8-month old baby stabbed 90 times with scissors by his mother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 July 2013

8-month old baby stabbed 90 times with scissors by his mother

Eight months old Xiao Bao was stabbed 90 times in the face with scissors by his mother for biting her while she was breastfeeding him. The incident that has left many people shocked happened in Xuzhou, in the eastern China Jiangsu province. After the attack, the mother disappeared leaving the infant in a pool of his blood in the yard of their home. Xiao was found by his uncle who rushed him to the hospital. The baby needed more than 100 stitches. The mother, who has since been arrested, is not known to be suffering any kind of mental illness.

181 comments:

Immaculate said...

The woman is EVIL and she is not suppose to be a mother

Immaculate said...

The woman is EVIL and she is not suppose to be a mother

wickedness

zinnyfied allen said...

China pikin no dey last!! Buh this is wickedness from mother 2 child!! Eehw

GOD HAVE MERCY

@GALORE

God of mercy!! Things r really happening #shocked#

My God, women are the worst creation on earth.

See witchy tinz o!.. U see!.. Having a baby does not make one a mother!.. May dt woman rot in hell!..

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Jesus christ!!!!! Wat is dis??? D evil dat men do.... God pls protect dis baby....
MYRAYA

Terrible, she is mentally ill.

FOOLISHLESS MOTHER..d woman is actually possessed

Terrible. She is mentally ill.

Dora said...

The heart of man is trully wicked.the human mind can't comprehend it!!!God help d woman

God have mercy!

May God forgive her. Little get well soon.

Mon Chocolate said...

Wah more can i say??? End time!

Y on earth will a mother do this to her own baby

Mon Chocolate said...

Wah more can i say??? End time!

lola said...

linda why now.................udindnt even warn us............o ga oo.....sad

I hope this baby will get to see this when he grows up...

Na wa o. God save us all

I hope this child will get to see this photo when he grows up.. the love of men has waxed cold..

My God, dis world is coming to an end. This is just so sad. How can a mother do this to her child. God save us

God. Pls let dem kill her cos she. A Murder. Wht Unspeakable tin 4 a mother 2 do

WTF This woman is mad or suffering from depression(PND). What kind of a mother is this just because he bit her nipple she stabbed her own baby 90 times, what was she thinking when she got to 10,20,30,40.....90. Winch de china oO. UNBELIEVABLE!!!

I rest my brain

The mother should be dealt with seriously... How could she? The baby should be taken away from her

kunle said...

I am too shock and highly incredible. Is like i never i heard such a thing before. How cruel could she do that. She is not a real mother.
Visit this Blog to learn secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Totally aghast!!
Humans indeed have devils dwelling in them, your own child? SMH!
She doesn't deserve to be called a mother at all!

This is sickening....What!!!!!

Cynthia Andy said...

they say the demons in hell r now on earth, I think the baby's Mum is one of the demon.

Jesus linda are u serious

ibeakwadalam said...

"The mother, who has since been arrested, is not known to be suffering any kind of mental illness."

Well, craze dey start one day.

Nobe so?

God have mercy.What kind of mother will do this to her child. Or any child? May God heal him fast. Poor thing.He's only a baby. The bite can be painful but what does he know.

O.M.G!!! Everytin is possible in china....Damn!!!!!

Oh god!! This is the kinda shit I h8 coming across

You got that track/Video/Product/Event/Artist/Brand you wanna promote???? Contact Hype Ninja

Innocent child

Lahaula wala khuwatta illa billa. This woman is going to hell. Shegiya muguwa.... SMH

Some mentally derailed mothers though.....pathetic!

Maybe she's suffering from PTSD..it happens sometimes after child birth...women start acting crazy. May this not be our lot in life. I wish the lil man speedy recovery and a great life ahead.KD

I dont know why Chinese are so wicked.
See how she turned d poor child's face to watermelon!

#Danjay#

Evil days.thank God the baby survived.

God help this baby! He is suffering for what he knows nothing about. I thought this nipple biting is part of the bonding process between a mother and child or practicing the use of his newly God given denture. Though painful, I think it is worth bearing. God take control of the situation!

Now ths is pshyco!

OMG!!!!!!! She should be hanged

Tee

Unbelievable,dahs very bad nd wicked. Why wud she do such.who no wah she did 2 her own mom.

She's must be suffering from deppression. Maybe she's a frustrated single mom. Thank God for the baby.

Now this is psycho.

D mother dey mental, say she no know say pikin fit bite her ni b4 she born am?
She shd b killed...

