"Nollywood brides marry horribly" - Tonto Dikeh takes shot at colleagues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

"Nollywood brides marry horribly" - Tonto Dikeh takes shot at colleagues

And when some fans who felt she was referring to Mercy Johnson called her out, Tonto fired back calling Mercy Johnson and her fans fools and bastards. Lol...this babe!

298 comments:

1 – 200 of 298   Newer›   Newest»

Wacko tonto

I pity her life coz not even a mad man will get her preg,not to talk of marriage.jealousy go kill you

Tonto pls get a life and stop seeking attention every now and then mj baby I love you die do what u know how to do best keep on acting dearie I. Love u

hamzat said...

Tonto should watch what she says before she get bite her own tong.

When you luv ur work,staying idle will be d last tin on ur mind,lazy tonto

Tonto or wat ever u call ur self u dear not talk about my super star MJ like that foolish woman abi u tink say u still be Lady talk less of girl,no go find person way go marry you pokenoser.

Seriously, this babe needs to stop writing this way. USE THE PROPER ENGLISH WRITING not SH***T. Annoying

Who wan marry Igbo smoker like you in the first place??? Cow. That's why you wore a gown to perform and greeted the ground immediately. NDLEA still dey find you oooh.

U are just not wise and mature cos marriage is not on ur mind at ur age!!sorry 4 ur ass

Na mad man fit manage you na

famonzo said...

Toto Dick...eh is really going A-wire. How can she open that Carnal of hers to called MJ in such an insolent manner. U r jst creating attention when it isn't necessary. Shiooor...

Fans of mercy didn't need answering her na cos tonto is sick and d persn dat will help her frm her madness have not bn given birth to so no need.ID

Attention seeking whore. Bet u'll do anything 2 get a quarter of all MJ has.

Hey cee huz toking. Bitch. Look she is refering to M.J. without knowing that M.J. is better than her. Bitch. Gawwd i hate this babe...

Tonto has really gone gaga!

Bambino said...

Mad woman! Where is her own husband?

Wow. I just lost the littlest respect I had remaining for this chick. Karma is a beeotch Tonto.

Tonto dikeh, ure mad 4 dat statement

Shepherd said...

I've seen this broad a few times on this blog and its always for the wrong reasons. I don't know who MJ is but hey young woman,you just showed your countrymen what a piece of donkey shit you are!

Is she sure she will eva get married! Asshole.

I am not sure if they marry horribly, but they all seem to marry with some drama surrounding the relationship, Stephanie Okereke is the only exception.

Creative people do not seem to take long time off after giving birth. This may not necessarily be a situation where a man can't provide for the home to allow his wife to nurture their child, but may just be one where the actress cannot sit still for too long.

Like Tonto, I am more traditional, and if I was to have a child I would want to take off at least a year with my child before returning to work.

TONTO U ARE a fool and das wat u will remain am niether mj fan or ur fan but u are tooo childish...... mj don run go make baby come back u dey dere dey make fame she don go come back now u dey jealous her, is jst like wen omotola left d fame word to make babies nobody talk now she don dey enjoy d fame everybody dey jealous her................though MJ husband is jobless

Just becos Rihanna was on a cursing spree, this fool called tonto is now looking for an avenue to curse. After she'll say it wasn't her twitter aCcount. Can u compare yourself with Mercy.

e bonto said...

She is entitle 2 her opinion,but shd not particularized on anyone.

Shepherd said...

I've seen this broad a few times on this blog and its always for the wrong reasons. I don't know who MJ is but hey young woman,you just showed your countrymen what a piece of donkey shit you are!

