50Cent sends abusive text messages to his 15 year-old son (read texts) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 July 2013

50Cent sends abusive text messages to his 15 year-old son (read texts)

Radar Online today published a series of text message which they claim is a text exchange between rapper 50cent and his 15 year old son, Marquise Jackson. This heated exchange between father and son apparently happened before 50cent was arrested last week for allegedly attacking his baby mama.

The abusive exchange, which began at 10.59 p.m and lasted for more than an hour according to RO, started after Marquis failed to open the door when 50cent came to see him. The rapper called his son 'f*cking stupid', a 'sh*t head' a 'motherf*cker.' and said said he no longer had a son. Radar claim they verified the texts originated from a cell phone registered to G Unit Touring, the record label created and owned by 50 Cent. Read the transcript of the unfiltered and raw exchange after the cut...

50 Cent: Hey I’m outside the house at the front door.
50 Cent: I came to the front door then lights went off. What’s up?
Marquise: U lying u outside?
Marquise: Lol.
Marquise: Lol u fronting.
50 Cent: I saw you looking out the window good luck in life. Your gonna need it.
Marquise: Lol u fronting hard body now, how u going to see me when I’m in the basement lmao
50 Cent: F*ck you
50 Cent: You are your mother child
Marquise: Lol why would u lie about that lol
50 Cent: I need a blood test cause that d*ck sucking b*tch you call mom was f*cking the hole time
50 Cent: I don’t think your funny at all. I drove out here for nothing.
Marquise: Pops ur trippen now, why u won’t been get one u had 16 years lol, I know u lying bc u didt even call me too go outside
50 Cent: Are you f*cking crazy I don’t have time to play boy. I told you I would come see you. I came motherf*cker start turning lights out and looking threw the blinds.
50 Cent: Are you f*cking stupid. You had me drive over there why do you think I needed a address sh*t head. I saw the lights go out then some one playing in the blinds and there no party going on. F*ck you to
50 Cent: You your mother and your sister f*ck all of yal.
Marquise: I might dumb, come thru then, no need to get upset
Marquise: Stop by and say hello too ur son
50 Cent: What the f*ck are you taking about I’m not f*cking with you after this I leave Atlanta in the morning.
Marquise: So come thru then
50 Cent: F*ck you
Marquise: No need for all that
50 Cent: You are bigger enough to know better so f*ck you stop texting me
Marquise: Ight
50 Cent: Tell your mother she won. She has you and ill make another. I will have nothing to do with you. Don’t text me ever again.
Marquise: U keep texting me lol
50 Cent: It’s cool I will never go out of my way again. You disrespectful little mother f*cker.
Marquise: Lol u never do I don’t know not that doesn’t even call there son for his birthday
Marquise: Or get him a gift for his b-day or for Christmas.
50 Cent: You are your mothers son. I don’t have a son anymore.
50 Cent: F*ck you all you want is a gift. Like your mother and your ungrateful sister.
50 Cent: Delete my number.
50 Cent: You never call what the f*ck I’m suppose to call you to give you something sorry
Marquise: Welp if u feel that way, I don’t about no gift it’s the thought that means the most, remember this money ain’t everything
Marquise: I’m tired of calling u, why don’t call me and please can’t wait to hear this excuse
50 Cent: Good luck with you life man. I tried to come talk to you. You din’t have to have me come all the way out there if you don’t to see me you little ass hole.
50 Cent: I don’t have to make a excuse for anything. I’m a grown ass man boy. You talking about money ain’t everything. Your right but when you don’t have any your gonna understand why I work so hard. I’m done texting you delete my number. Marquise: Thank u, and u know dang well u ain’t come out here too see, but if that’s what u want to stick then I’m sorry, and I know why u work hard, ok, god bless
50 Cent: Are you f*cking stupid.

188 comments:

leoweblink.com said...

him want train the pikin na

The kid is so smart! 50cent shd take a sit!

Bunny!

Ok, this is dysfunctional family to d highest. 50 Cents may be a fuckhead but I definitely see his baby mama pulling strings here. Does she think she does her kid a favour fostering acrimony with his dad???

Hennnnn which kind papa be this ?? Lobatan

Are both of them retarded?...so many spelling errors, and wrong tenses.

