Photo from Peter and Lola Okoye's court wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Photo from Peter and Lola Okoye's court wedding

Lola just shared the photo on instagram. Apparently she and Peter Okoye also tied the knot at the Ikoyi registry last week... same week with Paul and Anita. Congrats to them...

261 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261

Congratulations

Congrats 2 dem!! Nice one!!

Deedee said...

AND U SAY DIS PPLE HAVE MONEY? WHAT DA HELL IS PAUL WEARING TO HIS BRO'S REGISTRY? HMMM, LOLA GOWN AINT FINE TOO AND ANITA IS A NO NO....HML 2 DEM THO

Hml

Wish them the very best

HonsylGlobal.Com: UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISERS said...

This Okoye twins despite their status are positive influences for other youths on the institution of marriage.

Dis Lola don come up for age...congrats tho

Congrate,

Amanda Austins said...

Why was Paul wearing pams slippers and face-cap to his twin brother's Court Wedding?

Was he not promptly informed?

My sis-in-law wore casual top on leggings to mine too. So inappropriate...mtshew!

Awwww! Congrats jawe!! Beautiful Lola......

Do you know you can listen to the most recent Psquare songs on MTN PLUS App...just download the App and get all the songs

mz 360 said...

Nice one...God bless ur union

Their biznx abeg

jbaby said...

Hmmmmm ok them do well

God bless dis couples

They look good. Congratulation.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

The brother come wear palm slippers go the court wedding??!!! Haba!!!

hml

Wish dem well

hml

I wish dem well.

Court marriage in vogue...lola is such a beauty

Congratulations to them

Congrats guys...but what is essence of court wedding? ! Linda take note !

Gud news...HML to dem

congratz brothers,, hope ur wives would work with u guys and make u stronger

LEWA*EXq said...

God bless their home

ISORRAIT

Beautiful

Congrats!

That her gown makes her look really old

Hian!!! I reserve my comment.

So cute. God bless their home

bgirl said...

So swt.

Congrats to them oh!

All d best HML.

Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though......

Damilola Tee said...

happy for them...congrats

Wonderful....love is really a beautiful thing!

Archibong... Is dat U?

Congrats...miracleudechukwu@gmail.com

Paul is a douche bag!!! Why is he wearing slippers?

Congratulations to them.

Beginning of the end of PSquare as we know them. Very very sad cos they will not be making music together again. *crying* *sobbing*

Wealthy my ass. Who says they are not still going to have the lavish wedding?

Paul

They are still gonna do it

Ewwww you love the sleep wear she is wearing? Ur taste is definitely wack!

Paul not Peter damn!

congrats to Lola and Peter. Paul did not have to wear slippers

Lovely pix. Lovely gown.

Wow...... Congrats 2 dem
Wishing dem all d best

May God bless ur union........ I pray divorce wouldn't be an option in ur union and andre's parent too

Joj nna , please don't forget to pay my bill it's just $45. Abeg No forget. Thanks. if you don't it will be turned off. Abeg try. It was due yesterday Am texting you now before it's turned off.

What about urs?badbelle. Chai!

Sisi Vales said...

ugly dress for a civil wedding.

GR8BABE said...

okay HML

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261   Newer› Newest»