Ozzybosco releases the hottest bang 'Tinini' video featuring Olamide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 July 2013

Ozzybosco releases the hottest bang 'Tinini' video featuring Olamide

The most anticipated music video of the year from the six year old sensational star has finally dropped and is making waves globally. Infact all music lovers and fans are thrilled and having great fun. According to Youtube result, the video Tinini featuring Badoo got over 10,000 views on the internet within 24 hours of release. Continue...

However, the management of OzzyBosco said “this is the second video from Youngest Kid star which include Superstar Video featuring  Lamboghinny which has attained him several awards such as; CAMA Award, Dynamix Youths Award, City Pride Award, Bold step Award, City People Award,….and so many  credible awards.
Moreover, this new video is going to be a ground breaking hit on your screen which will also attract so many Awards in Nigeria and in Diaspora; quote OzzyBosco, “I am the Youngest African Superstar, watch out for me” indeed we are watching out for OzzyBosco to take over the music industry, Kudos to you OzzyBosco for being a pacesetter for other Nigerian Children Entertainers.

59 comments:

Lovely video

Interesting little one

Na me be first to comment....my wife Linda how far? I hear sy dey see u for where u dey price latest Mercedes Benz for America, abi na true? U dey always spot people, now my wife Linda dey don spot u too.

Okikiola.

Na craze dey worry una. Make u carry that kid go put for school. Super star my ....!

I saw d video dayz bk! D kid rily impressed me

Precocious child! The kid is definitely a prodigy! We could just the making of another Michael Jackson here.

small boy with big ambition

Nice one badoo,relating with both young and old.

AFRICZONE.COM said...

OKEY

Sean Manuel said...

Wow another bow-wow in the making. Kid prodigy. More grease.

I pray he remembers where he is from. May GOD help him..u shall grow higher and higher lil boy

Finally first to comment.. Thank God. € Banga Soup$

Ugh gage me

mtshewwwwwww

Olumide, let the boy go to school, and grow up first. Dnt let ur greed push u into abusing that small boy. You smoke weed, cigarette; u flirt. Very soon, u will introduce the small boy into these vices.

This boy should go back to school jor, he's too young for all these things

angelle said...

Gud job Ozzybosco.

First comment !!!!!
I love olamide and his song

Cute smally boy

Naso

OGE said...

Personally I dnt like d guys song sha.his igbo accent is so so nt it.c outfit sef sooooo busy.d young dude is lookn so stuffed in wat he's wearing.he needs to be polished really.linda stp all d hyping jor.u cn like to hype tins.dats hw u put up toke nd her slippers boobs nd wrote hot.shior!

Child abuse...werz dz kids' mother? Smh

seno said...

Hmmm! Wonders will neva end. This boy shld b studying hard in skul n nt emulating the "dog like" guys

very nice video for a boy of his age.
he'll definitely go places.

OLAMIDE ABAYA

nyc one.....i like it when kids are courageous...

NICE !!!!

If only he could speak for himself...the Mum makes him do and say everything.
Please allow him to have a mind of his own...I avoid interviewing this dude because he got nothing upstairs except "Am the Youngest African Superstar, Watch out for Me".

Sometimes i wonder if singing is his dream or he's simply forced to sing just for the fame.

And most of those awards hes badged,are been masterminded by a group of people (Click).

Am disgusted Mum!!!

Hajjo said...

Omg!!!! Linda! God bless you! I ws waiting eagerly to see dis on ur blog! I was so impressed ehn wen I saw d vid. Best of all is d fact dat Olamide featured n ddnt even try to tk d boy's shine. God bless Olamide (to say na me I go dey erywhr for dat vid dey block d lil chap, lol)
OzzyBosco!!!!!

Hajjo said...

U bastard born of a wench! Tah! Shut hup! Did dey tell u d boy dsnt go to skool? Hv u even seen d video?!! Jst come n be insulting Olamide 4 nthng. Stupid dreamkiller, it's ppl like u dat dnt support their children's aspirations. Retard.
By d way, wat is ur qualification? After dat certificate nw, do u hv a job? Abi.....

Hajjo said...

Did u watch d video? Coz if u did u wudnt be asking dis stupid question.

Hajjo said...