Love d little boy wif d way he is choosing his words ...love it

Wow!!! Linda I like dis boy he has guts.... But Linda don't confuse pipo cos am not sure this is d boy he was texting in dis ur picture... Cos I have been following their discussion on twitter since last week it started

My God...

1)the English is appalling

2)is this a conversation between father and son?..no respect ...anyways 50 cent behaves like a child/adult baby...

3)smh

LOL THIS IS ACTUALLY FUNNY... I enjoyed the whole trips! There's nothing to be scared about... they're good as fine!

#Smh# all I can see is f*ck and f*ckin. 50 cent was soundin a whole lot childish and his son even sounded a bit more mature... Well, dat one concern d "f*ckin" celebs and their "f*ckin" lives... I'm outta here... Linda post my comment ooo!!!

kunle said...

I can't stop laughing..

Shepherd said...

Its obvious 50 loves his son and doesn't won' let him go,quite touching. And for their choice of words,trust me this is very polite compared to what I've heard some black folks say to their wards...50 is from the streets,this is how street kids talk and no matter how much money a hoodrat gets,he's always gon' be gutter. His son was a bit more matured through out the dialogue. Somewhere in America Miley Cyrus is still Twerking!

Any man with a Dick can make a baby...but IT TAKES A REAL MAN TO BE A FATHER....what sort of convo is this?

i think it's unacceptable for you to speak to your son like that no matter what he did you shouldn't be swearing at him. there are some people who are praying for a child and you have one and you are making them feel like shit .

very sensible little boy.....apparently leading fifty cents on making fifty cents fall foolishly

Leave Matter Joor said...

Hmmm. From Papa to pikin? O dikwa serious.

See wwww.lagosconvo.com for some hilarious satire that will knock you off your feet.

dis stupid Americans keep 4ukin each other lyk d Yorubas..
Ugh .. did i jst say Yoruba

Lol if its true then this kid has got thick skin. Wat a conversation

Linda me no understnd any tin o!!rubbish!

this is bullshit.. Its not 50.

Zinny said...

the little boy sounds more matured than his father.... SMH for 50cent

Favourmoyse Blog said...

dysfunctional dad + dysfunctional mom x dysfunctional parenting =dysfunctional kids...the son though a minor is apparently more matured dan the dad...next pls

C'mon linda lol, he was sending that to random pple, it was a prank and has notin to do wt his child, go thru d tweet frm d beginning and check d profile of dose he tweeted at..

a no 4 me!!! ds oyibo people sef, God hv mercy ooo.

That's really bad an exchange of word between father and son! How sad

some Grams Of Powder Workin.....Mtchewwwwwwww!!!!

wow, if this is conversation is true then it only confirms that age truly isnt maturity... The young man was the older one in this argument. 50 cent messed up big time and he better starts learning from that intelligent kid.

Apple e said...

Well as they say , like father like son.,

wow, if this conversation is true then it only confirms that age truly isn't maturity... The young man was the older one in this argument. 50 cent messed up big time and he better starts learning from that intelligent kid.

50!! 50!!! This is going tooo far o!

nah nah nah! i dnt bilve dis.aw will a dad cm see his son nd d nxt tin for him.to do is text him to open d door? cnt he knock?

Kessy said...

Readind d sons chat you wud deduce he was polite. He carefully filtered his words unlike his dad. Its obvious 50cent had wanted 2 say all Dese bt he jst used dis as an oportunity 2 witdrw responsibility. Considerin d level of freedom Of speech of an american child, its Marquise has a good training. He never used fuck!!

Nice one,his son is such a black nigga I can feel rap in his bloodstream in some years,his mum dint do no gud job tho, niggar can't speak gud english!Speakin ghetto english is d rap thingy tho ! By d way, First to comment Yo ! Peace...

BARBIE said...

His son is even good.Wats wrong wf dis 50 cent sef.Hw do u wanna bring up ur son wen all u use is d F word.Abeg get out jo he would b fine.Wat sorta insult.Am seriously taking it personal

Choiiii! See amercan wonders......try it in naija with ur father...amadioha will visit u with blue n black slap....lol

Hahaha.Fitty is so funny.Stupid guy,probably wz high

Choiiii! See american wonders ooo...try this in naija with ur father then amadioha will slap ur mouth.....lol

Ken_Whizzy said...

Gosh these thirsty niggas need an education .... Got a migrane after reading that crap ...

Dat 50cent z rili insane!

sexydiva said...