Is this real or a fake account? I doubt if Tonto can write this

Why is this chic called Tonteh creating more n more enemies upon herself? Why is she so very sad? What is disturbing her emotionally? Is she alright? Has she gone kuku? Someone really need to shut her the hell up by giving her a beat down. She blocked me on her twitter bcus I don't hestate telling her d truth whenever she post her idiotic tweets. She's just so weak. I repeat again, someone need to give this girl the beating of her life in broad day light in places like shoprite etc. I serzly can't stand her stupidity any longer. I wonder what I will achieve from hating Tontoh Dikeh! What does she hv tht I don't 10time more. MJ need to slap u for this. #ByePOkO nonsense! Bia linda berra post this asap!c u in NYC on Sat hopefully!

Queen A!

Amy said...

She is the bigger fool

totodick the big foool.................

Why are short people always troublesome? all this nwa akakpu and their wahala shit!!!! as they short the wahala wey full their body big pass them umu akpuda tonto the nwa akakpu linda berra post my comment or hahhahah................

i don't believe it joor! my Tonto won't say such trash.... sweethrt just wait a little longer make i hammer wella, we're gonna have a top of the bill wedding!!!!

So much hatred in her words + poor sentence construction!

Mad woman ur mate ar moving forward in life all u do is find fault in people everything abt u is fake I wonder if u ar a woman self IDIOT toto dike

nowadays, i wonder wat she's turning 2. Dis is nt d tonto i knw 2yrs ago

Mercy is 1000 times a woman u can never be,bitcch,attention seeker,crazy toto pussy dick dike

JEALOUSY.

Why is she trying soo hard to be Rihanna.

Nelly said...

Tonto, is like something is wrong with ur head, if u don't want to marry, y don't u allow some1 else to enjoy her's. Mchwwwwwwwwwww

Ok let's get dis... Tonto I fink ur d biggest BIATCH!!! Nd a horrible Actress nd a gold digger!! Cnt believe a Bitch wil be callin sumone wt she is... Get a life Nicompu...*tounge out* love u MJ!! CYNZI...

OGE said...

Tonto ure such a fucking asshole.hu'll wanna marry an igbo smoker in first place?like dis ehn u na liability cos d tendency of u given birth to abnormal kids is so so high.u dnt even have half of wat MJ has.if u c her hubby free sef babe u go fuck!so shut ur indian hemp mouth nd go get high on ur drugs.idiat!

Tonto weed is not good for ur system.I advise that you should try and stop it henceforth.

Na frustration dey do dis girl o. Miserable low life wannabe

I just keep wondering how this Tonto became so annoying. This is exactly what happens when a human begins to perceive herself as some demi god.

This Tonto girl likes being in the news.... Na waa o!......

what is wrong with dis girl... Get a hold of ur life,if u can abeg..I pity u,everybody knows mercy us 100percent better dan u,i love mercy. Acts naturally,infact she is born with acting.

D said...

Guess she hasn't heard about the likes of Natalie Portman, Paula Patton, Sarah JP and many more actresses who went back on set within that said period. or even models like Heidi, Kate Moss, Gisele Bundchen and many more, who went back to their work short periods after childbirth. she should sha be careful, else, her downfall beckons, if it aint here already.

Dis Tonto is getting 'sillier' by d day really and very stupid! Wa d'y'all expect: #weed action!

Dis girl is frustrated mj pls don't reply she is just jealous

sydney said...

Your brain slow shaaa..Mj is mercy johnson... I hope you know her!!!

Candy said...

Oh pls. Dis child nids 2 get a grip on herself. Must she always b heard??? I can c d drugs she's on is beginnin 2 affect her. Yeah MJ is a bitch. I agree. (Babe In Total Control of Herself)

Dis lady really has to go for a check.

mj please if yu are reading this pls dnt reply .....u jst added a fan lovbe u

This girl has no shame @ all.

Y all d cursing,nobdy got d right 2 judge anybody.all of u calling her a whore,bitch,and all dat.u pple should ask urslves, are u all better,one thing leads 2 another.

