hmm.
She looks happy.

hmmmmmmm, i go love oooo

Gudluck to them thoguh....

She's all grown

De don tire to cover their faces? Ok naa! Enjoy ur freedom

Oh ok ooooo.. We see u paris bt the guy aint cute at all

She is very happy now

hmmmm!

nice to see she is living a normal life

theYemster said...

She's his second child not first.

Awon Oni iranu omode! But Shebi dem say MJ get low sperm count, hw him born diz one? Awon Oni isokuso oshi! Abi na surrogate fada him b 2 d gurl ni?

Linda, Paris is just 17 and she already has a boyfriend but if its Kylie Jenner, you caption will be it is appropriate for her to have a boyfriend at her age

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

She is all grown ,hope she does not go the way of her dad sha ,like Houston's daughter

All grown up

She's still a minor na. Y is ds okay and tyga and jenner's isn't?

Late MJ will be proud wherever he's now.
Beautiful girl.

Sha do am well well, So Baba MJ no go dey vex where e dey...

Awwww...dey looook good! Lovely

she doesn't look anything like her father

See as he dey laugh like chicken

ANYA IKENGA said...

Micheal Jacksons blood is conspicuously missing in those genes. this babe is pure white. Unless MJ bleached his genes too.

Karlsson said...

Whatever suits them
Ubanagum

Good for them

Dey r into drugs..
Dis rship is gonna b mor than toxic n tumultuous

Dick don dey sweet you!!!!!! Ok o.

D guy is 18, and biko hw old is dis young lady? I wish her well, and its too early for all dis.

Big geh

That's good I hope it ends well...

Hmmmmm! She's fast growing into a pretty lady. Linda take note!

They look lyk they'd be having crazy sex......she is hot and beautiful

hmmmm...interesting

SWILL MARTIN said...

#iszzz allowed

They re cool together

Good for dem

corisande said...

No be Mj sperm fertilise the egg wey produce this chic.

No atom of resemblance

It ridiculous how easy pple can be fooled. We can accept the fact MJ changed his skin colour but the fact that MJ has two white kids is jst absurd. NothingsisHidden

Micheal Jackson is black and her mother is white so there for she suppose to be half white/half black but it seems to me bloody why?

It ridiculous how easy pple can be fooled. We can accept the fact MJ changed his skin colour but the fact that MJ has two white kids is jst absurd. NothingsisHidden

This is old news.

I don't see a resemblance with MJ, AT ALL!! Guess the rumors are true about the celebrity sperm donors.

Vsbmcrew's Blog said...

For Exciting Entertainment and Celebrity news always visit vsbmcrew's blog ........http://vsbmcrew.blogspot.com/ Share & Repost,Like us on facebook on our site and follow us on Twitter

switch Express said...

Michael Jackson (negro male) births a Paris ( (female Caucasian with blue eye's) lmao. I'm gon burn all my psychology /bology text books and murder my teachers. They lied to me. Fuk Outta here with that. Pin:2BB00AEE

She is indeed beautiful, God knows if an her true daugther

stancheph said...

Cute

She suppose dey sing 2 na

Good for her, isn't she the one that almost committed suicide

shes cute

Okay oooo welcome Paris.... you're officially an adult now and therefore qualify to feature on LIB hence forth

Kk,seen.

Pweety girl.....

hmm, this guy is kpanshing Jackson's daughter.

COLLIN said...

Kkk

SMURF said...

The girl looks like someone abusing drugs!!

Dey r doing Drugs

Paris is not his first child. Prince is. Get your facts right. Smh.

OMG, PARIS is dating now. I am old not getting old, i mean old....

She's 17 and the boyfriend 18.they are like mates and it's normal, but Tyger is 25 while Kylie is 17. Do u now understand?

Whether or not he is their biological father he is their dad and that's a good thing. A lot of you guys are the biological fathers but never dads. So get some sense!

She is too young for all dis nonsense. I wil advice parental guidance of her folks for her least she goes out of hand.

Abi o....just wt i wanted to say. Kylie dint even post pictures as raunchy as these buh evri1 was yapping

Shez dating a guy within her age range... Don't u get it.....
Mcheeew

Nice couple sha...........#Grudgingly

I can c drugs in his eyez......

oyibo dey tire me sometimes,,,,I wish them all the best though

Oh ok

berry said...

LIBers I hail una no chill whatsoever

SDK latest commenter said...

Dey look gud n cute together unlike Kylie n tyga#Linda'sgal

Emmanuel Fan said...

She help your dick stand

sandra edah said...

Its ur fada dat has a low sperm count. ur mum was a cheater

sandra edah said...

U Re very stupid. Did Michael Jackson die of cocaine or marijuana?

Ta! Na makeup naa..

This oyibo people.

Wish dem all d best

Bad belle oloshi Theresa. Se u fine? Before y be like orangutan

No we dn't get it. Dating sm1 eight yrs older s now a sin. Get the fuck out of here, y'all r bloody hypocrites.

Ta! Sharap there ! Anybody wey don dey collect prick is qualified to feature on LIB.

Sandra, you're a stupid fool!
what's the difference between dying from cocaine overdose and dying from an abuse of prescription drugs?
you're just an angry retarded cow who comes in LIB to exert your frustration. get a job holding d**ks or sucking one. or just choke on sucking a d**k. oloshi!

This Davido driver, you nor go look for better work do? Na driver u wan become for the rest of your life? What do u mean by who she help? Must she help you? Her father donated a lot to charity when he was alife. And all of you saying it is not Micahel Jackson's child, pls note than she is half-cast. Her mother is white. So she can either look like white or look like black. It depends on whose blood is stronger. If the mother's blood or gene is stronger, then she will look white. You people should go and educate yourselves. Michael Jackson was a great man even though he had his short comings. Nobody is perfect. We also have our individual short comings. Nigerians learn to appreciate and celebrate people. We are always too quick to criticise and insult people. Bad-bele too much for Naija. Abi na poverty mentality dey worry una or illiteracy. Pls Nigerians change!!!!!

Ezenwa said...

My prayer for you is dat you shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free.