Banky W spotted with his new girlfriend at Chivas Top 100 Men event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Banky W spotted with his new girlfriend at Chivas Top 100 Men event

They are definitely an item...Banky can't deny this one. Lol. I saw them at Tiwa's album listening in May and I knew immediately, from the way they carried on, that they were dating. Her name is Andrea Manuela Giaccaglia and she's Ghanaian. Andrea was Banky's date at the Chivas Top 100 Men event that held July 4th at Intercontinental Hotel. Stunning chick.

159 comments:

spicy said...

1st to comment! D gal is not bad... Pretty

June said...

Good for him, she's pretty tho

a yes 4 me!!! gud 4 him......best wishessss oooo.

Princess R said...

They are looking lovely

ook... Baddest boss!!

Nigerian girls, are you seeing? Foregners r taking ur eligible men, alesha dixon, kerry washington, yvonne nelson, now her. Continue being runs girls nd side hoes. #thatsall

dis girl is ugly

she is so so so ugly

All this naija celebrities r just fucking gold diggers,plus the gal sef.hissssss.

blunt said...

Haha,I thought that Banky with all his hip-swaying,sensual moves in his videos will go for a bootylicious,curvaceous chikala like Mercy J or Mariah..this lady ain't bad but she definitely looks quite matured and ordinary Not drop dead pretty

They look good together, now we just need to wait for them to deny it first and then later on agree about it, then next thing is break up! The circle most of celebrity hook ups!

Wooow!!!...she's rili cute.

linda we don hear, wot of ur own

Nneka said...

Congrats to dem. NXT!!!

Elaneka .blogspot .com

Well,she's pretty cos she's fair, and she can't dress to save her life,dang!

She's beautiful and petit.

Lovely chick !I agree..m.nnnnnnnhn

One thing I can say for sure is dt d lady isn't classy.d ear rings she's putting on is very common.400naira to be precise,lol! And I cn bet d dress is everywhia in balogun mrkt @banky,u cn do beta pls! And linda beta post my comment o!

miss pepe said...

Sorry to say, but she looks old to me..but she's not bad looking tho

she luks gud but gana grls nid to leav som of our naija men for us.der r stealin all d hot guys away.

Cute gal.....love banky!!!!

Hmmmmmmmm ogasssssss

naijababe said...

Ok, I see Ghanaian beauties been snatched up by naija men. Beautiful couple

Hot chick. First to comment.

kunle said...

She look good with all the smile. BankyW treatment must be good good loving.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Eyyaaaa, oya you single girls don't cry. She is very pretty too. Kai!! LIBers will skin her alive. Poor thing!

Dey there,u no go show of ur own? Abi na cripple you dey date? Lol

DAMNNNN!!!!! She looks too much like his mum!!! Sorry girls, but he is marrying this one! :P

Hour glass said...

Dis big headed Banky sef *smh so u gonna date dis one n carry her arnd simply bcos shez ghanaian or half caste? Flat chest, flat ass? And den wen we catch u up sumwhr, u'd b lukin @ sum well endowed Nigerian chick wit lustful eyes...al u Naija guys sef, celebs especially, God is watchin u n we chicks r rit here watchin u 2. Its abt time u guys cald a spade a spade n go 4 wat u really love wen d weather gets cold #just a piece of advice

ejikebiggerdick said...

Who said Banky is a gay?

the all knowing linda

cute they look alike sef

Linda where she stunning pass? There are a million and one pretier chicks in naija! All these our guys that think it's a big deal to date foreign gals.

Wats up wit nigeria actors and ghana babes...mtchewwwwwww

Like d lady, she is welled covered up!! Mr capable njoy........ Joe badoo

famous amos said...

love birds*smiles*e b like say ghana don dey cum back to niger.no more ghana must Go

She looks older than him though why?

Favourmoyse Blog said...

u knew immediately from the way they carried on????? anyway gossip is part of your job description so its allowed ...fine chic sha ...hope she doesn't become a baby mama soon i.e if na true lindiway talk oooo

Fine girl....buh sumfin unusual abt the lower part of body...bt banky our 9ja babes beta pass dz 1 nau....ehehen e b lik say she nor sabi dress

Linda everyone is stunning 2 u even a monkey is stunning. She's jst there,nothing fantastic.gud for him tho,hp he treats her right.

This guy is heartless. How can u date some one with almost the same head size as yours.
Pls consider the future generation.

I rest my brain

Stop being so patronising, Linda. She's a good looking woman but certainly not a stunner

hmm I wonder where banky got this ugly thing from

Ghana go Soon Go!!! She shuld ask YN. #straightFac#
-noraFab

FINE GIRL! SHEZ EVEN TOO MUCH FOR BANKY.. PETITE GIRLS ARE JUST IT!

Shes not looking bad am also happy for banky but was up with E.M.E boys and white looking chicks

Perfect lady 4 Banky, i pray they make a perfect couple

They re both cute gud to go with each other banky if she have all d Quality go 4 her...easy way to make money with ur phone without demand moni frm u it's totally free jus visit dis link &regs....http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743

italktoomuch said...

