Rita Dominic photo'd with US singer, Joe in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 July 2013

Rita Dominic photo'd with US singer, Joe in SA

The actress attended the BBA eviction show in South Africa last night and later partied with friends and fans at Kong club. First pic on top left is Rita with US singer Joe. Others are ex-BBA housemate Vimbai, Matthew Mensah and DJ Exclusive.

57 comments:

kunle said...

Nice pictures. Joe is way getting older.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

I saw her too, I like her a lot she looks hot everytime she is eva young...

Pls which Joe are you talking about? Doesn't look like the R&B Joe to me.

Linda,are you sure that guy is Joe? He looks...make I no talk o. Anyway,our Rita knows how to do it right when it comes to fashion. Lovely outfit Riri*muaaaaah* #DUCHESs

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Aphrodite d goddess. Bt who ws star Struck hia? Frm recent reckonings it shld b Joe.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

She look gorgeous..

Good for her.

Blogtoto said...

If i was half as ugly as Vimbai i'd have midget self-esteem.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Rita dominic is my Nigerian goddess. What a beauty. Love you so much!

BARBIELICIOUS said...

shez simply stunning and her sense of dressing is topnotch... luv her.

Have fun babe. Still waiting 4 d day I'll be divoring dat sweet cherry if urs

That's my big sis, stepping out with class, when you are big, you are big

So much love Rita, linda if u no post my comment i go swear juju for u.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow! Nice, is that Joe! I was about to ask where's Joe, ooooppppppsss! He's really uuuhhhmmmnnn! Grown.

Just Me said...

is this what our celebrities do now?? Go seeking for a pic slot with US or Uk based singers? Na wa o!

Rita resemble Joe small o n why does she hv 2 open her mouth in pics like dt all d damn time? She looks okay sha.

Fraternising with the stars!

goodie said...

She looking younger n trimed pls ooo wat r dis celeb eat in...infact its like dey don't eat... i need to slove my weight issues ASAP any idea... n don't say rubbish abeg

goodie said...

She looking younger n trimed pls ooo wat r dis celeb eat in...infact its like dey don't eat... i need to slove my weight issues ASAP any idea... n don't say rubbish abeg

fly guy said...

No biggie,even liber eze chuckwu has a pic wiv joe,lol

eby said...

Rita my love always looking gud

*hugs* dats all

oma said...

well all my eye sees is DJ xclusive *fans self and grabs bible* oh well and rita dominic small lol

This isn't Joe.

I really love rita, bcos she very good at wht she knows hw 2 do best..i love her class.nt compitn with anyone in the industry.thanks rita!

I love u rita.may god bless the work of ur hand.

I really love rita, bcos she very good at wht she knows hw 2 do best..i love her class.nt compitn with anyone in the industry.thanks rita!

I love u rita.may god bless the work of ur hand.

pixiedust said...

I love you Rita.

My dear excercisin n eatin rite is d key.I used to ave weight issues which I still ave bt workin on it seriously.started excercisin n stopped latenite meals a month ago n dropped a dress size.d journey continues.try n give it a try.wink wink.

She's young outside bt old inside..rita go marry or meet one fineboy like me to give u belle!!b fast b4 u stop seing ur mens.

She always knows what to wear to accentuate her looks.

Rocking Rits...

Has Matthew Mensah relocated 2 SA? Ladies man. Got eyes 4 a particular dark skinned (I think she's Yoruba) girl in London. And what's wit all d beards? Rita is always on point.

U wish

D only person i see here z Djxclusv...menhhnnn dat dude is HAWT..i wana b his baby mama..xclusve watch out for me..choi he de since weh i de mess arnd wt Dbj..xclusiv u cant xcape me..

Malik said...

Oh pls just shut it 4 once, ok???

Matthew Mensah! That's all!!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She has a beautiful skin tho.

Bleacheress

I wish she n genny wia ma big sis,I will so steal dia clthes,love sis kip representing country5

She should marry him! They make a good couple! ;)

@goodie,bed side exercise as early as 6:30am.2ndly,ur diet is also essential,fruits 4 breakfast,little portion of carbohydrate 4 lunch&light food 4 dinner(i.e vegetable&eko Or quoker oat)by 7 or latest 8pm.most importantly run away 4rm beef.Cheers!

Like seriously she has turned into a Tortoise dats always in err story! respect ursef... Rubbish

Togolese said...

Nollywood goddess, love u Riri.

e bonto said...

All these praises 4 Rita pls u guys shd look 4 a good husband 4 her.

e bonto said...

patalex said...

What is this babe's secret! She is getting finer by the day.

I still dream of fcking her one day. I know she'll be heaven in bed

Cweamy said...

You're very big fool

ChiChiLuv said...

Matthew Mensah looks delicious with the facial hair, I prefer it to his clean look. The man toh bad kinda fine! The kinda of man you screw and leave because he ain't a one woman type of guy.

Rita d goddeSs of beauty and class!!!
Competing with no one, carries her self with pois and gait....an epitom of high self exteem and confidence.
Doesn't get bordered by mediocres jest on HUSBAND issues (unlike genny who got depressed at some point to d extent of cutting her hair).
Flawless colour/complexion without dark knockles....oh I can go on and on.
God bless Rita.
Linda I know u won't post dis cos u beef a lot...lol

Rita is always on point. For me over the years, she,s been one actress who has carried herself with much dignity and a true celebrity status. I think she has been able to manage her her fame very well without allowing it get into her head.Besides ,she,s a poower dresser.

U r really stupid and foolish for this statement....

Keep dreaming moron! That's how u guys comE here and make nonsence Comments , instead of apreaciating our stars/ Nig artist etc. Mch!!!

i sure say rita give joe her tinz.

I see,auntie Rita likes Joe,she places her hand back ward over Joe's fantastic.And for d person saying Rita is young out side and old inside and so what about that? comment intelligently pls.

Jayke said...

OMG!!!! See what Father time has done to Joe!! I used to have a major crush on that guy, I was madly in love with him, used to have tears in my eyes when i listened to his songs. I still love his music. I know aging is inevitable, but seems he's rocketing and dashing headlong into old age #sad face#, anyway, i'll still carry his sexy image in my head ... btw - Am a guy #die homophobic haters# linda, ejoor post this oooo!!