Now see ppl who see beyond d present! Nt d myopic minds we hv on here. Bless u Bonario!

d video iz tight even if i never watch am....lol......bt @ 6 wearin sunglass nd chain?....i really think dat kid shud be in school there iz tym fr evritin........no b their family poor pass.................presido said SO

Nigerians are dream killers.see au dey are beefing six years old boy jst bcos he did a music video.that is why nigeria is so bad today,u can not encourage d small boy. U are all saying d boy should go back to school au do u knw he is not in school already.mind ur own buzness bad belle pple

Adanna said...

ozzzzzzzybosco! Ur mum don push u tire

Adanna said...

ozzzzzzzybosco! Ur mum don push u tire

For this ur comment about Olamide...u re one very big fool..fucking imbecile..u dat u re responsible, what has ur responsible slf brought to the table for you ? Nothing but yet u wanna open ur mouth and abuse a man who is hard working and making ways for himself ?? Ota aje aiyeraye nie (enemy of progress)... meanwhile, what do you mean by greed ??..u think Olamide is hungry or
what ??..no, he is not ma and because u re dumb, u've failed to remember Ozzybosco's parents would be the one to beg Olamide to feature in his song or in ur right senses, Olamide would go and beg Ozzybosco ??..Idiat !.. and y rr u talking like they live together or Olamide is his parent or Uncle . No be collaboration and waka pass ??.. u better sit down and think before you type.. and yes, Ozzybosco is in school and he is leading his class (for those of you who think because he is singing, he ain't in school).. Lastly, God bless Olamide for supporting a kid..all he is doing is catch them while they are young !. And plz plz Linda, post my comment !

Iss nothing jo,baddest guy ever liveth.oshey

Jeff said...

wow this is just owesome great job there

Hajjo
What did this lady say that made u rain such abuses on her? That's why they are celebrities. For people's scrutiny. Why did you have to insult her like that?

Linda, better post my comment! If d boy has started singing at ds age, its not bad! Moreover, we appreciate 'karat kid', 'willow smith' and so on... D thing there is making d boy appear natural and not making d blings and outfit important or copycat!! Congrats to olamide for hs support..I hope olami didn't tatto hs lip*winks*

jauntysmiles said...

ena men clap for him

Wat is wrong wiv dis haters n drimkillerz, datz 1 thing d whyte pple dont av, if dey see a yung talent dey do everything possible for d yung fellow 2 pursue his/her dream n its not gon hinder d education, instead of u pipz 2 encourage d boi all u do is open dat ur gutter stinkin mouth 2 utter rubbish.... Mshewww nicz job dear,d sky shuldnt b ur limit..

Linda, where is my post na

Who says he's not in school? So anyone that sings is not in school or didn't go to school. Poor mentality

Ozzy's parents are very rich,so stop saying olamide was begged 2 do a collabo with em..do u know ow much dey must have paid olamide...ozy is cute,his mother is scary!hehehhe

Hajjo, or whatever your name is, your "ajo" is too much sef!!! Why are Æ”☺ΰ ranting and insulting? Are you the boy's mum? Abeg make we hear word...ossybosco, face your book.okbye

Lol , so with all your degree where u de today , abeg make una free the boi o bad belle people

@Koonley said...

Some of you can not but just hate. Who says he's not in school. You should watch his nta interview on YouTube. The kid is really interesting, talented and blessed. Funny enough, he still fit dey piss for bed o. Haha. Yet he's making it at this tender age. Give him the kudos guys

hmmmmm surprise

Ur very dull!

Nice sure boi

Nice one ozzy

Look pple let's balance tinz wts wit all d abuses.ozzy is talented and courageous to have done dis! Also no one is so sure about his schooling lyf so let's stop dis blame game.ozzy u tried but pls remember ur root . I'm out!!!

Terry said...

This is fantastic!

West Side Media said...

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, OZZYBOSCO IS IN YEAR 1 AND ALSO A CLASS CAPTAIN...MUSIC IS WHAT HE ENJOYS DOING NOT THAT HE WAS FORCED TO DO IT....THE F IS CATCHING FUN WHILE PERFORMING ON STAGE...U CAN GOOGLE OZZYBOSCO AND SEE HIS LIVE PERFORMANCE ON OVATION RED CAROL...THANKS...

Ozzy am a girl of 13years nd I appreciate ur talent nd courage.I pray for longlife nd strength to continue in ur pursuit bt pls education comes first

i feel ozzy is talented so u guys should support and not condemn ozzy more grease to ur elbow tuale