Tonto Dikeh or whatever is just a frustrated jealous whore.Go get a life Bitch and stop beefing people who are happy with their lives.Stupid girl

Dis tonto of a gurl! D weed shes smokin dis days is too much for her. Mj is married, wit a very beautiful daughter and she has smone to call her husband! Madam abeg wetin u get aside frm cheap fame and money u spend on drugs! Try to leave a good life, and stop blamin pple for ur problems. I used to like u, bt d respect i have for u goes down every day.....
Vickky

FAMONZO I BELIEVE IT IS HAYWIRE NOT A-WIRE, YOU YORUBA PEOPLE WILL BRING YOUR H FACTOR INTO EVERYTHING..SMH

This girl is really razz....I feel so sorry for her. I wonder if she spends time thinking at all cos she sounds rly shallow.

Abeg make una free Tonto,I'm not a fan but she is just being honest wif her opinion,atleast she is educated and has a degree,most of una we dey insult her no even get waec sef.and even d MJ sef before she became married she na public toilet so I dnt see how she is better than Tonto in any way.dey both smoke,drink and fakapum togeda if not that MJ collect person hussy.abegy free d girl joor.for d record most of the people wey dey beef dis girl smoke pass charcoal train.

D duff braind biatch aint up tew m.j..m.j z assy nd titty...nd xo d bitch suffering frm dementia... MHADT WOMAN GONE NAKED..

TONTO CHARITY DIKEH.....U ARE FINISHED....ITS SUCH A PITY....

Its sad to believe tonto dikeh has got fans. R dey 4real or some mockery? She is d new riri! Loool Fake! Fake! Fake! She needs help.

obviously shes mad cos mercy johnson better u a million times.....wacko

True? Prince Okojie nor get work? Na wa o. May God help him cos Mercy go soon tire to dey provide.

This girl sha,I wish she can go subtitute Fatai Rolling Dollar.

SHUKURAH said...

Stop making this ewu relevant.

judith said...

Tonto just try find ur own husband and stop being an ass

Tonto has become very ANNOYING!

Was this silly twerp acting about herself in that film where she's a drug addict? If she wasnt, she's not far from reality. She's sick and needs divine intervention!

OMG! Libers r MOUTHED! Don't even know what Ï„̅☺ say Ï„̅☺ Poko anymore.

Beef. #dats all#

Tonto Def didn't write this

Sick,thick-lip bitch. Needs help fast!

Wetin concern tonto dike with marriage ni.........keep a man if its easy, don't start tweeting trash wen no one cares about you just to seek attention. I am @etinghe

tsk said...

She is trying too hard to act the "RHIHANNA dont give a fuck attitude". She should go and sleep jo. Stupid thing. Drug addict

I think it's Clear now Mercy Johnson does what she does cos it's her passion, And not struggling to get food like some Hungry Bitch who lacked food and Now can't manage a little fame.

hmm said...

I believe she has been hacked. I refuse to believe she wrote that. If bloggers and people are saying she referred to MJ, did MJ say anything? why take shots at MJ? so wrong

oluomachi said...

I smell a hater! Just jealous of the woman's happiness.

oluomachi said...

I smell a hater! Just jealous of the woman's happiness.

Ok this chick must be really stupid???biko enough of her nonsense

Toto decay.......Bitch Fool Catch Ur Sub here......Bastard,Motherfuckar,all dis bad words of urs and u feeling lyka star wiv ur insultive words won't lead u anywhere.life is freaking short girl so its better you go get a life Asap.MJ has made it to a Mark in life nd lovin wat she's doing and ur there headless chicken feeling big on Nutn

She's just high on some cheap drugs. Please Tonto Dick stop being myopic. Are u for real?Please go to the nearest psyche ward, you have too much time on your hands.

Tonto is a desperate bitch.I kn is d weed speaking.I wanna be rihanna sowie tonto buh I pity ur life I don't envy u one bite

I use to stand by arrogant Tonto all these while, but today i lost all respect for her and i stop to be her fan.. for this unwanted attack on mercy Johnson.

TowBeee said...

Awww... She's such a sad and depressed child!