D woman is very possessed.

Na which kind wickedness we dey see for dis life like dis? Na wa O°˚˚˚˚˚°o i tire. O°˚˚˚˚˚°o

Na wa oh. Surprise much

Lara said...

the mother need to be shot 5000 times. LOL! which kind mama will do such a thing.. tooo bad....Click Here to Date a Millionaire, rich kids, sugar mummy, sugar daddy In Nigeria

God forbid! Meanwhile dailymail uk is your friend linda? Saw this in the morning already!

Chai!! Some people are heartless....

Jbankz said...

This is insane.....them go soon sey she de sick na em mak her stab d kid.mad pple too much fr that country,abeg I luv ma naija anyhw e de.

Otaru Samson said...

She shldnt b called a mother....haba......dis lyf sha...

She must be an evil mother..wicked being.

The mother nids to be sued for attempted murder, haba wat wickedness!!!!

Jesus!!!!!!a child u carried 4 9 gud months**its only God dat will judge dat woman......choiii...dis is wickedness**

Biatch....f**k d woman dah did dis!!! U aint gonna get away wiv this trust me, DEVIL

Psychopath! Heartless beast in human form!! Poor baby. The world is coming to an end. Repent! Only by Jesus are ye saved from sin.

She's a beast 2 hv done such an evil act. Mehn pple cn b wicked,she's nt fit 2 b a mother.

kwansa said...

Like seriously?d woman is not mad cos madness is an understatement.dnt knw if there is any word in d dictionary to quantify her.mtchew

seno said...

She sure doesn't deserve a child. Imagine d pain she has inflicted on dt baby. Bad mother

LORD HAVE MERCY!

koye said...

This is nothing but madness,she does not deserve to be a mother.

These Chiness people sef, wetin dey worry them? First is baby flush down the toilet now is this one. Wetin Innocent soul do una? Take it easy on them I beg una.

Hmmm....dis world is really coming to an end.

What's dis world turning into?

OMG! Some people are not worth to be called a mother... Get well soon BABY!

Wow...she must be mad..she should be killed wt immediate effect

What an animalistic behavior, may God forgive her

esty neji said...

She is possessed.how could a mother did this to her child?

Smh 4 тнє mother

Jeeeez! Dis is sooo pathetic *EVE*

dis is pure wikdness if her own mother did dat 2 her hw will she feel, she is not worthy 2 be a mother

Haba, she went too far naw..what's this life turning into?

Hmmmmmmmmmm See mi See kwanta oh

vio said...

NOW THE AUTHOURITIES KNOW SHE HAS A MENTAL ILLNESS HUH!!!

Beautifullllllllll said...

What cruelty! Luk at d lovely child

Am in tears, can't stop crying!

what a wicked woman.she deserve a death sentance.

OMG....her punishement should be slow death! May she no no Joy for d rest of her life and may d innocent baby's head fight for him. Oloriburuku somebody.

Shepherd said...

Naaaah,actually she's suffering from some sort of undiscovered mental illness cos I can't comprehend how a sane mother would do this much harm to her own child.
Now Xiao has to carry his 'scarface' through school and the whole of his adult life,I can't even begin to imagine the level of psychological damage that could do to him. Give me one reason why he shouldn't hate his mother.
Thank goodness for Chinese laws,I won't be surprised if that woman is sent to the gallows,she pretty much deserves it!

My wish for this woman is for her to suffer so much that she will beg to die or for death to come but death won't honor her request.

Of course she's mad!

what nonsense....

What nonsense..

This is the face of post partum depression ...sorry for the child. Hope the mother seeks help

that lady is very wicked. it is impossible to breastfeed and not get bitten. if she did not want to get bitten, she should have never ever breastfed. I hope she rots in hell

she must be sick in the head

God Purnish dat woman2death.

SisiTiti said...

Height of wickedness,wickedness is even an understatement,that woman does not deserve to be a mother that's why I like developed countries,welfare would just pick the child up and the woman would be locked up in a rehab cos she needs help...wtf!!

sheer wickedness

Hajjo said...

Tihihahahahaha! Pls I am nt laffing @ d situation bt @ dis guy's comment, b4 LIBers chop me raw. U r very correct sha, I ws upset wen I saw it. Bt som1 made me realise she cud b suffering post-natal depression or smthng like dat.

oyetee said...

God will heal u ijn. Amen

DIVA said...