He is rily his mother's son! I applaud his maturity,unlike his dad dat wz cursing all tru d conversation!!it wudda bin worse if dat boy grew up with 50cent

If this is true,(of course it is )then 50 should be ashamed of himself, aaagh, what is it, it just goes to show that real men are distinguished by their attitude and behaviour.It seems like Marquise is the grown up here and the man he calls father is acting like a lunatic. What a tragedy...Completely flabberghasted!

Lobatan

D-MALAY

famonzo said...

Hahahahaaa.... So funny. The boy tried to be courteous As much As possible.50 cent screwed up but I don't blame him. It's American Style.

confessor said...

50cent got issues, d guy is sick.is dis not 25cent wey we no hear word dat time? He doesn't
Even know his bd
Na him person go dey wish
say him Papa na dangote,
without knwin if Hin own pikin
dey see collect...
Some kids r frm a well2do background buh no cash 4 wallet..
My padi's rule back then in sch
is I bring d
Car u fuel it,all 4 groove....

Prince said...

Shame on 50cent...he didn't show any maturity at all...it's a pity!!!

Ariyike Sorinola said...

This is sooo fake!!!!!

Mehn dat marquise is mouthed, wasn't even disturbed by all dos big,angry words 50cent kept throwing @ him, he jst lols, Loool, see family naw,imagine me telling ma dad,"u fronting pops"

They both sound dumb.
Please visit www.omgbella1.blogspot.com

The both Murdered ENGLISH.

E-G-O

#SMH

Lies all lies Cause this texting does not make sense to me d u o....

This boy was disrespectful... and all the F and S word they shouldn't make something out of it. These words are normal american way of talkin lots of F and S. This kid was disrespectful 50 was angry tho he went too far and that advice he gave his son is true cos if 50 shld do a DNA test and none of this kids is his then they will understand what 50 was talkin abt in this conservation.

The text doesn't make any sense. It sounds all made up.

This is all bullshit Linda....

I dunno wt happened&truly I dnt care,but ds clearly shows 50cent is a RETARD,wu talks lyk ds2 dier own child? *confused bbm smiley*...... He's notin but a confused child,wu tinks he's a man cos he has a son&sm change...Dude tak a cue4rm diddy ok...B a man a *effing* GROW UP......WTF

Did either of them study English language in school? Or was d subject replaced with swear language..

LOL --- EPIC!!!

Nawa ooo, I no even understand d english

Very funny, hahahah can't stop laughing.

ZOELANDA... said...

This their english is one in a million.. A 15yrs old boy and an old man.. They can't even write right. Smh.

Tiana said...

Hmmmmm dnt think its realy true oh! Anyway, dir own gud "we talking money u talking nonsence" lol!

c him Ben Ben mouth as him dey swear...wehrey!

Tiana said...

But finaly d piken urg sha! Na money save am!

Seriously!!!looooooooooool!!!!rotflmaooo!!!!jeez!

Awwww, can I adopt him? Such a sweet heart!!! More matured than the rubbish 50 cent. Take a cue from diddy, eminem, dre, jayz and Kanye bloody arrogant man!!!

Abegi linda...cant you post about stuff ..interesting stuff going on with regular nigerians and africans
Like if celebs jist has run out or you are best friends with all of them...then post about unilag girls..relationships..crazy funny intriguing stuff happening in nigeria..these posts are boring. ..ahn an

stefanni said...

Lawd have mercy!

Awwwwwwwww....there well brought up kids in d US o. So mature

They can't even speak english. This is terrible and don't tell me it is some gangster-speak because there is using slangs and there is plain old terrible english caused by being uneducated. With all the money he has, can't he give his son good education or at least correct him with the terrible english.

Meanwhile, we are seen as the uneducated ones from unga punga land of Africa. kmt

kate said...

really funny. The son is more matured than the father, im sure he might not be his son. lol
www.rhodiesworld.com

WOW 50cent is such a useless man, he's not worth to b a father, d son didn't even say 1 curse word!! He needs to be in jail forever......

Tee

are you serious

Her Excellency said...

He wasn't der wen d young man was learning hw to talk, hw dare him tell d boy hw to talk to him....msheeewww

I am sure This 50 cent Is high on a very cheap drug!!!

I find this exchange funny but truth be told,lil Marquise has better brains than his "grown arse man" dad. Smh what the poor child has to deal with.Girls,baby mama ish ain't worth it all,you'll suffer with that child later.Everything ain't money.