AFRICZONE.COM said...

okey

Gbemisola Ero-Phillips said...

I cant deny that there's something twisted and dysfunctional about this spelling-challenged young lady, but Tonto is trying to be in the news constantly; she is doing it the Rihana, Amanda Bynes way. And she's doing a really shabby job at it. She wont get endorsements, she won't get deals and she wont be taken seriously. She'll be stuck in her Village Champion roles at this stage. Thing is that she gets attention, and thats enough for her for now. When this doesnt work, she'll wake up and say she's born again, and get more buzz for a while.

She likes the crazy bitch image.

Attention seeker #notinterested# anu mmpama!

All she wants is just an Attension......and she will get!!! She's jst a fuck face.

U are a very stupid fellow. Idiot like u. Jealousy go kill u for where u dey. Ur mates are moving forward and u're dere hating. I wonder which reasonable man, will take u for a wife. Instead of u to be happy for ur mates u are dere hating dem. Gosh! Babe u are very annoying. I so hate u now. MJ is one million time better dan u are. She is a woman of substance she knws what she wants. Unlike u stupid idiot. I pray u see a man of ur type to marry so dat both of u can reason alike. Goat monkey. Chai just wish I can see u now na slap I for take baptize u. Better sit down and fink abut ur life and stop hating. Ode oshi. Bia linda if u dnt post dis eh na me and u today. Mz janey

Attention! Attention! Attention! All you she's always looking for... Being weird, wacko or hateful won't get you useful attention but will you lead to hatred and self-destruction. After praying(which you did by 'beef'), you started raining curse and abuse on someone and people... Most celebrities are just a role in a model...

Na wa o, why won't tonto dick talk don't you all know MJ coming back will spoil biz for her. Mercy johnson must have snatched a job from her. But seriously, tonto you shld get a life and pls I hate seeing the stupid things you are ur yeye fans says on twitter.

TONTO U R A DISGRACE! MJ IS BETTER DAN U AND WILL ALWAYS BE BETA DAN U! UR CAREER IS JUST BOUT BEING DONE...UR MOUTH IS A ROTTEN TRASH! ASSWIPE!

Anonymous 6:50 u are a very stupid person. Who is talking abt education here? Infact u need to collect slap from me. Idiot! If u like call MJ public toilet atleast she is married with a beautiful daughter. Let ur tonto carry her certificate and dis her bad manners to the market to shop for husband. Nonsense. Mz Janet

She can't spell that's why. I know her type lol, when they can't spell properly they try to use stupid shorthand/abbreviations to coverup.

AFRICZONE.COM said...

okey

Na wao Ooº°˚.what really went wrong with tonto , she È‹̝̊̅§ always so bitter these D̶̲̥̅̊α̩̩̩̩̥γ̥ Ooº°˚ , she need †̥☹ watch it Ooº°˚ ,she need jesus.

I don't lyk Tonto, but Linda dats not her twitter account o.

hahahahaha....tonto stop hating!!!

Sapphire said...

Dis bitch is jst a low-lifer and obviously jealous of MJ's achievement cos she knws she can't ever attain such. Idiotic bitch. Ride on MJ D̶̲̥̅̊ whole world loves u

emerald said...

There's no flame without fire!!somethin must av happened btw dem..let's wait 4 mj's twits too.
But tonto be ladylike for once nah!a lady doesn't go around rantin on social networks..u earn respect,u don't command it

Tonto's touched a nerve.

Every working mother resumes work after the 3 months maternity leave, so what is she talking about?

Tonto in as much as I don't agree with you most times , I really do think you have a point. No woman should marry a man dat can't be a man. A man should be able to provide for his family. Dat is why he is a man. Aman cannot breast feed, or carry pregnancy. No one is suggesting they should . When a woman combines her God giving role with dat of providing it does not work out well. People can deceive themselves all they want. Until a man is able to conceive children only then would it be fair for a woman to take on part of the role of a man. To the matterin ground , I don't think she was referring to anyone in particular she was just expressing her opinion .

