New Video: Dr Sid - Love Mine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 July 2013

New Video: Dr Sid - Love Mine

Official video for Dr Sid's single "Love Mine" off the album Siduction produced by Don Jazzy for Mavin Records. Shot on location in London and Directed by Mr. Moe Musa

44 comments:

Gemzy said...

∂ song no sweet....

jay said...

Dr Sid is really in love,good for him. Okbye

cool,just cool.

Up your game Dr SID.

Song just there

AFRICZONE.COM said...

nice

Towoju oluwatobi said...

Nice video, average song

DRY!

Na sugar? Smh

Fucked up song

Waste of time! Linda pls post my comment to avoid gobe

monic

Just there

Music's nice. His voice sucks.

Brilliant!!!!!!!!!

kozzantie said...

Weneva I hear dr.sid song,I. Go dey force maself to like am cz am a crazyfan of donjazzy bet d body z weak,spirit z willing..nice shaaa#bbeyesrolling#

One word..."DRY"

5 secs into the video and im bored. Wtf? What's with the overuse of autotune btw???

Oyibo music

Black man cannot enjoy this

Shut d F'up u all,that video is dope.love dr sid love don jazzy!tongue out

he tried but i was bored with the video

I cldnt even go past d first few seconds of d song. O was sooooooooo.....yawn....oh yes. soooooo bored. Ur in love no mean say u go dey sing rubbish na. Ehhh bikonu Dr Sid???

Lindodo. Pruduced ke

*yawns* if you have he (Dr Sid) is your friend on 2go pls kindly advice him to go back to treating rabbits...music is def not his calling + Don Jazzy should stop waisting his energy and time on dat learner...he's upcoming and 'll remain upcoming till Ibadan becomes the capital of Nigeria!

It's seduction not siduction & produced nd not pruduced, she go correct am now, person go come insult me say she was correct, all insults back to sender x10..lol

#kbamz#

Gemzy said...

No, ₪Ã… smirnoff....

y do w av so much negative beings, i remember som1 said earlier dt until yu celebrate others yu cn nvr b celebrated...ish

Are you guys like deaf? lovely clean song and video. i like it so much!!

Texas angel

this song is WHACK.

cool

cool

EDA's World said...

Good job Dr Sid. It's a cool song. Nigerians too like wahala. If them n hear "enemies", "gobe", etc The song no sweet.

i likedit sha.

Not bad.

zinny said...

On 2go lyk seriously!!!

zinny said...

Don't be such an airhead dearie; the "SIDuction" was on purpose as regrads his name Dr SID; so eerm next tym b4 u think of correcting THINK FIRST!!! #ThankMeNow!!!!

nice one bruv Sid, kip up d game.

nyc video, fucked up song

Moron he is a dentist not a vet

The song is cool, just like his other songs.
He is definitely in love !!

dry song sha, gudtin he's in love

authentic said...

Don jazzy is fading slowly nd need to step up his game .d video is ok but d song is nuttn to talk abt.*limpopo still on d move

Nice beat,cool lyrics and the video is okay

Mchtewwwwww.

i dont really understand some of these our nija boys music. the voice is nothing to write home about, too noisy , too mediocre for me