Hyundai Motors staff, Chinyere Nwajei, abducted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 July 2013

Hyundai Motors staff, Chinyere Nwajei, abducted

Chinyere Nwajei, a staff of Hyundai Motors Nig Ltd, Ajose Adeogun, Victoria Island branch was abducted on Tuesday night by unknown persons as she was returning back from work around the
Festac Bridge, Festac Extension. She and her car, a 2012 Hyundai Accent are yet to be found. She is a married mother of two kids.

According to her colleagues, when one of them tried to reach her on her mobile number, an unknown person answered and said she had been taken to the shrine.

The kidnappers later made contact demanding for 150,000 dollars.

87 comments:

OMG! just when I was getting happy that the kidnapping ish is gradually fading.

I pray she is not hurt and returned to her family.

OMG! I hate to hear such! traumatic!

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Haba....it will not prosper in jesus name

PowehNg said...

Apparently kidnapping keeps resurfacing, no sign of abating.
Pls, the necessary people should start making calls. Coz police will keep being on top of the situation till the next few months.

Keep holding dear

Ummm this is very appalling.... The cogent need of money in 9ja na wah!

150 gini? I tot the issue of kidnappers in the country has been resolved. I pray dis isn't a way to scam d family and still not give her back to d family. Lord have mercy.

Is kidnapping in lag too??

Who did she offend? O Lord intervene. And kip her safe.

Sweetie, I wish u happy come bk.stl lov u.

WOW!.....Click Here to Date a Millionaire In Nigeria

I know d fire of GOD will visit d camp where they re and they shall begin to fight themselves and she will be free n set free alive IJN

Dan

I know d fire of GOD will visit d camp where they re and they shall begin to fight themselves and she will be free n set free alive IJN

Dan

Dan

GREAT love said...

Madam God will see u thru, its obvious pple impose their difficulties on others in naija. Every one's reward is awaiting.sure.... We need to becareful what we do here on earth

What is happening in this country??

This country should be flattened to the ground. Why? Why? Why? Innocent ppl

Sad. A married mother of two? Why her?

Taking to the shrine......God have mercy and save her soul.

Shepherd said...

A country where people are abducted and ransome demanded.
Aren't these issues supposed to be the main topics of conversations in your congress?instead,they fight like miscreants over power,steal from the treasury and device means to subjugate the people. What a country.

This kidnapping business needs to be stopped because its becoming a trend now, how sad! I pray she is returned safely.

Igbo things

e bonto said...

OMG,God plzzzz o dey shd not harm dis woman.

What is happening in this country? Its now kidnapping, in my state rivers, they can even kidnap you for a ransom of N200k. Its now business..pls Lord let the kidnappers of this lady be caught and let her be returned to her family alive and unharmed.

Isiangie said...

All these kidnappers no dey tire sef, i jus pray dey dnt kill the beautiful lady.Hyundai Motor & Co make una engage in serios settlement deal wt them ooo so dt she cud b wt her Fam once again...

Hmmmm Dunno what 2say oo...buh U'r save IJN. ~~~

Pynky said...

Hmmmmmm

Wat!! God help us...$150,000 for wetin?

Opeedo said...

Abeg make them release the innocent lady .

click HERE for more gist

OMG! Please for the sake of those kids, save her life.** weeping**

I pray she's found hale and hearty.

mhn....dose guyz re wicked nd brutad....

Hmn!ds is dsheartnin o.Mother of two may God punish those who kidnapped Æ”☺ΰ,n they shall not no n av peace till ure released alive from their Den.Bastards!may God permanently blind them

OMG poor woman,This has Gotten out of hand in festac because its now a weekly excercise and the nonsense festac police commander is not doing anything about it instead they stop innocent festac residents and put road blocks begging for money.2 weeks ago a Friend of Mine was kidnapped and the family paid the Ramson and he was drooped close to where he was abducted .Pls the IG needs to do smt abt this and bring a better police commander that can chase this hoodlums out of Festac for us to have peace.God will Help her and her family.IJN

Oh dear God! I pray she is found. I know her, we attend the same church.

God pls tk control.

She wld b released by d grace of God

Those that kidnapped Chi baby won't know peace ijn, their camp shall be in disarray. She was a former sch mate, quite pleasant person, I pray she returns home soon.

If u can write 'buh' why not just spell it correctly since its not a shorter way of writing 'but'? I don't get it wen ppl do dis

150k dolls...... They are very stupid.....like their generation will ever smell dat kinda money in their whole existence..... Terrorists and kidnappers, all the freaking same to me.....hell fire go really full..... #that girl

and the painful thing is that if this scumbags are anything like their counterparts in Delta state they definately would have unprotected sex wiv her,God help us!
@slamhitfactory

U dey craze o

Olusola Oso said...

Until Nigerian leaders get things right,and make deliberate efforts at improving the economy and alleviating poverty,vices like kidnapping will continue to increase in this country. My heart bleeds for the woman,I pray she survives this unscathed. Olusola Oso. http://www.olusolaoso.blogspot.com/

meme said...

Shrine ke,nawa o ,God ve mercy on her and put confussion among pple dat kidnapped her. Pls God let her come back home safely to her family ijn Amen

Please may she be found safe and sound.