So mercy married a jobless man ? Tonto is right then

Dear Tonto-Get a life!!!!!!!!!!PS:Marriage and being a working wife/mum isnt just about a man being able to provide for you,somewhere in between providing there is something called passion for what you do and being productive as a woman.

wat is with dis gurl sef?....she jst has serious phyco issues

hating!!!!

Am sure u re cursed

Ar we really sure its tonto dike herself dat sent dis message or her hackers,we can neva tel.cheers

She will blame her stupidity on her mother's death

Tonto go kill urself whore

Candy I think u have the same problem like tonto dick

Shut ur gutter and go take several seat on brt lane fool

We're u dey wen all dem producers and directors we're chasing mj to come and act wit pregnancy. Did u. See mj's new car abi d hous her husb bot. Am sure u we're busy smoking ur weed and bleaching ur skin dat nobody noticed u. Mj pass u evryday. So stop hating

W.F.Sola said...

Someone shld tell tonto dat there is something called passion,she might not be doing it cos she is broke or husstle or watever you guys call it.she mite LOVE WHAT SHE DOES so its not cos of the money.

Who re u 2 kal her names,wat is wrong wit u pple,who is nw mad btw u n her...4 heaven sake hw does her opinion affect u guyz

Poko Mama has come again wit her insanity..... MJ is far better than yu in everything nd wat makes yu think yu can still give birth nd who is d bastard that wnts to get married to yu.... Smh.... I doubt if yu can get married wit all the nonsense yu re doin..... Yu re jst a loser in everything yu do

Annon July 10, @6:50 am sure sure if u go back to ur useless parent and ask them what past and present is theyld be able to explain. You better advice ur useless friend toto decay to get a life

Chisco said...

A cry for help...

But in a way tonto is right . Just that she mentioned MJ . Mj bought a car and said its the husband . She built a house and said its the husband. When they have little problem now she will talk how she has been providing for him and the child. Before marrying him she should have start up something for him cos jobless men always beat up their wives

MJ can't be as foolish as you and toto decay to reply

mike said...

Sydney na ur brain slow, u dey tlk abt person brain, when u no fit understand say him na foreigner? He doesn't even knw who tonto is hws he or she to knw what Mj stands for.. Mchwwww idiot

It's nt an issh of tell'n her d truth buh d issh of respect'n her opinion n lyf style,she is 1m times beta dan u in so many wayz,4get dat shez show'n her real self ur likes re pretenders.u talk lyk a tout,hw can u say she shld b beaten broad day lyt,did she steal 4rm u...it's even u guyz dat jealousy wnt 2 kill,joblessness

Tono dike aka bitch ass u are a bigger bitch mother fucker ass fuckin bitch u not beta off dats if u cn eva get married so no body wants a slacked pussy lik urs bitch. Shameless fool linda post my comment o

seunLondon said...

I will like to believe her account has been hacked if not, Tonto or whatever your called, you are an absolute idiot and a complete waste of space. #SeunLondon

LOL!!! I am sure someone insisted on giving Mercy a role that Tonto was chasing...

Shut up sucker go get a life

NK said...

If one goes back 2 actin after she borns is out of passion and love 4 wat she does and she mst not depend on a man 2 carter 4 her,toto decay u're jst a lazy bone and a hustler 4 life!

Dis tonto chick jus enjoy been in d news.I hope MJ dosen't respond,she is clearly gettin high on marijuana

I'm nt in support of any1 cos I don't knw watz causing dis beef bt tonto goan marry let's see wu u ll end up wid

Honero said...

Toto Decay.....ur just LOST

Mercy Johnson just won me fully as a fan. As for Tonto, she should take life easy, her own time of enjoyment will come, just rejoice with mercy. Mercy you just got another fan added to your list.