OMG....n I tot I swear a lot *battingeyelashes* LWKMD

50 cent, do u get high every second? God have mercy on his children.

Like fada like son...they both can't even speak english....mtcheeewww

50 cent, do u get high every second? God have mercy on his children.

Like father like son

Wow!

This is why black children don't easily make it in life, they get abused, hated and disrespected before they become adult while the white folks are adored and loved.
#Mylifestory

temmybalogun said...

Sigh.... Na wa oh!

This idiot is obviously high on crack! His 15 year old son is even more mature than him, frustrated temperamental loser.

Lmaoooo...the small boy just dey do 50 like say na him senior am.50 so childish Damn.I love his son's lol expressions,thts if this chat na real ohhh.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

(in fifty cents voice) Linda you see wat tha fuck am talking bot you is your mothers son u bitch fuck u men.
Linda na wa o this conversation btw father and son his crazy men dey both cant even speak good English esp Curtis it was difficult following their conversation but truthfully wat in the heck is wrong with fifty he has lost game young buck tony yayo mase and Olivia and the whole damn g unit crew his best pal Floyd may weather has beef with him fifty has beef with rick ross fifty is alone poor sod he is loosing the spot light he cant even has a good relationship with his son

Both of u r stupid especially d son

Look. Growth and Development are two different thing.

awwwww! the boys's only offence was being polite.
his response was quite matured than that of his father.

50 didnt send these to his son.

phummy_shezy said...

Lmao, is dis suppose 2 b a movie or drama? Al dis oyinbo celeb can make pple laff ooooo. Can't stop laffn.

phummy_shezy said...

Linda post my comment oooo cos I sabi wetin I do u.

Lmao......50 is a cra guy

z it jst me alone or do dis msgs nt mak sense hmm....

Hahahahaha the son was more matured than him, I love the fact the boi keeps laffin

Ermm if this is true oo..them me love that lil kid bad bad !..

Didi said...

The whole thing sounds random and irrational. The person that released this to the public is a wicked person. who has not fought with their loved ones b4 and cussed them out? Family things should remain private, Linda u sef no try.

Dat his son' last sentence just did it for me mehn !

Prima said...

i beht 50 cent was high on something lol

Wow. How dignified was d son! God bless his mother for raising a man. At no point did he cuss his dad. I raise my hat to his mother for raising a mature dignified little boy.

Wat da f*ck r they both sayin linda? Dis sh*t ain't evn trippin....lol

wow, don't know how true this is. But, is it just me or does 50 cent's son sound more matured than his Dad. #JustSaying

Sam said...

LOL, Nawa! All these Americans can't even speak and write good English. Next...

Mzfollowfollow said...

phew! Gosh!
Dont kw how i managed to understand all that... And some retards be saying Nigerians dont know how to write english. This is gat to be d greatest abuse on english language! Father and son?

Is this English or rubbish? While not go to school Pls. Can't even read well.

lol...retarded father.

Crazy ass Mo'Fu*kers!!!!!

Loooooooooooool! 50! 50! Dude is sick in d head! Marquise understands d dude better. Loool! D Guy is so cool, hope he doesn't grow 2 be like his Dad. I luv d fact dat d dude was making fun of d whole thing while his dad was ranting! Lwkm! They'll settle their issues later 4 sure. Y curse out his mum? Saying she fucks nd stuff? 50 is damn sick!

This reeks of a set up. And the child is kinda disrespectful and I think 50 is misplacing his anger

Hahaha black americans and their english sha

Did dey even go 2sch???

suhaila said...

Choi! Look who's talking about good English. Smh

Yuck! What a load of crap oozing from 50...A classic example of how not to be dad... I thought he had changed for good after watching him on Oprah's Next Chapter.

Like father, like son

Dis sucks really! Bt aw did dis conversation leak?

ENGLISH LANGUAGE said...

I'm officially dead, folks.

You be mumu....

Don't tell me u are ijeoma's husband?

Because they speak differently..olodo

The son was matured abt it becus its all a set-up. The original plan was to piss him up and get something to implicate him or paint him bad. If it was a telephone conversation, it would have been recorded. Its all a set-up masterminded by the baby mama, a selfish woman using her kids as weapons of war against their father....u are doing those kids more harm than good, put d money aside, u are making them miss out of a relationship that will make them better parents in future....watch Oprah's fatherless sons....

