Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 July 2013

Photo of the day

P-Square's elder brother Jude Okoye shows off a lot of dollars as he contemplates buying a new ride.

237 comments:

1 – 200 of 237   Newer›   Newest»

Na wa oooo

Lol. Seriously? What a loser

Me like
Nw tell me Dbanj is richer!!!
Bigups man.
U av a lot of mouth

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity

Y all this show off? Cant he do that without displaying,beware of kidnappers.

Razz things,bush igbo man#onye afia aka money missroad!linda post this

Ruquinzy said...

cool

Dats sm1 Tithe

The good life! Show off thingz! When you got, flaunt it right?

Ruquinzy said...

cool....

Ruquinzy said...

cool

The lord resists the proud

Thank god OJB's fund raising is complete; Else what would we have said to this...Too much money we see you!!!
Linda post dis one...My Motivator

This guy never marry abi? Abeg linlin send his contact to my email; golddigga@yahoo.com. I like what I see. #d

Money can buy cars but it can't buy class!

Showing-off tins!he tinks he's still a baby???for christ sake,u r an old man!and u don't need dis...just childish,get ur car and stop flaunting,intimidating and oppressing bro!!!
Tony

Typical Ibo man....................Money is everything

e bonto said...

That is Rubbish,meaning what?and so?

This will not happen in Ghana because Tax Authorities are doing their job.

Good for him.
And Lindiway who told you thats what he's considering?

Spending his money rightly.

AFRICZONE.COM said...

OKEY

Vanity....What profit a Man, Who gain the whole world and lose his soul.

Must everything be shown to the public.........oga we knw u have d money......I wonder hw dangotie will show his own

olu said...

This is display of wealth. If u no like am, shut ur eyes

will this FOOL pay the dealers in his living room?

Benjamins choi!!, let him enjoy his hard earned money

Too much money.

#yawn# next plzzzszzzzzzzzzszzzz

go buy am....thanks to amaechi....ojb will b well

I guess hes gonna pay the cash to the laptop when he eventually sees the car of his choice....its not your fault

OK..we see you have money..thank God..next relevant story please..

These guys behave like they're into drugs! very ratchet!!!!

These 2 boys have a serious complex despite all their fame and money. The younger one is worse.
In this post, how does showing off dollar bills translate to buying a car online or even physically if not for the huge inferiority complex.
Okoye x 2, you guys are famous and rich, no one would think less of you if you remain modest. You can still enjoy your money regardless.

Arrogant Brothers

Onwe ife money bu..

This is not necessary. A show of wealth is not necessary.

Check ayibumakolo.com

Bross abeg pull ur sun glasses na...na inside house oo..n hw u take dey see d car wey him dey show u...

HAHAHAHAHA..THESE OKOYE BROS EH? THEIR PR IS TIGHT SHA....USING THE GULLIBLE NIGERIANS HEADS TO SELL THEIR MUSIC..RESPECT TO JUDE AND HIS TEAM

Too much moni lapo no be ur fault..*inolumaintain'svoice*

Jude okoye I need a wrap of dat *sigh* linda post asap

Oshisko Nigeria Limited

Tingles

Getting irritating and cocky now...

Pepper rest. Just sayin...D Curious1

Nonsense..stupid boys.they need some growing up abeg..wetin dangote and other billionaires go do..well I don't blame them,they were born with bronze spoon they don't know their left and right..grow up young man..

Mediocrity at its highest!

Yay, First to comment.

Hmm......did he really have to do this?

Showing off things

Oga jude flex U̶̲̥̅̊
r̶̲̥̅̊
money U̶̲̥̅̊
worked hard ƒσя it. First Ŧ☺ comment. Linda post ♏α comment o
Lord»Rolex™

Illiterate!

oga take many many seats back jare,he his fond of such senseless display of cash ....no go marry

these niggas are way too igbotic.... Shiiiiiiii!!!!!

And how is this news.

Niger shit..dats lack of common sense..

Rubish

The okoye brothers should grow up!! They are showing off too much..dollars really??? And so bloody what!mehn

A good way to attract haters and whatnot! We know y'all are made stop rubbing it in our faces

I must chop ds guys em money o Chai! Peter esp u hehehe..Jus kiddn, anywai thumbs up d okoye brodas!

What a Classless act for someone of his age, he is too old to be doing stuff like this. He should leave it for Kiddos like Wizkid and Davido abeg.

diidy23 said...

Children give Jude a big clap. Pam pam pam pam pam pammmmm:::::::::

love me said...

