a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I swear if mikel break this babe heart na die him dey o...... Lolx... All the best.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Nonsense, all the Nigerian girls re not enough. If you weren't Mike Obi Chelsea FC star, this white girl will never even greet you talkless of dating you. Better use your head.
Love bond... Like seeing intimate lovers. I love my boo too no be small, buhaha... Linda take note, pics of me nd my boo is coming in2 ur email soon bt no use ham clean ur excretion once u see ham.. Post ham straight! I dey tell u!
You gat eyes. These girls can chewing gum abi hustle a guy... Chai there are things pics does not show. But been there done that... Home breeds are the best
Chinny Eunice Igwilo, let's play this game well. We know who u are and what u are trying to do,pretending not to be samira davinson,nnenwa,etc lol . shebi instead of you to lay low and HIDE your face in shame after the public disgrace of you getting caught doing runs/aristo while married then. You wana wake up a sleeping dog. ok here we go,let's do this whore. one more comment from u sad bitch,then watch me destroy your pathetic life. u haven't forgotten how your bride price was returned because you were sleeping around with boys and old men,plus your infertility, etc? whore,don't let me get started cos we all received the recorded conversations and pics so it may resurface again bitch!
100 comments:
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
This is getting serious by day...
Awww cuties..
Cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Oya send full pics I want to know where that hand is entering!!
Tell me why dis boy go play ball well...
9ice Couple buh Mikle Concentrate ooo ..U ve gat a crucial match 2mowo
Yea yea. Whatever.
Awwww nice... love is a beautiful thing
"serious love nwantinti" in Omawumi's voice
Jane Ike winner of LIB N100K 2015
real cute
Im dey sweet till im soar. Kip it up olga/mikel
Nice business for Mikel. Keep it up bro
Where is Mikel's hand going to!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Mikel will come back home,he's just having fun now
Cute💓
Yeye dey smell, as you no see any naija girl to date, be prepared 4 wen she go strip you naked of all you have, ewu. Linda take note!
Love in the air
Yeye dey smell, as you no see any naija girl to date, be prepared 4 wen she go strip you naked of all you have, ewu. Linda take note!
Take her to the altar before another baby mama issue comes out.
I pray ooo. #lindagiveawayonmymind
NIGERIAN GIRLS DON TURN HER TO CELEBRITY. WISH THEM SUCCESS
This na love. Hope it will last.
This Olga, u no dey tire cos me I don tire o.
Seen #onelovefromsnow#
Choi....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Second adaeze and joseph yobo
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Chai see love, good for him
#######LINDA'S BAE ######
SWEET....AKA....LOVEY DOVEY
good for them they should hurry and get married already!!!! JC
True
cute couples..
I wish all this naija footballer are making headline abroad the way naija are promoting them here
Good for them.
We want to hear wedding bells...
Not all dis.
the way foreign ladies take our celebrity males from us is teary..
The day wen @Mikel obi go leave this girl....I hope she will not commit suicide or even kill @Mikel himself
Bcos ds love wen be say na only she dey flaunt don tire person
"Heaven on earth!!Wonders without end, that's my new realm"
Their biz
Yea lovely couple
THIS RUSSIAN LADY IS REALLY IN LOVE WITH MIKE O...THIS IS SERIOUS!
Are you sure her father is not yoruba? Cos she can easily shorten it to Diya!
Ashawo like u. Badt girl
Cute
I swear if mikel break this babe heart na die him dey o...... Lolx... All the best....
Obi, do what you know best
Abeg how does dis affect us linda!????????????
Ok. Na dem sabi. We don hear. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Tin Tin the shooting star hairstyle.
Kwanagida no be marriage ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
#Cute
You lose 2-4 to a lowly Bradford, you run to the arms of your Russian beaut.
U be village bush timid goat wey no get forsight.
Shut up you WITCH!
Dey'v loved up oo
OKAY OOO.
DARIS CHINEKE
Me lovey
nice.
Niaja womenwetin Dey happen na? White women Dey take una bobo dis days o. Abi na d knifeno shape or na barbber no know how to barb ?
Shege yaro! After loosing match
Cute couple
Nonsense, all the Nigerian girls re not enough. If you weren't Mike Obi Chelsea FC star, this white girl will never even greet you talkless of dating you. Better use your head.
awww, so cute
The Lumdy Blog Review|throwback: Serena Williams in sexy bikini at the beach
Love bond... Like seeing intimate lovers. I love my boo too no be small, buhaha... Linda take note, pics of me nd my boo is coming in2 ur email soon bt no use ham clean ur excretion once u see ham.. Post ham straight! I dey tell u!
StillDatSame2014Dude
U sure say ds tin go last?
Lovely people.
As you d do we get Liverpool and man city
sweet sweet love
Mikel be looking uncomfortable in all the pics
Nigerians and wedding bells. Someone can't date again? Nawah.
You gat eyes. These girls can chewing gum abi hustle a guy... Chai there are things pics does not show. But been there done that... Home breeds are the best
Cute couple
Botanical name for snail is Mikelis Obilis. This got me cracked up.
Cute
Mumu gal....She is a billionaire's daughter
wow so lovely..
For your creative WEBSITE, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING, GRAPHIC DESIGN AND PRINTING...
Call: 07084327433, 09099335720, PIN: 7F2D1AC0
dis white babe is just brainwashing our dear brother jsreee
Na why mikel no sabi play ball again..
She's so inlove..nice
She's so inlove..nice...
Hml
Dey shud fix date not pix everyday
Looks lyk Olga is suffocation Mikel.......he is tired
Olga Abii Algae should sit down. Mikel Plz come back home and leave those useless women alone...
Dis girl sha, allows posting pics!! I hpe all des postings will continue wen pocket dry!! #WhoNoLikeBetterThing!!
Hmm...
Ok, then what next.
Lyndah I respect you oo, but sometimes you sound boring with repeated useless gist of some almost irrelevant couples...
U can give their gist, but ONLY when its real juicy or necessary!
Please!!
My guy if you no match play for chelsea play the one you know all die na die
Ok o...Love in ....shey na Tokyo abi na Nigeria...lolz..anyway I wish them both best of luck.
Nice togetherness....owo ni koko
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2015/01/study-at-university-of-leeds-top-100.html?m=1
love nwantiti
Obi if is white lady u want,we are as well waiting for wedding I.v
Dis mikel sha
That hand is entering d Bermuda triangle I have d full pix
Chinny Eunice Igwilo, let's play this game well. We know who u are and what u are trying to do,pretending not to be samira davinson,nnenwa,etc lol . shebi instead of you to lay low and HIDE your face in shame after the public disgrace of you getting caught doing runs/aristo while married then. You wana wake up a sleeping dog. ok here we go,let's do this whore. one more comment from u sad bitch,then watch me destroy your pathetic life. u haven't forgotten how your bride price was returned because you were sleeping around with boys and old men,plus your infertility, etc? whore,don't let me get started cos we all received the recorded conversations and pics so it may resurface again bitch!