Rough Diamond said...

Lmao! Jst can't stop laughing! Marquise is so matured than d father 50 cent! Ije uwa!

obviously d boys mom is the one responding to 50. use your brain my fellow nigerians

Janelicious said...

Fake bullshit

Bunch of irrational nitwits who need some serious GST 101 studies...sore losers!

JAiYE WiT GOD said...

Thant boy is one-doller is more than 50cent

And u obviously joined them

The kid sounds more like a dad than dat fuckin loser if indeed this' true

For U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ mind nw yhu don talk abi? Oya clap for urself......oloshi,omo ale jati jati,oloriburuku

*more matured dingbat!

Sick people,don't they've the guns anymore? They shld shoot themslvs'....wit all the money,they can kill themslvs'...who cares! i pity for that child.(50's jst frustratd he dosn't 've custody of his son,but that boy is too young to b'corruptd by his philosophy of money,sex,fame & gangterism)

LoooL!!! This is hillarious!! Will Nigerians ever have sense?
1) This is America, they have their differnts dialects and even spelling difference.(Them no they send their gbagaun!)
2) Who told y'all they care about respecting their parents?? (Well, most of them)
3) Using d 'f' word is jst like how Nigerians can call themselves bastards, etc. When in a quarrel...
Actually, the boy has a very good sense of humor for his age...

What if is it wasn't the little boy that was texting... 50 is still wrong tho such strong swearing for his supposed son

Help find Ifeanyi!Ifeanyi Okenwa (on my DP) is a 4 year old who was kidnapped on Tuesday 2nd July, 2013 by 9am at his school in Achara Layout Enugu.
He hasn't been found yet!
This is no joke, please.
Any one with useful info should please call 08038100238. Please use his picture as DP and rebroadcast and tell your friends to rebroadcast too.
Help in the search for this innocent boy as much as you can. Our BB can do a lot to this cause.
This broadcast was endorsed by the Okenwa Family.
Thanks n God bless as U do so....

USE MY DP AND RE_BROADCAST PLEASE

What is "more matured than"? That's wrong English. The correct thing is "MORE MATURE THAN".

OMG!WOMAN said...

Trust me, that's not the son chatting, that's the mum playing games, she wants the kids all to her self and that's a wrong move, and 50 cent love his son and he's hurting seriously, look how many times he's said delete me, cos he's actually scared that might be, cud be painful how u'd knock on d door and the light goes off, coming from a woman cool, but from ur son? That screams rejection and it could kill a man, like they say we only say I hate you to the people we love, 50 cent love his son, and his son isn't the one exchanging the chat with him.

Rough Diamond said...

What rubbish did u jst type? Cos I don't understand what u r trying to say. ???

This is what u get when u remove d cane from d society

This is serious! A man actually used these gross words on his kids and their mama? I really like the sons reply all through.

Oluwadamilola said...

Someborii should enrol this two oo, they need english lesson mhen!

Majority of u fell for it just like 50cent its clear he was set up by his baby mama an average american teenager doesn't speak like dis without speaking vulgar language. Its clear dat the boy carefully selected his word with d help of his mama to make his dad furious and look d aggressor, frm d mssgs its clear he invited his dad over so why hide and off d light and start replying taunting sms to him. At d end of d day all this will lead to a lawsuit and more money for child support when 50 looses his visitation right and sued for damages.
Just Reading between line. Case decoded.
I rest my brain

Oluwadamilola said...

As in, annoying!
They should use some of the money to get a tutor..

Ode oshi..

Oluwadamilola said...

As in, annoying!
They should use some of the money to get a tutor..

Not surprised with d words 50cent's using,d guy na nigga,gangster poppn

El Clarividente said...

I see the mother's hand in all of this

Lol.... Both of them are very dumb. Hw will father and son be exchangn words like this? so annoyin,

DR FIBROID

A little privacy could be appreciated here, its a family matter who intercepted this convo anyway?

yo lin lin, that aint fitty...

fitty got too much to lose, he wont play like that. this gotta be tha handy works of player haters...

for christ sakes that dude represents multi-million dollar brands...

be real lin-lin

The Boondocks Season 4

staff said...

The boy was typing like a retard too he deserved it

Lol well said.

sQo said...