Jimoh Akintunde Raimi said...

She shall live to testify IJN (Amen.

Bcos people ride in gud cars,work in big companies and luk gud outside doesnt make them stinking billionairs,people just work to live and feed their families,so dis so cald kidnappers shud just release d woman in peace.

It is so sad dt our country is gooing down like ds, a country dt is wounderfuly blessed by God & sm wicked pple refuse to let us be it will never be well with them. May God Alimighty put confusion into them to relise her without any harm,rape or any form of eveil deed, d cry of her two children & her love ones will reach God & they will hv no peace until dy realise her Amen.

Ameeen

Dee said...

GOD FORBID BAD TIN, DATS SO SCARY. PRAY SHE MAKES IT BACK HOME ALIVE

you must be their leader for saying 'igbo things'. Idoit!

The entire satff of Stallion(Hyundai) is praying for you, you will come back safe and sound, relax God is in control.you bear on you the mark of the Lord Jesus. We await your glorius return.

She will be saved by the power of God. God will show you mercy in jesus name. Amen

May God keep her safe for her children especially, Amen! I know wat its like to loose a parent.

Oh God, I pray she comes back alive & well & soon, God please protect her& return her to her family safely. Punish those behind the evil act

Linda, pliz correct urself....they took her and left her Car, i knw her she is my colleague and i saw her that tuesday evenin b4 she left d office. Chinyere God will hear our cry and put confusion in the camp of the kidnappers. U will return to ur children safely and unscratch...

God save this woman from the hand of her enemies, kidnappers repent now, jesus is comming soo.

@anony 10:01... Amen. ~~~

Jobless youths wicked leaders. Tattered nation
The good nigerian

Oponu like u! U dey madt for dere

hyundai motors or whatever, life is more important to dat amoutooooooo, kidnappers has been their for years now, yet d forces are not doing anything, abeg if you people have not been paying ur otu uzo na uzo iri, better go and sacrifice that money they demand just for her kids sake for her to be released before something strange happen to her. God will not forgive u if shes been hot.

OBIANODO baby said...

Dear LORD, please deliver this woman from the hands of this evil bound sect, I hope they realize that their cup of measure will surely be measured back to them. Someone tell her kids mum will be back home IJN amen.

Pathetic

Diamond said...

God says "fear not for i'm with you" & "there is no evil that will stand against you by day or by night". No matter where they may took u to, the blood Jesus shade on the cross for your sake will locate & vindicate u from the hands of the wicked IJN Amen.

Dende said...

Surely found a shorter way to spell saved

Anonymous 10:56am, you have no sense at all, she was kidnapped with her car. Her car was later found. What do you mean by Linda correct yourself? You better go and rest.

ibo tinz, let them sha kidnap one another jare.

Amen Dan. Lord we stand in the gap for her today,for at the name of Jesus every evil must bow wherever they are.We command your warring angels to descend on that place to set her free, bring confusion to their midst and may she be released unharmed in Jesus name. This testimony is settled by faith. Lets agree on this matter by saying a big Amen!!!

Ode! Must you post three times?

a no 4 me!!! God have mercy ooo & save her soul 4 us or coz ds people can b very wicked ooo; tat is hw they kill chally boy's relation after collecting their demands.........i know God is not slpeein.

The Kidnappers have me brick wall cos the woman is just a staff with hyundai motors and drives a loan car hyundai accent.. They tought she has money but its a pity they took d wrong person.... I pray God protects her and keep her safe....these Kidnappers will not escape the wrath of God soon....such a shameful act.....

chinyere we are praying for you dear. the whole hyundai staffs are praying...

Daarulgina said...

Gosh! They should just consider her little kids. You shall return home unharmed insha Allah.

DR FIBROID

Daarulgina said...

Gosh! They should just consider her little kids. You shall return home unharmed insha Allah.

DR FIBROID

Hmmm...I hope it is not some body's husband that she is fucking that did this to her?...hmmm.

Are you her hubby or lover?

she will be found alive in Jesus name and these bastards would be caught

Biggest fool of the century, may your poor parents be kidnapped too,idiot

May God help you Chinyere.You shall come back safe and sound.

Ode y dnt u date dem foolgerian

Were ni e men!

You're an animal!!!! Pple are in grief, yet you open that hole you call "mouth" to utter such words? Seriously linda, comments like this are meant to be filtered!

I don't know, I don't know.Just when am thinking of returning home now I hv graduated from school.I miss Naija and I love it better there than here. Buh am really afraid because this could happen to any one.Dear GOD pls let her be found alive and good.

Dolly said...

Lol,ok.

What a pity!!
**sad face*

Speechless

Unbelievable!! I met Chinyere when trying to buy a car from her company and since then she's been on my bbm. She sent a broadcast on monday around 6a.m. about keying into God's grace. God will not let anything happen to her.

Chinyere tho u walk through the valley of the shadow of death,fear no evil for God is with you-your very present help in times like this.Darling,you are safe IJN.Amen.

amaka nwanze said...

thank u all,for your prayers chinyere has returned home to her family.thanks for the love and concern.