IN CHINA THERE ARE OVER 180 MILLION PEOPLE WITH MENTAL ILLNESS WITHOUT CARE... I MEAN SHE IS PROLLY ONE OF THEM....LOL

It a carzy world we are living today God help that baby

If it was a man dat bite her during foreplay she will enjoy it, God punish dis woman I swear, if she does dis u can imagine if she has a sick child, she will just kill d baby, foolish chinko

Gift said...

Including ur mum..fool,dumbass and idiot..

Who the hell gave birth to you, dumbass?

i need 2 leave this earth quick be4 this evil gets oit of hand. i guess Saturn will do.

Blunt Ibo boy.

Chop Chop said...

Otinbo my foot.

Oluwadamilola said...

Noooooooooooooo oo, they should check her well..she's got mental problem..

what could an eight months old baby possible know that you would stab him/her?

She is really not

You're very stupid.I guess ur dad carried u 4 9months n gave birth 2 u,fool! (Am male tho)

So are u! Ode. A mother stabs her baby in the face and all u can open your useless mouth to say is an ignorant comment about women. Pls use that mouth of yours to say a prayer for the baby. #hisses and walks away.

God please forgive us.

ahn ahn Linda you should have put this photo after the cut! it is very irritating!!!

The woman is jst a goat trust me.

Completely evil.

Hmmm rmber d hole u came out 4rm

I'm sure only ur mother, ur sisters, ur wife, ur daughters, ur nieces, ur female cousins, ur aunts are.. You motherfucker!

Ui cnt say she's mad 'cs a mad woman loves her child more dan a sane one. So wa shd we call her now?

this one follow for PND?????

haaaa!

thank God the baby survived.

the kind of thing you hear ehn????

God forbid

OLUWASHEYI said...

Its simply the signs of end time. LORD have mercy on this innocent baby

She maybe sufferin 4rm multipl personality disorder,examine her mental status well is my advise

JSBunny said...

Be careful, you have a mother!

She has Postnatal Depression. It makes some people have the urge to hurt their babies. Do read it up on the internet, you never know when someone you know might need the information/help in identifying it. It is best when treated on time to avoid ugly and preventable actions like this. May God heal the baby and the mother

JSBunny said...

Careful, you have a mother.

Mumu common shotop...u wia meant to jes reply to d post so cuz a woman did dz to ha child,is nau all women...dump ass

This is jst insane.Lord hav mercy

This is insane! May she never know peace in her life. The more I hear of China the more disgusted I get. I study in the UK n I have Chinese classmates, they are so impossible. Their thinking is impaired.

jay said...

Your mother and sisters as well.

The child is even 8 months.... Why is she even still breastfeeding?

e bonto said...

The woman has a mental and spiritual problems. I pray that d baby will survive. Na wha o,dis world is full of evil and wicked people.

May God heal dis baby..D mother is crazy..she deserves to be stabbed as well..so u can feel d pain..how can a normal human being stab her baby cos d baby bite her??hmmmm......................THE DON

Clara said...

China and infanticide, *SMH*

She definitely has a mental illness. Probably post natal depression. Unfortunately no one noticed d signs coming. It's a pity.

LA TUSH BABE said...

U̶̲̥̅̊'re obviously a dumb sexist. And I'm positive abou d fact dat its cos of peep lik U̶̲̥̅̊ dat 'Sexual Assault Referral Centre' was created. No be woman born U̶̲̥̅̊? Animal!

LA TUSH BABE said...

Abou the woman, God himself dat gave dat child to her wil Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ to it that she pays for each stab wound.

Said it all

Janeychanta; said...

Such a cute baby to be treated dis way? There is definitely something wrong wif dat woman.

AFRICZONE.COM said...

sorry

Chai...na wah oh...dat woman is evil!!!

Omg!

D mother nid 2 b tested definitely she has a mental disorder

Das w@ u gt wen u use china products bt all dsame d@ aint fair

How can you say a thing like that?is it supposed to be funny or what?

Unbelievable but who was there to count? She is damn frustrated.

Ure d worst creature on earth!without a woman will u b on planet earth? Oloshi

So no b only africa , winch dey...na wa.

IT MAYBE EXTREME CASE OF POSTPARTUM DEPRESSION

Dat includes d woman that bore a piece of shit of lyk u!SOB

fej said...

I'm speechless

#But why the baby self go bite her naw# NMTA

she is not normal.She is more than sick,very wicked human being.

Wicked world...if nigerians do sth dey kal it barbaric,inhuman n evil..if oyibo do kal it mental blah blah blah......