UGLY PIKIN

Whether 50 sent this messages or not. One thing is clear, both parties used simple ghetto English. Clue - that wasnt Marquise, clearly his mother using that phone. Just last week, this guy was in the new for kicking Daphne Joy (ex gf) and now this. Although 50 is a gully,temperamental person. It just doesnt seem right. 50 has been able to stay out of trouble ever since GRODT. The boy's mother was even made to sign papers that forbid her from talking about their r'ship. He cant be stupid enough to slip like this. But then, we have here a scorned woman!

Even Stevie Wonder would know that boy Marquise is 50's son.

please... said...

Please don't talk like crap or don't you text?

Abi you think say ma queens English dem the speak?

there's got to be a change said...

Women watch yourselves and stop using your children as pawns in your macabre games.

You see a father trying to make amends... Please cut him some slack.

All your interested in is the child support... spawning miscreants!!!

Shataaaaap!!! *big smile*

U guys say his son acted more mature, I think its just because he probably had plans of selling these texts to the press, that would explain why he was polite.. If he didn't have ulterior motives, why did he invite his dad and still not let him in?
50cent was harsh with words, but hez a street guy.. Guess that's how they talk. His son seems used to that cos he didn't sound hurt.

When was the last time you were treated for malaria?

***Twizzy***

boySESAN said...

FuckHeads.

the baby mama is playing the boyz head i think...but 50 shld be calm to win the boyz head not dance to the mama tricks...guess niggaz hurt

UPON ALL THE MONEY HE HAS, HIS SON SOUNDS LIKE A HOOD RAT. I'M SURE THE SON NO GO SCHOOL

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

lindiski with these series of yankee news .... how ur trip? buy something come oo. yea my home boi 50 doing it the gangsters way...lol

I like when the son said "MONEY AINT EVERYTHING"......I also guess maybe is not the boy that is texting maybe is the boy mama tryiny to tempt 50cent...anywhere is not my f**cking bussine..NEXT

Some people are really stupid here,what do u mean they cant speak good english????this is a text for christ sake not an application for job u can type wrong english when u r chatting with ur close buddies that doesnt make u a dumb ass,beside they are black american that is how they used there words,go and check most of 50cent/pac/ja rule etc raps.....some idiots will just come here to be checking people spellings whereas they never use there big grammer to secure a good job..**continue ur bullsh*t in life

I don't think this text trail is authentic, looks like someone's just out to smear 50Cent

Its not all about spelling, but about the term and conditions here, well they both express themselves and as such they have known their wrongs and they can now amend it and become happier family again. God bless and reconcile them again for better in Jesus Name Amen. Please Pray for that family ok.

someone get them a good English teacher.

IN MY OWN OPINION I PRAY YA'LL DNT GET INTO THE HAND OF EVIL WOMEN, THE FACT THAT SOMEONE IS YOU BABY MOMMA DOES NOT MAKE HER THE BEST WOMAN FOR YOU,I NOTICED SOME HANGER IN FITTY AND I UNDERSTAND HE COULDN'T CONTROL IS TEMPERAMENT... AND FOR THOSE OF YA'LL COMMENTING ABT THIS AM I HOPE YOU CAN MANAGE WHEN ISSUES LIKE THIS COMES YOUR WAY COS WE NEVER CAN SAY WE ALL LIVE LIFE AND ANYTHING I MEAN ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN SO USE WHT YOU STUDY IN LIFE TO LEARN DAY BY DAY....

You are the olodo... the english is wrong and the tenses too...im sure you are still writing jamb. Didirin

For those of you supporting 5ocents use of words and justifying it by saying its American way of speaking that Nigerians are dumb....you are the OLODO............is it not the same America im in?.....that is the talk of uneducated/ghetto people...do you think the likes of Obama and people that value family would say such words to their kids?.....please have brain abeg ...not because they are American that you would think its right and everyone talks like that

U all r assholes,50 aint English rapper,blended n made in da hood,slangs is da rap ids

when u get to the top u will know the meaning of been discipline and been humble, 50 isnt a dad

when y'all fucks get to the top u will know the meaning of having an ungrateful son, look been untop means u got to deal with a lot of bullshit and 50's son and his mom is one of them.. i know cos i have been there

As i read, I had to keep reminding myself that Marquise is the child and 50 cent is (supposed to) the father.