Let me tell you why all these worthless naija men go for Ghana babes...they are loyal and that love of money/flashy expensive spirit that all these ashewo naija babes have, Ghana babes do not have. HOWEVER, they are very clingy, very jealous and can get pshychotic(or however way u spell it. My 3 borthers, a few male friends and male cousins all date Ghana babes and they are all singing the same tune so I know... Good luck Banky. She go soon frustrate you with: who the fok is that you just said hi to? why are your sisters friends always around u, you spend more time with your male friends than me etc.... and oh yeah, those Ghanian heffas will stab a cheating brother with a knife so like I said good luck with that....

AFRICZONE.COM said...

OKEY BANKY

waoooo.... nice couple luv dat

MzRi said...

No oda amebo lik linda..D,cute gal!!

So he's not Gay after all. Pretty girl sha. Hope it's real and not just fronting for the Cameras.... Lol

Awwwww my crush is taken....*sobs*.... wish you happiness Banky....

Linda, You be real Amebo....

F chic fine shaaa. Banky don catch anoda lovely fish here oh!

who are you dating linda ? or na vibrator u dey use

isabella said...

Ehen c beta person nt dat foolish uche odoh dat isgoin abt claimin banky is her baby daddy..even if he is dat 1 no mean anyfin..d fact is u r 2 low,local classless 2b his gal..get it!!no go luk 4 husband Wif ur igbotic accent and bow legs..idiot.

Wellington, nice babe

Stunning, they look great together

www.houseofsienna.blogspot.co.uk

they look fab 2geda....

Ahhhhh. She looks old! Sugar mummy tins

looks like the ghana girls are taken over all our men.... back of bitches

fly guy said...

from her name,i guess she's half italian also, i guess ghanian babes don't av 2 much wahala compared 2 our *coughs*

They luk gud 2geda...me likey

how can banky have a girlfriend now....im just very heartbroken, was waiting for the day we'll finally meet :(

e bonto said...

U guys shd advise Banky W 2 get married.

She hatt!
Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com

D babe is fine. so when are they tie the knot..

Hmmmmmm.... BEAUTIFUL!.
Aunty Linda, please can you find out for us how old she is..?

PowehNg said...

Flawless! Congrats Banky W

Make una continue the export una sef, *drags chair* shey Iyanya don come back. Dat Jim boy go soon cum

Barbie said...

She looks innocent,calm nd simple awwwwwwwww shes jst der

Ameriestyle said...

Lovely gown
Visit www.ameriestyle.com for your fashion trend

Nah. She's a pretty lady but she looks quite old. That can't be his girlfriend... #justsaying

Linda na u dey no everything, na ur job sha

wow isn't she the same lady who was dating chris attoh?? just asking

na approco go kill u

Chei c babe!Old boy u try u get eYes for beta tin.Babes wey shan lk ds for Naija na for "pastor".Babe u creme o,str8t to d altar GBAM!Sealed

Rosie Said.......Bia what is it with these Ghanaian babes and our cool guys. Banky,don't we have finer looking babes in Nija? Make una stop am abeg,I don tire.

Pretty, yes! Stunning, no!

mr_selfmade said...

D way you saw it they were dating... You weren't told you just saw?? Smh...

u knew immediately and u didn't blog it?

She's a Ghanaian with a most Italian name.

Nessa said...

lol from one to another..wel linda u are doin a great job.visit my blog vanesasualeze.blogspot.com

From Ebute-metta to Ghana,c u dere boo!

SHUKURAH said...

Not feeling the strappy sandals. But she is pretty

Wait oooo dt z chris attoh ex now...naija celebs sef,smh

Ur parents are ugly!

Linda ur story is correct. Infact I know where she works and live. Bank y comes to pick her from work regularly. Want more pics I can supply but u go pay sha. U need to see her coming to work, fine girl no pimples.

She's pretty!

Please check out my blog on ayibumakolo.com

She looks old

Fine hipsy babe... #how I dislike hips *jst saying!

You are uglier and pathetic!

You are an illiterate! Linda post my comment!

Ofcos you would know the price of the items you call cheap because you are very cheap also, goathead! Linda u better post this comment also

You must be fat! Get to the gym and stop hating on slim girls! Linda pls post this

She is younger I kno that for a fact!

You are a pathetic looser, and I am sorry for your own future generation

People like you deserve to die a miserable death for your brainless comment.

Madam ITK! Pay this much attention to your own relationship and you would make your man proud!

om_jay said...

She's not fine. Disappointed in Banky

You sure need glasses!

And you work for the CIA? Haba! Mind your biz nah!!!!!

Choi! LIB readers will just allow Banky dump this girl fast fast. Well, Banky, u see what fake lifestyle can cause u. My problem is with her gown. Something is not just right. I believe banky is stngy.

Emmanuella! Na you be this??!! You are still at it ehn? Dating naija guys since we were all in kumasi...now u have landed this one,no wahala.

Hnmm banky that girl is just fair there is nothin fine about her. Not to criticise but if u want to go for a girl wit no front n back make sure she's danm fine.. her nose is too big.