Abeg leave the sweet Tonto alone ooo.if anybody no marry u abeg I am available.I love ur crazy ways...hahahahahahaha..Linda abeg post my comment oooo

Shallow shallow...abeg u wan be like her ni jor...*tongueout*

Abeg oo where are u from?e pele ooo mr or mrs right..obo buruku

Gosh so uncultured just proving she is a gutter girl, shame

Please,Tonto is not Igbo, She is Ikwere,Igbo girls are cultured like Chioma Chukwuka and Rita Dominic.They dont open their mouths any how.

Simply put Tonto needs to get laid#f**ked#. The attention seeking is getting out line. She can't keep a man not talk of the marriage.

To her she's human ABI?that's y men will continue to pass er round like d 1st slice of bread everybody ll touch but no one will take her serious wacko tonto... Her mum is defo turning in er grave.Linda post my comment o cuz I de look u de laff since for ur ojoro

Its pucknose(3)

@An wey say "MJ na public toilet" am sure u r cls 2 tonto very much and she gives you her remains, i can understand dat. bt u see, u dnt av a husband, neither do tonto, bt if ona fit get even BF, ona life go change. #WANNA BEES#

TONTO IS SO CLASSLESS SHE TENDS TO OVERSTATE HER RELEVANCE....JEALOUS EMPTY DUMB FUCK

TONTO MARRY LEST SEE NA CAN A RIGHT THINKING MAN WHO VALUES HIMSELF AND BLOOD LINE MARRY U TO CONTAMINATE HIS DNA?

I see tonto commiting sucide @ d end!

Ooooh Pls shuut ur hell hole... Yes u shat ur trap....Stephanie okereke had controversies that's d life of a celeb and as for MJ she's an independent woman... Millions of women out there are praying 2 ve Wat she's got... What's fucking traditional beyonce went 4 shows whilst she was preggo nd a concert after she had blue una 4lo de smile wen she rub bele 4 bet awards buh wen it comes 2 our own ppl una go open mouth criticise... As lng as d child has been christened d woman can get BK 2 er job wen u born stay house 1yr u hear? Ode ni animal kingdom... Linda post my comment

Shut up d man bought er a car worth ten million and a splendid house if that's Wat u idiots call jobless every average nigerian ll pray 2 b jobless ABI na una buy rice and yam wen de take de feed?

I swear she's just trying too hard to copy riri but her prostitute brain no tell her say she don de old with her teeth when yellow like that NTA toilet because of too much weed... Ndlea should send er ASS 2 jail already am tired of d old fart

amina said...

tonto dikeh is a learned FOOL.....even d so called hollywood actresses,y'all tryna emulate giv birth,sheds d weight n start actin asap!dis shows MJ loves ha job n makes ha own damn cash,she doesnt need ha hubby to provide....well lemme see 4rm ur angle tonto i guess wen u ready to settle down,uld b worn out,sagged n cnt make no money no more,n d change uve saved up wulda bin used up 4 kush,weed n ol sorts dat get u crazy enof to utter such rubbish 4rm dat gutter u cal a mouth....ur so naiive,even at ur age,gosh,ow dumb can u show naija dat u re?????????

Dz shit..haz tew stp...u guyz shud stp beefn tonto jare...i dnt lyk d fact dah 2 gw8 actresses are nt n gud termz...d best way 2 avoid problem is 2 solve it...mj is gw8 nd so is tonto..dz is jst wierd.

U guyz shld stop all dis rubbish,stop generating unneccessary issh...y re u pple connect'n MJ 2 her quote,hw does it concern u guyz,is she living ur lives or hers? MJ went bac 2 act'n afta 6mths n she wrote 2mths in her quote.wat is d prob wit u pple,u guyz re worse dan her in many other ways.b talk'n anyhw bitches,jst say u wish 2 b lyk her.Jobless idioits buh if it was Rihanna,u guyz will open ur rotten mouth 2 praise her despite her madness...God help u guyz,mst of we Nigerians ve serious prob...F y'all Jobless Fools,don't go on wit ur lives,b stick'n ur Nose wre u re nt invited....I am Her Royal Softness;Ur finest Meg!