Abeg linda ℓ wntd to send Ʋ sum horrific pictures of δ fatal accident dt occured yday evening here in upper iweka onitsha..a tanker left its lane to δ oda lane n crushed pple like meat..pple gathered pullin out δ corpse as sum wea watchin whhich formed a big crowed,anoda trailer carrying dangote's cement lost is break again headin direct to δ crowd watchin,δ driver was shoutin to alert δ crowd,another trailer driver noticed it had lost δ break den used his own trailer carrying a container to block δ cement trailer from hitin δ crowd,he succeded,bt it killed only 1 bike man.....

Tried sendin dis to Ʋ tru dis ur email hhere bt it didn't deliver,here ismy pin 330c10bb if Ʋ still ned δ pics..wntd annemarieto help send to Ʋ bt she was off lastnyt

Jesus you see,I am looking for a baby boy,you don't want to give me,you gave it to a craze woman @ china,

Ure a big fool. U were nt born of a woman abi? I'm sure it's a hen dat bore u wit ur empty brain.

Gosh dx excruciating...I wonda wu wz counting

This is evil..if nigerians do dey kal it barbaric,inhuman n evil..if oyibo do dey kal it mental blah blah blah..dis is pure evil n hrtless.....

Linda ℓ wntd to send Ʋ sum pictures (horrific)of δ fatal accident dt hapund here in upper iweka onitsha anambra state yday evening,a fuel tanker left its lane to δ oda lane n crushd pple,bikes n cars lik meat..pple gathered dragging out δ bodies 2knw if any still breathes,crowd was much,another trailer carrying dangote's cement lost its brake again heading direct to δ crowd,δ driver was shoutin n horning to alert δ crowd,another trialer driver noticed ontym n use his own trailer carrying a container to block him from entering d Crowd cos δ crowd wasn't even aware,he succeeded in blockin δ trailer,bt itkilled only 1 bike man....

Tried sending it to Ʋ tru ds email here dt yday bt it didn't deliver,ℓ pingd annemarie to gt it across bt she was off..if ustill ned it here 330c10bb or send a good email

The woman is not a real mother and she doesn't have human feelings,ur own child....she should rut in jail!!bastrd mother on earth.

hyii said...

So is ur mother,sister,girlfriend or wife!

#crying,omg wat is dis,and dere r people out dyin to get a baby of deir own.

Chikodili said...

How can a Mother do this to her own blood child....God pls protect dis baby

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Wat a wicked world we live in. How can a child go through so much pain, d mother need to b penalised

Ana achu aja 2014 election...bt God will protct his people...

@zinnyfield allen...dis ur china pikin comment sounds so damn stupid! So dats d first tin dat came into ur small mind when u read dis sad story? I pity ur state of mind.

Do u pple know whether d child cut off her nipples? An 8month old child ...with incisors! #JustSaying

Chinaemerem said...

This is strange, there must be more to this than meets the eye.

Akanimo Sunday said...

Anon@9:26 am...you need a brain check for aking such foolish question.

Its either she is mentally disturbed or she is highly possessed or they re followin her 4rm her village.wat height of beastialism n wickedness,dat woman nids urgent delieverance

Na so chinco tins they be,fake mother but d pikin strong. Na so one flush em piking inside toilet

God pls save dis child.abeg wc pikin Ω̴̩̩̩̥o dey bite dis woman Ä®̸̸̨§ more dan wicked. Dey shld do same T̶̲̥̅Æ ̴͡ her

Amen!!!!!!!!!

God will surly purnish that EVIL WOMAN

gosh! she is absolutely mad.. She got no feelings

wat a wicked world..
the mother should be buthered

Get well soon boy. We luv U̶̲̥̅̊ if mumy dnt.

She should be jailed for life...

To all of una Tfu,Udm,Gpu,Ug,Udfu come una generation dia!!!! Weytin de worry una?????
Abeg make una come smoke and make we reason dis mata cuz dis mata no be hia. The woman must be under an influence of somtyn or una no de reason go dat syd. Una faaaaaaaaaddddddddddaaaaaaaa!!!!

AH AH HABA NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

any woman who carry her baby in her womb for nine months can never never do dat to her baby let alone eight months baby. I am a mother n my son bite each time breast feed he dat don,t mean i should beat or stabe he afterall breast feeding is not by force. May God save de little boy. Blessed mummy

Diamond said...

God says" can a mother forget the child she is breast feeding without having compassion on her own child?". And He "said even if your mother forgets you, He your God will never forget you". God is the only true love. Wicked generation!!!.