Photo of late Saudi King Abdullah and his thirty wives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 January 2015

Photo of late Saudi King Abdullah and his thirty wives

Late Saudi Arabia's king Abdullah bin Abdulaziz who has passed away on Jan. 22nd, had 30 wives. He's pictured with some of them!

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220
Nomso said...

i thought they said four was the max. or is it different for a king?

30! Yah! Only you! Na wa o.

That is not true, please stop misleading people these are not his wives and he never had more than four wives at one particular time

unbelievable. Thirty!!!

Go and sit down,does islam have a good name before? Religion for Animals, so ur god permit a Man to marry 4 wives.....Very Senseless.

Linda!!! This is ridiculous, one man thirty wises? this is three three too much oooooo. This religion get as it be sha. And the guy they still go meet their virgins again ooo Lol. Make him no kill himself again oooooo.

Fastest way to die???? Com'on that man died at age 90...that wasn't fast at all...lol

How won't you call it beautiful? Mallam

hmmm.. tot its only 3 wives how come 30? well he dug his grave

Thou shall not speak evil of the dead, so I'll be quite on this one

Onyi said...

Lol at all oo....it was not fast!

Illuminati said...

I thought a muslim should not marry more than four (4) wives. And that if he wants to marry another, he has to divorce one of the ones he is presently married to. Thirty (plenty) oh my sister. Abi na so toto de sweet this guy and na penis de scratch am like this.

am ashamed that you could post a story without verification have respect for the death this was doing a program he took with participant Shame lindahttp://saudijeans.org/2010/04/30/royal-mixing/

all you muslims are so eager to defend nonsense...she said married..she never said that he married all of them at the same time oooo...The only reason why u all are even insecure is becuz its so silly to get married to four women at the same time sef...perverts!!!

PATALEX said...

NA WAH

https://saudijeans.files.wordpress.com/2010/04/pic_1004302.jpg

Yesterday several Saudi newspapers, including Arab News and al-Watan, published a very unusual photograph showing King Abdullah and Crown Prince Sultan surrounded by a group of more than 30 women. (The complete picture is here.)

The women attended a National Dialogue forum on "society and health services" in Najran on April 8-10. Al-Watan says the king was "keen to emphasise the role of women and their active participation in the development process". Those taking part in the forum received copies of the photo when they returned home.

Though the forum itself was not of much consequence, the picture is remarkable. Viewed in the context of the ongoing debate about gender mixing in Saudi Arabia, it can be interpreted as a sign that the king is trying to nudge the country in a more liberal direction.

That's why he didn't live long.

I don't believe these women are his wives. It is not appropriate in Islam and for a Muslim king to take pictures of his wives to be posted on the internet. This is never done!
This must be a graduation ceremony or a visit to a university etc...

Truly he married more than 4 wives and that tells you how hypocritical the wahabists are, they only follow the part of the message that suites them. the koran says max of 4 he decided to follow his passion instead of the message. He is a shame to Saudi Arabia and not Islam.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»