Tonto only a mad man will marry u, wen u marry d mad man finish, u will born unstable kids dat is if u still hv eggs left bkos as I dey look u u hv harvested all ya eggs n smoked them, AKAKPO like u, nwa akpuda

The only thing I can say to tonto is; aunty, pls mk ur words sweet just incase you hv to chew it anytime soon or later.

norah said...

Tonto I have stop watching ur movies long time ago u ar such a bad actress....so fake...mchewwwwwww, tonto am MJ biggest fan.... Producers shuld save der good name and stop using u period...

sean said...

MEHN TOTO DICKHEY. did i get ur name spelt ryt?.. OOPS SOWIE MY BAD. you rily nid to do us all a favor and get a lyf.

MYSTIQUE said...

bitch wants to be all over the news. i know this tactic. she wont last tho. i hate her, her acting and her.

You be certified mumu! Who told you dat she returned to work bcos he. Couldn't fend for his Family! Dat man is fucking rich and he got MJ a car that is worth millions of Naira........ Tonto is hating and my she rot in hell! Stupid she goat, weed smoker, whore, shameless and ugly fool.

I like dis lady no matter wat.

Bona! Dis is not like u at all! U're always charming no matter how serious d issue is.

She's jst being jealous cuz Mj haz takin ova every1 hrt, diz Tonto is a stupid fool who dnt realy kw wat her end is gonna b lik, cheap prostitude, geta go n die or comit sucide.

Tonto dick is suffering from loneliness,she should seek a medical help fast before she goes insane,cos her modern madness is getting out of hand,beautiful nonesense

henriscofi said...

Tonto dike or wat ever ur illuminati nick named u,just kw dat u can neva b a mother cos u ve lost d pride of dat and live ur life lyk a monster..........MJ,forget her lyk a blocked MTN sim card

A-wire? I'm sure you mean haywire.
Carnal? Don't you mean canal? You're a killer

Why wud u say dt? everyone musnt knw MJ,cos shes nt an intl celeb. Has it occured 2 u dt ppl frm other countries visit ds blog,yall shud calm dwn on d insults abeg

Well said.

Smh... I wonder why pwople think they can just jump frm d blue uninvited into p'ple's lives. U do ur thingy and let othes do theirs...if she was strong enuf to go back to work, why not? Smh@ tonto...so much for a petroleum engineer who's exposing ur body on set here and there with fake accent, bleached skin and crackhead.... Tonto, ur mates r in exonmobil, elf, chevron, total, shell....go and join them!

Wow. You've actually dealt MJ the lowest blow by dissing her husband. You've pretty much seconded Poko's point about husbands who can't provide for their families. At least she was real about hers.

henriscofi said...

U re a big fool,I guess u re a foolish full loaded fool,if MJ na publc toilet,u wey dey call her dat na bucket toilet,I just wish I cn kw u,I will label u ASSHOLE BITCH

You're silly. Just make ur point and eff off.

Iroko like u

ose said...

& linda what is funny.....that you hadd to type "lol" you can annoy me sometimes ehn! Gush

R her mates rily movin fwd? Nd is she going back? She's d happiest celeb in naija. Always says nd does as she pleases. Nd u might want to kill urself but its chics like her who end up marrying d finest, richest, nicest guys around. So worry about urself dear.

She's experiencing life. What are u doing?