Abeg get me my gun jor! #tongueout#

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

Akpos147 said...

too much moni abeg i need to be his friend

Wats dis ?? B matured 4 once abeg!!!

Stupid nigerians

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

So wat shld hapn???mtchewww....biko next!

is nt a new thing after u re nt singing u re wealthy today is by extention ur brodas so my broda kwn do hinaga totulu

They have more money that the picture depicts...but taking a meticulous look at the edges of the notes (especially the ones on the laptop...ITS NOT REAL)

Good a thing he's not living in Europe cus the money laundering police would have paid him a visit. Who carrys cash around these days of Bank cards, cheques, and electronic transfers. Show off!

No offence, but at his age this is crass, I use to think he was the stabilizing influence in boy's lives, seeing this has made me realise that he yearns for the fame and the celebrity status of his brothers. By trying to hug the limelight he made himself look so sad, reminds me of men in their thirties and forties still sagging....SAD

U DESERVE IT BRO, UV BN D BRAIN BEHIND D SUCCESS OF UR YOUNGER SUPER STAR BRODAS,
SO ENJOY UR LIFE TOO, HARD WORK PAYS.
BUT TRY GO MARRY ABEG.

Money maker.......concert money no be small Oooooooooooooo.

whoa! see money la...dz dude eh!!

We don see u.

Seun A. said...

What is it with d display of money abeg? U r rich, and so? And even d rich don't go around displaying money like dis! I hope he doesn't get robbed!

Adamma said...

Na wa ooo

Mshwww!

Lammy said...

Nonsense! All na vanity.....mtchew

You blame yourself when armed robbers come knocking to take their share

Very silly

Keep money in the bank!

Childish beside d dollars look fake

that cocaine wen una dey push...one day,,monkey go go market...ee no go return....jude,,p square

Ds guys can b so childish somtyms... Smh
#bitessugarcane

Very silly

You want to show us that you keep this kind of Money at home , no be so????

We don see am

cyndy girl said...

Linda how u know say naa new ride himm won buy... Aproco

Na wa.....

If nah song wey dem dey sing dem dey take all dis mony? Oh boy I nid change my voice

Dlapikin said...

2 words: Armed Robbers!

Sean Manuel said...

Seriously? I thought only children seek this much attention?

Should I fry urine with this picture? I am perplexed..... This is unnecessary...... Later dem go show us picture of Peter and Paul in the toilet......

Na wa.....

Show off, later you complain of armed robbery. We know u have the money okay. *vexing*

Childish boys. Irritants.An illiterate will always act like one.

So????
Wytepearl

Gemzy said...

Jude u don old pass this kyn pikture naaa.

All this for what now. Abeg make we hear word

What is this suppose to mean tho? Rubbish

When u r big ur big

Well staged, Jude boy, well staged...
Suave

splendid said...

†̥O̲̣̣̥O much money!...fine boiz...ibo boiz

Na 1 dollar

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Too much mon€¥ is not enough money

lulu said...

Fools!
When they get robbed now they'll start looking for sympathy

This is suppose to be MONEY LAUNDERING shey?

TWITS said...

I don't know y anythn P-Square appeals to me. God bless u guys more..

He dey mad

I'll neither envy nor jealous but i'll just tap into the BLESSING.

Ok I'm not against making and spending your money but for you to flaunt it in a silly manner doesn't make sense... Why wnt girls slp with daddys and guys do yahoo yahoo nawa 4 life

they should be more mature dis is childish.army robber dey watch oooo.

This is so STUPID!!!!

Wy Ar u so so stupid to insult me Nd even Ur self...

not necessary.

When you're big,you're big..I'll say flaunt it if uv got it.but that's a lot of money though..

foolish guy, i hope armed robbers visit u to take there share but make dem no wound u,just to teach u nd ur other dick heads celebrity some lessons...

Anonn. said...

Shebi u go just dey call ibo man anyhow through the four cardinal points of that your miserable mouth eh kwa? Kitikpa kpawaakwa gi onu there.

SHEER STUPIDITY!!!!!

Your salary is som1 offering..Today's Newspaper Is Tomorrow's Suya Paper... Your Best Cloth Is Someone's Rag..Nothing Is Worth Forming For.we knw u ve d money pls kip it to urself n besides hw many lives have u impacted positively wit ur wealth,cos in d end dats wat counts. Be Humble cos it pays. Linda pls post my comment, tanx...

