LIB reader who calls himself UNIPORT finest releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

LIB reader who calls himself UNIPORT finest releases new photos

Y'all remember Samuel Eddies aka SamX who says he's been described as the best looking student at the University of Port Harcourt? Well, the fast rising star just released new promo photos. Continue for more photos

He just dropped two amazing songs that's been getting a lot of airplay, listen here: hulkshare.com/samueleddies

150 comments:

I see runtown in him

He shud stick to modelling

Biko face ur studies ir u end up bcumin a driver

Biko face ur studies or u end up bcumin a driver

Onyx!

Look and learn.

Not Again! Common on park well my young friend, and who knows u on LIB. Pls someone tell us his screen name.

Dave Mide said...

Hustle on ... God go answer u

Haba Linda, wetin make this boys uniport finest. That's the school I finished from and I still know dudes who are clean, sportless, gentle and greatly handsome with brain loaded.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Linda, seems U also have interest in this guy. To me, he is just an attention seeker until he released a single, so thats his own way of introducing himself ..

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mke we hear d songs ooo jareee mcheeeew even me fyne pass aam well

Karlsson said...

Nice pics n I like d dress
Ubanagum

Linda, have you seen me?

Mcheeeeeeew! Finest my ass. Linda take note!

So my school now lacks fine guys

Xuby said...

Lolz! This guy finest guy? Wahala dey b that

Just passing

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Well...he should be grateful for the free ad ur giving him.
Dude wouldav just said from the onset he was looking for cheap publicity rather than tell us he's being called d finest in sch

not feeling him @all

Emmie Jay said...

So what should we do with the photo.. If don't have any News Linda ask me for News.. Follow on IG emmiejaylondon

Alexis said...

Is this coz there's no news?

who Is he..... wowo oshi

Lol this guy is desperate to be a star.I see you dude.You're the finest guy in pluto

Okay.....Next??

Dis cockroach shud rest already! U wanna be a star? Work hard like others nt just snapping pics. Mtchew! Keep neck like torotoro

Wowo the smell

He is actually ugly

He shld take several seats mbok. Ppl like linxx never begin mk noise

Oya, this joke has been taken too far. Stop it now. Make this guy go find something else do. "Fine" kor, "levy" ni.

He is cute sha

See person..smh

Abeg this guy na linda boy frnd... Congrats lin lin on ur new man....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He is ok..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Gettin lotta airplay?
Bitch pls.

Ify said...

I want one oh

Ok! He looks good!

looks like a criminal...

meenah_wakil on instagram

looks like a criminal...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Ify said...

An the winner is me

Finest hehehehehe
Mhmmmm tnk God u feel dt way

He's fine tho...

Guy stop fooling urself, go and read ur books

That white shirt is nice..samuel can i have it? Hehe!

Who be this guy again?!

seriously Linda? This guy should jst go find a job. no room for the type of Kim K fame in Niaja #FameWithoutTalent

That is how he became celeb oooo choi

He look like aboki that secure our gate and sell sweets . He fine but not the finest in that school. Let people blow ur trumpet for u not u doing it for urself.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

I like how it was addressed " who calls himself"

Hate his mouth and teeth ugghh

Dear Linda ikeji please stop deceiving this razz he goat

good for him

Ugly mochocho.

My name is kutigi Katanga ! I am the finest boy At the uni port , so stop lying , not you. Ideology

switch Express said...

Lmao @ his Weak Foot wear game. Lame. Ladies, wats your verdict. And this includes ya'll thirsty females Too. Lol. Pin:2BB00AEE

I know a lot of cute guys but abeg this igbo mouth no cute at all unless there re only fugliy dudes in uniport like the saying goes in the kingdom of blind men a blurred eye man is considered king I rest my case his songs are ok though

You should have just told us, it was paid advert. If this is the finest, na to find oyinbo men marry cos naija next generation go wor-wor if this is the finest

D GUY NA FINE GUY OOOOO

Ibo boiz with some of dr stupid poses..lol..he try sha

Feyi Jacobs said...

what's with the bandana,razzite

Enough of this guy

Austine ihechukwu said...

Seriously this dude jst dey there, If he z the finest in uniport (ps), which I doubt, then uniport no get fine guys be dat, dude shoud jst focus on his studies n carreer, and bone bragging

Who he help?

KWEEN said...

That's how Linda wants to turn this unknown nigga into a celeb.

Vomits..urrrrrghhhhh..finest my foot.

His skin tone is annoying. Nigga, stop smoking

Wetin him wan sing????

I'm tired abeg

rubbish

Unchained said...

Linda, i dont understand what u are trying to achieve here with this young man. But what ever it is will not work. I will say it again, He is not the finest boy and it will be hard for him to be. So quit trying to make us blive. He aint shit.!

Congrat to him... dee

In his mind he is d finest guy smh!

Who?

All lies i'm sure. Not uniport's finest and he singles definitely ain't getting a lot of air play.

Thanks Linda, for always forcing unknowns down our throat

Ncy one

Juliebabe said...

My Elderly ones(bros)are more cute than him if that's the definition of fine. See his cigarette lips, if he is the finest UNIPORT "male" are UGLY. The Ugly ducklin

NOT BAD SHA! D GUY TRY

PLZ PUBLISH MA COMMENT SIS LINDA

Let him Continue to deceive himself

Hmmmmm!aunty Linda,u sure u ain't dating this guys.........#mythoughtexactly

I love Suppy maggie

SMURF said...

Linda, I know this guy paid you to put him up now!!! This is the same way u are trying to shove Onyx down our throat!! Omo see strategy sha!!

seriously why is this news though?