This much we know for sure...50 cents and his son cant spell to save their lives. Way to reinforce nigger stereotypes.

oshiole said...

Linda, 50 and the boy no get sense!

OMG!WOMAN said...

His son didn't type those messages, his baby momma set him up, a young black teenager can't type so carefully, she was so careful with her responds cos she knew she would send this out, and she was consciously trying to spite 50 to mis yarn.

phyllis said...

mehn.... 50 cent is so stupid and proud, his son is smarter, what does he think he is? what happened to words like please, sorry and i miss u son? 50 cent is a dissapointment. imagine using such words to converse with his son. if am the boy i would never forgive him. he can go to hell with his money for all i ever care! retarded ass, he can even spell correctly!

Tola Odusote said...

50 Cent was a pack of disappointment to all fathers. How could he talk discrepantly to a son that simply demands love from him. I am sure he must be very high on dope when conversing with this intelligent son of his. I am also sure he must have regretted all his silly utterances.
50, you are supposed to be a role model, but you sucked man

na wah...
The terrible english thou...
50cents should get a grip.

OMG!WOMAN said...

The mum texted and she was careful, cos she knew she would sell it out.

Like I give a fuck.

Victor Iringere said...

lol. they don't even speak proper english.

50 Cent is a fucking joke... His whole persona as a rapper & actor are a big fucking joke... Tha man can hustle tho. Can't take that away.. still a fucking joke. Had absolutely nothin for The Game when the Game was running his mouth... Won't talk back to The Game but he'll talk like this to his son???

Hello! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you may have here on this post.
I will likely be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

Here is my web page; livre parisis
livre tournois
lizard bronze
lizard fish
lizard flower
lizard green
lizard seeker
lizard's-tail
lizards-tail
lizardtail grass
llama hair
lm-hr
lm/W
lo and behold
loa loa
load chart
load control
load displacement
load draft
load factor
load fund
load indicator
load line
load line mark
load of money
load resistance
load shedding
load the dice
load the mind
load the mind with
load water line
load water plane
load waterline
load with care
load with ornament
load with reproaches
load-indicating resistor
load-line disk
load-line mark
load-water-line
loaded cane
loaded dice
loaded for
loaded for bear
loaded moment
loaded with doom
loaded with shame
loaded with significance
loading coil
loading donkey
loading down
loading inductance
loaf of bread
loaf sugar
loaf-sugar
loam board
loan agent
loan collection
loan farm
loan form
loan god
loan office
loan officer
loan shark
loan translation
loan value
loan word
loan-office
loan-shark
loan-sharking
loaned stock
loaves and fishes
lob's pound
lob-
lob-worm
lobar pneumonia
lobato-
lobato-digitate
lobato-divided
lobato-foliaceous
lobato-partite
lobato-ramulose
lobby pine
lobby through
lobed-leaved
lobelia blue
lobelia family
lobelia violet
loblolly bay
loblolly boy
loblolly pine
loblolly sweetwood
loblolly tree
lobster Newburg
lobster Newburgh
lobster Thermidor
lobster caterpillar
lobster crab
lobster flower
lobster moth
lobster newburg
lobster pot
lobster roll
lobster shift
lobster thermidor
lobster tour
lobster trap
lobster trick
lobster-horns
lobster-red
lobster-tail
lobster-tail helmet
lobster-tailed
lobsters-claw
lobular pneumonia
lobular pump
loc cit
local anaesthetic
local anesthetic
local authority
local call
local case
local color
local colour
local dialect
local economy
local examinations
local express
local government
local horizon
local law
local maximum
local minimum
local office
local option
local optioner
local optionism
local optionist
local oscillator
local oscillator signal
local road
local stamp
local tax
local time
local union
local wind
local yokel
local-option law
local-oscillator tube
locally Euclidean space
locally compact space
locally finite set
loci classici
loci sigilli
lock bay
lock forward
lock gate
lock horns
lock hospital
lock in
lock nut
lock off
lock on
lock on to
lock out
lock plate
lock rail
lock saw
lock seam
lock seat
lock step
lock stitch
lock the door
lock turtle
lock up
lock washer
lock

Whats up! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you have got here on this post.
I can be coming again to your blog for more soon.

my page - Korff
Korfonta
Kori
Koridethianus
Korie
Korman
Kornberg
Kornephorus
Korney
Korngold
Kornher
Korns