Lol, tell them

Y does she look soooo old doe

N u must be banky or else shaaaaaattttttaaaaaap #idiat#

Naija girls are asewos and man stealers. He don tire for ur runs girls ways. He wants a clean chick! Lololololol!! Good for all of u ooo!! Ha!

Only ugly people call others ugly!!!...post your pic to this site and let's judge you

Banky she's pretty but just try not to break her head with that generator head of yours...Banky "the headmaster" W,you try.

Nne stunning abuho obele ife

@ italk too much lol, funny guy but kinda true though.

Word!!!

Aligora said...

Linda be spotting everybody. When will u show us your own?

Hahaha. U r too funny! He got it from ghana. YN defecated her.

She's his 'beard'.

banky hold her na..

Y do I hv dis feeling u r banky,cos I knw u read dis blog

Banky,go n rest!!!

Banky, jus shut up!!! I don't like dis ur childish defence.

Ugly is not a good word. She's doesn't have a very pretty face but she's definitely a beautiful woman head to toe. And if her character is good then double kodus to them.

Cycle not circle

Ugly is not a good word. She's doesn't have a very pretty face but she's definitely a beautiful woman head to toe. And if her character is good then double kodus to them.

Oluwabobby said...

Prince charming,u are so right

So why is she wearing long sleeves and a turtle neck in Naija weather? #jussaying

OMG!! NO WAY!! Manuela???!! Ahahhaah okay ooo well she definitely likes her men to be able to entertain her, from Chris Attoh to Banky...

You are truly delusional..

That's Chris Attoh's gf

confirm first ohhh! hiannnn

Hour glass said...

Slim girls r beginin 2 get under d knife 2 carry front n carry back #olumide's voice. D nxt time u cum accross d likes of jlo n kim kardashian u make enquiries...its our world nw lame ass!

Yep! You are right, same girl Andrea

Ahhn ahhn that is too much, abeg free my sis uche odoh. Why is it paining you ? Using paracetamol for someones headache..

all u guys saying naija girls r runs girls n ho's pls try to rem d saying "like mother like daughter" it jus myt b dat ur mum was also a runs girl or a ho her in her time except u don't have a sis...
and its nt a sisters fault if guys digs ghanian gals, it jus means r as superficial as all nigerians! mis-using der homeland den travel abroad to stay n paying 50% tax instead of dem to try n make der homeland beautiful...AM A GIRL AND A PATRIOTIC NAIJA.

Gbabe said...

She's not ugly but looks older than banky.

backson inc said...

Ure mama doesn't have a pretty face. U idiots sit here an judge and condemn people. Male or female, whoever u are, ure not half as pretty as the young lady. Ode

I love everythg about her , I love her smile most

D truth is dt she is def nt ugly buh wrinkled nd old dt just d plain truth...na juju she tk hook banky cos d banky we al knw likes dem busty nd petite...ds is either jazz or she is givn banky sm serz heavy doe shikena cos I cnt fathom ds-badoo-

Omotayo. said...

The name sounds more Italian than Ghanaian. Wish them luck.

some people are just crazy, foolish& senseless in their talks, must every girl or can every girl be a drop dead beauty, & am sure the pple saying that rubish ar not even fine.

whats it with Ghanian women and Nigerian men? anyway they look good together.

Banky u go taya 2day...kip answern errbody pls go to d studio nd gv us gud songs @ least we pay 4 dem#tonguesout#-badoo-

Dee said...

GIRLFRIEND FIRE, IS DAT HOW U STAND WIT UR BOO????????? I DONT BELIEVE DIS STORY LINDA(AGAIN).

c.y brisk said...

notin 2 say but wish him gud intention

Haba! Don't Abuse someone's mum that's bad.

I know ths girl na. We went to scl togeda. Nigerian wannabe. Gosh #disgusted. She shld rest n stop bed hopping from one naija guy to anoda

If she's ugly,show us ur own pix let's knw our beautiful U̶̲̥̅̊ re.mtcheeeeeeeew

Bankole wellington tk time o..sey I tld u to go nd mk gud music u r busy replyn mi..@ least ve nt said anytin bad abuh u yet dnt let mi shift to ur side nw oya b4 I open my eyez go nd mi sm music-badoo-

Olosi lomo banky yi sha...which 1 sm1's moda nau ehn..y wnt u say dat wen she luk lik ur mum

Did u just say mercy j .. That dirty thing
Ewwwww

Yes she dated Chris Attoh while in school in Kumasi but that is a long buried relationship ( I know about her and her crew, Ij and the rest). She really is a pretty girl, I think this pic does not do her justice, she's also petit and the type that guys are easily drawn to. Hope this is for real, but I'll say this, ladies if you like the lime - light, and fine boy tinz just know that it comes at a price. Whatever the case is goodluck to her hustle.

You are just a miserable fool,I am sure you havnt amounted to anything since leaving school, and I am someone that also went to the same "school". Mmsheww

Stunningis an understatement

Hahahahahahahahhahaah! My point exactly! *what a stupid and childish cycle*

Very nice post. Thanks for sharing and keep up the good work. I am also looking for Conscient One, Emaar MGF Gurgaon Greens, Tata Primanti, Emaar mgf palm drive