SHILZ said...

Who dash monkey banana???

Jeni_zee said...

Cigar inspired lips

@Switch Express Jealousy and bad belle would soon make that your wacko face black. Idiat hating on some one chasing his dreams and you here running after all made Linda freebies mumu you.

Wat does he do other than schooling??? Instead of him to do something meaningful he is claiming to be something else.

He looked cute in d other photos you showed us...but dis ones............hmmmmm

Guess he is in Theatre Art cos Crab is obviously working...

See his face he looks like someone that hasn't eaten for years soon now u will hear him sing

Lacey Love said...

Yes.

With d lives of Dunca mighty in PH he is handsome!

Hmmmmmm just passing sios my alomo bitters and origin!!!whats whit the badanna???JC.

andre kelvin said...

Attention Seeker

Free my ass. If I hear say she's doing it for free.

Cool pics, and I wish him well.

And u are a share holder of d blog? Lmao..dnt elevate urself b4 u are elevated bro!! Who knw u?

Kitty Belle said...

wow!!! uniport must have ugly boys.

Candygirl said...

Is this nigga for real

Shuttup davido started from somwhere!

Linda e be lyk d guy d pay u for dis

bribe

@teemah my oga didnt start like this and pls call the name with respect. Uncle davido!!

dudette said...

Linda hope say e dey pay u for all this adverts

U jus said ma mind

Good luck dude! Faggots be hating... Lolz @ Davido's driver

@Driver ur oga is still in skul now,so he started lyk him.......

Otondo how on earth r u d finest in Uniport. Pls u are givn pple the impression that there are ugly boys in that school. I graduated from Uniport many years back and there r still handome guys dere. and if ur looks is d definition of cuteness den ... I wud advise u stop showin ursef. U don't even have 6packs. Mtsheew

Redcandy said...

@dudette, you read my mind! I hope say e dey pay u o. Cos I gat a lil bro that is by far finer than he is.

Yea just like u

Funny enough this guy is not even popular in my school. For the years I spent in uniport have never heard of him

See u don't have to blame Linda this guy has paid for this advert. I know Linda very well she just can't post ur pix for nothing talk more repeatedly. This guy don bless her acct

The guy is ok

david agbogun said...

If you wanna sing click here for fresh new beatz

david agbogun said...

If you wanna sing click here for fresh new beatz

He has been wearing one white pants n different shirts is ph out of stock?!!

This davido's driver is a cow..

U wish

sweet lady said...

Laugh wan kill me sha, went through all d comments and I must say d guy does not cut it for real. Even Terry G is better looking dan dis dude if he cleans up fine. If dis is for publicity den he is not doing bad cos hey, he got it already but. Saying he is d finest boy at uni port then I must say I don't think so. Too me u are no way near handsome n ur style is not is not it. Though I liked d white tee. D ba dana stuff is overrated. I remembered dat tin was in vogue when I was in secondary school. So u wan to be popular be original maybe we might like u den but not because u said u are soo handsome.

Suplux said...

Linda, How much did this boy pay you for all these advert?

SDK latest commenter said...

Not looking bad thou#Linda'sgal

Emmanuel Fan said...

Linda, i want to do your ashebi.

Exactlyyyyyy! Like a cultist!

Lmao! Afi kutigi katanga.

chidizzy said...

Beta 1 o.

chidizzy said...

I no knw o

chidizzy said...

Joblessness

Shut up @davido driver u are speaking like a retard

chidizzy said...

She beta not

chidizzy said...

Face it onyx na homo dey wori d boi so and u knw it

chidizzy said...

Tell him Iyanya and d rest dint go thru this path to b a star.he beta study his books and work hard ti b a star.

Mandy said...

Local Igbo boy. He's so daft, him no sabi book atall. Odeh

Hahahha..this Aboki self..

Lol agree with u

Fine boy

Haterssssss ooooo..appreciate someone for once in your life.Where has all the hate you have been spewing taken you?at least he's trying to make something out of his life.He's not stealing or doing drugs..He's working hard.How easy is it to be a student in a federal uni and be any other thing at the same time.How easy is it to record a song?Appreciate so God can bless you.Every great person started small.Encourage someone.Y'all hate too much.God forbid bad thing.

Linda watch it before ONYX starts having wet dreams with this guy o.

Linda,wot do u mean LIB reader,who knws im ere?dis dude z obviously an attention seeker.Hey dude,jes tell us u wanna bcome a star nd u want to hav a hit song nd stop forming 1 handsomity dat'z nt dea.Linda Next...

Fresh...

Lolz

MARVEY said...

am more handsome than this guy na haba...are u sure he's nt gay

Me said...

Are you blind? Can't common sense tell you it's a way of letting people know of his songs. You should know he paid for the advert. Using the word fine boy is just a way of bringing your attention to his post to enable you blab like your already doing.

Nigga I swear you funny as fuck

live up to the standard bro...make grass no give u wrong ginger

jamal cojo said...

Hehe ya far too kind ***far too kind***

looks like a smoker...

lol, If Uhuru and chris brown catch this guy.... the original songs are over nicer than this crap.. its understandable sha, he is in Uniport... what do you expect.

Shout out to the port harcourt finest.

Linda, you sarcastic die!!!

I remain Ochelss...

Instead of you to encourage the upcoming artist you dey here they blab your smelling mouth way I no even know the last time you locate your brush

Abi you just they talk make we notice you?Go do something better with your life dear and live the boy alone. come to think of it you fine reach that guy?

Tell them o

He's not igbo. So sorry for your ignorance

Terry G??? You must be cele.... Just saying