Let them show off pls..they worked very hard for the money so leave them.some of you would do worse sef if u had half of what they have.if you've got it,flaunt it biko...sometimes, these 'show offs' are used to pass a message to and encourage up and coming artists that they can make money from music too so if you're not sure of why he posted this picture,do not judge him with your stupid opinion..Linda post or....

Legal said...

Bros u got me laffing... Like seriously, we suffer from inferiority complex in africa especially in nigeria.. Wats d big deal if u want to shop for a car, that's way too childish and display of a low mentality... I love the whites, they got the money but they rarely display stupidity like africans(especially d okoyes). Take a clue frm #warren buffet, he is super rich but lives a modest and frugal life, wat of #dangote he is d richest in africa but u can never see him flaunt.

Yes u worked for your money, but it shouldn't be a ground for a display of foolishness(like wat a five year old child whose father wants to shop for a bike would do). You guys should grow up... Follow d steps of #2baba and stop being daft... #inferiority complex

You need chloraphenical eye drops...I smell poverty and beef..pele so gbo

#Long hiss#msche.......wwww!!!!!!

LadyF

I Don't think "showoff" suits this.........

LadyF

Lmao LIB readers, calm ya titties....y'all curse alot yh.....well thats a whole lotta cash i must say......watch ur back bruh!

Will u ever get money in ur entire life time so? Why hating on someone's success?

If them kidnap una now,una go talk say them wicked!,I just pray God wount giv you problems to spend that Money on....

That's like a $100000,WOW!

What happen to NAIRA?

WHAT HAPPEN TO NAIRA

DADDY NKU said...

NIGERIANS UNA TOO LIKE BEEF.... THE BRODA GOT THE $$$ LET HIM SHOW IT.... ITS NOT HIS FAULT DT Y'ALL R BROKE.... @ Oyediji Araoye Oyeshogo YOU ARE FOOL 4 UR COMMENT

Jade said...

Hahahahahahaha. The fact is really rich people don't take such lousy photos like this to prove a point or show off. They don't need to. Hahahahahahha

ynut said...

*desist* u mean....think b4 u type

Chinaemerem said...

Wether it was to show off or not people must talk. All the guys am so proud of your team! Linda post ASAP

OMG!WOMAN said...

Damn! Wack!

Guy i de feel ur swagg, haters can talk, ur cash na dollars.... Me de feel uuuu...
Na ur man Lexcorp.... Engr lex Okere....

Tnk u ma dear cos datz so true

You do realise you just spoke from the bottom of ur ass. D'banj versus Jude Okoye? *smh.

***Twizzy***

He's married with kids

dowzie said...

Cool. kidnappers still dey shah oh

Anonymous prick, they gave ojb five mill.

***Twizzy***

This one that is even wearing sunglasses inside the room. Haba!

Dis guy proud without shame o. Na cash e wan pay? Enjoy sha, you worked for it my guy.

I support u anonymous 11:48am...! Som pple actually pause dere success by envyin odas...pray u get Moni in ur life hun!@Anony 8:18am

SLEEKREEK said...

Foolishness......must he show all these to whole world????

You do realise you just spoke from the bottom of ur ass. D'banj versus Jude okoye? *smh

***Twizzy***

rubbish

Looser ke?abeg shut dat A** hole u call mouth cos honey u is d looser

Foolish igbo trio Fucking okoye's made their Fucking money out of dumbasses and here showing off..Fuck U peter Fuck U paul Fuck U Jude or what D hell U call Ursef.Doze way richer Dan U guyz dnt even flaunt.How much u Fuking have bunch of fools!!!!!!!

Igbo man way smh

..nomind'am church rat!

At 42 what do we expect from u, u shld be married and taking ur kids to school. But instead u are busy flaunting your younger ones money - like are u so daft!!!!! Or what....I can't understand. Engees my ass...a fool at 40....oya Okoyes complete am...

Mumu if Rick Ross, Jay Z n 50 cent do this do you complain ..idiot..go n hustle for ur life

your brother re even more wiser than you are grown fool,see his head like calabash

Is this really necessary. Grow up pls. Shit I forgot, you already an old man. Respect ur,age then. You too old to be posting this shit. You giving ibos a bad name bruv.