Tonto RSUST drop out, so u 4got 2 tk ur drugs 2day again abi? Mumu d difference is so so clear. MJ is a lady, a mum,nd wife wish u can neva be

Sit dere. 2 many guys will love 2 marry weed smokers. They're fun nd can carry themselves well. My wife nd I smoke well. But if u see her u can neva tell. I luv dat.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Shattap! Wat has Fatai rolling dollar got to do wit this? #poko

These ladies, Gisele, Paula and co went back to work by choice. What Tonto is saying is that a lot of Nollywood wives are hurrying back to work after giving birth because their husbands are financially dependent on them. Ini, Mercy and 100% of Yoruba actress. Apart from Stephanie O and Dakore, Nollywood babes marry broke men. They try to cover their husbands but of course that can never work. Then the cracks start to show. Just ask Eucharia. All of you here blasting Tonto will be the same people laughing.

Tonto, i bet Jesus loves you as much as he loves MJ so easy with your ENVY.

Gbam

Shaaaraaaap dere

LOL. Looks like Mercy Johnson got the role she was slated play. Hahahaha, Tonto get over it!!!

Pls tonto is human. Who knows what led to her comments. People now use social media to express stuff that shouldn't pass their lips.

jeffchika said...

Go Tonto..Go Tonto...Go Tonto....hey babe,I love your style....omo talk your mind ooo,Tonto na Igboro babe,make una free her,to you Linda...if u no publish my stuff ehh...ogun go punish u....one love peeps

Yeah mj baby rocks, tonto neva see steady bf talk of proposal its 2open her cocaine stuffed mouth n yan rubbish, biko park well joor

Abi o, , its lyk she hasn't seen mj's latest jeep bot by d same man who sent her to work, bad belle whore

This gal needs to grow up, someone is married with a kid and u are here talking rubbish how sure are u all this will even come ur way. all u need now is prayers and stop justifying ur useless life.

Pls stop now tonto, u can still b that dat u would have wanted to b, don't let d attention push u too far. Someone might say something dat might finally push u over board. Take control now, u r not too late. Dis is how severe depression plays. Pls sis u can

Ok since you are not an actress hope your Oga at work will give you 1 year leave sha.

@ Anonymous 6.49pm. I can choose to abbreviate whatever word I wish to. Get dat into Ur bad STINKING Skull. If U've got problems with the yorubas, then I think u should be isolated n kept under a roof in Ur Village. Omo Oshi.

fuck her too, she b mumu.........linda poat am biko

my advice to LB readers,whenever tonto seeks for attention,ignore her and if no one makes any comments bet me she wil stop seeking for attention....bet me,she loves ur comments and love it more when she gets u very mad.
pls ignore her

Female version of Osaze

Please shut up and take several seats! People like you applaude evil!

@bonario this is the stupidest comment you ever made, I can't believe you actually wrote this, n comfortably posted it, no one absolutely no one has the right to wish death on anyone, if she dies today will you boldly stand with this comment of yours.

1st lAdy said...

i xoxo hate ds ass hole tontobitch...k we av heard u..marry ur own nd lets c if u nt gon b kicked out 4 weeding..ewu..

Eida said...

Lmao!!! Too funny!! Akapu? Akpuda? I don laff tire oo!! Nice one joo.

Tonto dick-head you such a big fool..you suck

Tonto, Mercy johnson is 10 steps ahead of u in life dats y u hating,no matter how u try to act like ur a rude bitch, it still shows ur fake,nd its just makes u cheap enough for people to keep insulting ...look at the likes of genevieve nd omotola nd even dat same mercy johnson ur highly beefing,nobody disrespects nd insults them the way they insult u, cos they dnt do and say things that makes them stoop low or look cheap...mj is better than u, classier than u, nd even richer than u. So shut d fuck up nd go nd have several sits, stop trying to rub shoulders wit mj,she's far from your class..stop being a disgrace to nollywood. I know uve stopped sleeping well ever since mj had a child nd it hurts u so much dat she now drives a customised car, ntoiiiiii *tongue out*.... Tonto stop hating, nd beg her to teach u how to get a good nd rich husband. Pathetic cheap actress!Aunty Linda biko post my comment so the faustrated "FOOL" called tonto would see this nd have more sleepless nights.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 298   Newer› Newest»