Fake $

Arrogant ibo boys

Is it his success or his brothers success

And yet he must be paying less than N500,000 in taxes yearly...

people kiling theresalfes, commenting nagatively... For God sake, the family hv made d money and they hv it. Pls u guys shuld think big and lack dis poormindsake

henri said...

first of all to all dose people trading insults wots da point??
its a comment section and peeps r free to say whateva dey tink or feel not to insult other people.
lets tink abt it tis way..
u guys remember da last time when linda posted a pic of the square brothers in a private jet?..
pls do u guys tink they cAn afford it?
do u know hw much it costs for a tokunbo jet not mentioning servicing and maintenance. ....
all dose mallams who change money in lagos can do this.
the only thing left is the laptop..
yes they have money and so wot? I understand them though..they need to do stuff like tis as a marketing strategy..
so guys pls no more insults before we turn to rivers state assembly.
chai this tin long oh..

do u now buy with cash online???...chai!razzness at its peak!..show off..

Gbam

Show off how? He was in his house, and the money on his bed. Someone probably took the pic without his knowledge. Can't u see them concentrated on the laptop?

Typical nonentity, becos u lack thesame money u hate.

who said money cant buy happiness dont know where to shop

Don't compare him with Dangote becos no govt made Jude Okoye. He's a better hustler.

Poor rat, dnt hate the rich.

Becos he's nt 50 cent or Birdman? How do u define illiteracy, illiterate?

Fake man, the dolls are real. It's nt up to what they make in an hour event.

It is only a monney misroad dat does this, bush man, acting like an illiterate

yesisaidit said...

As a fellow african (and thank u Jesus I am not nigerian) I dont see why some oyall are mad at ur idiot. I mean isnt that what defines nigerians, that u bunch has such bad inferiority complex SHOWING YOUR MATERIALISTIC WEALTH IS THE ONLY THING THAT DEFINES A TYPICAL NIGERIAN, Ii mean what else is new? Like seriously, every nigerian blog I know everyday the blogger will post a car someone famous in nigeria bought, a house they have acquired, some new red Loubies they are wearing, I mean u will not see this anywhere like in south Africa or ghana or kenya etc where the citizens are so inferiior the wear their new acquired wealth on their sleeves pound their chest like monkeys to say hey I have arrive "I have arrive, look at what I own, me too am somebody". Such a useless bunch. Ya characters are like none other SO CRASS AND NEGROIDIAN. DONT BE SO LOUD ABOUT UR SHYT, Try and be a lil unassuming sometime. The hausas are not like that yet many are richer. Its always the very 2 crass tribes of Nigeria. Thank God am not nigerian, its actually insulting and an embarrassment to be mistaken as one.

Gbam!

Lol u know, local olodo man

So one can be in his house with his money on his bed? Would ur quack brain ever tell u that the person that took that pic might have done it without their knowledge?

Ivy said...

If them rob am now dem go talk say naija bad. Continue showing off #ewu#

Linda how is this educative ? This folks just send u pic n I run to post this crap . And when someone send u some thing important you ignoed them. Nigeria need a media C

whacked mentality

What will Dangote and Adenuga display Biko nu? Poverty mentality and illiterate thngz. Aba and Onitsha traders can't do this.

Success is not showing money so dat one idiot will snap u n then u send to linda. Dis is jst WASH.

Lol why Tony na. Lol

I couldn't have said it any better

Abi o! Na jst wash. Mayb na psquare money meant for a project na im e carry dey pose. His two brothers have built houses and pregnanted gals twice #lol and dis old man dey show us dollars n want to pay car dealers in his house. Lol #bush rat.

Juvenile behavior on display! Grow up!!

If na Tonto or dbanj, all u blind guys commenting here wud have made a mess of this childish acts! It shows that hates is an attribute of some of you guys. Hate is part of what some lives are made of.

see money.....bros u take style proud
Grab the latest gist here

God bless you.

Why dis guy fall my breast na? Bush man doing bush tins.

aprokoboy.blogspot.com. Work hard Play hard, hard currency

FOOL!!! Kidnappers take note! Rubbish n Nonsense.

Hope he has paid naija tax on that dough. You try this in a country where there is accountability the IRS will be waiting for U.

showy display of ones means of life... I respect their hustle but they show off way too much..Ive never seen Tu face do this...I guess that's what distinguishes a child from an adult or a boy from a man perhaps?

Childish act.

Do u want to compare death to sleep....? 3pipo sharing the income and there is one Bang-Lee having it all for himself... Think about it frm dat angle.

This is an igbo man being tribalistic if its a Yoruba man now.... 3rd world war for don from dis comment start hahaha

Jealousy. Go nd do ur own!!

What manner of dense-ness is this?
Poverty really is a disease of the mind!

Loooool ode!!! Jealous much?

We talking money, you talking nonsense!

#gbam!

if say na u nko,,,,,,tel me waiting u go do ..

Must they show off their cash to the public. **Bull Shit**

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 237   Newer› Newest»