DJ Hazan Presents The Skank Vol 2 & Naija Mix Vol 4 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 July 2013

DJ Hazan Presents The Skank Vol 2 & Naija Mix Vol 4

Hassan Kayode Bello popularly known as the "Undisputed DJ Hazan" has been twisting the turntable for close to a decade now. Hazan started off as one of Nigeria's youngest DJ Prodigy and has worked with different heavyweight acts like Wizkid, Iyanya, Sean Tizzle, Mista Piper and has also worked with big brands like MTN as the Project fame DJ, Henessy Artistry with DJ Caise ,and released some major mixtapes and dub tapes that gained popularity nationwide.

The current resident DJ for Voodoo Lounge has been nominated for many different music and deejay awards, for instance in 2012 he took home the award for 'Best DJ' in the Dynamix All Youth Award.

Now under the management wings of BFG Productions (Big Fish Global Productions); he is presenting some heart racing mixes from his stables where he gives us his own expression and idea of how a fun and party mix should sound like. Please download and enjoy for your listening and partying pleasure!

DOWNLOAD/STREAM "NAIJA MIX VOL 4" - http://t.co/I1dgtB7nfN
DOWNLOAD/STREAM "SKANK MIX VOL 2" -  http://t.co/ShtpH3L0f4

BOOKING & MEDIA ENQUIRIES:
Please direct all media and booking enquiries to Olumide Oladipupo > bigfishbaby@icloud.com

CONNECT WITH DJ HAZAN:

16 comments:

hmmmm oya make una start to the craze, this DJ s be like common guys lets party harder, abeg i like it softer.

good work

Nice mix

Undisputed I love his mixtapes.....this guis good keep it up voodoo finest madtskillz say so

Ok....Linda how much did he pay you to advertise him like this

Love the 9ja mix.. sick!! DJ Hazan Keen up the good work....

Nice Mix Undisputed Badoo Dj Hazan

Hmmmm... I love Blogging! And i love advertising too... *Winks*

Dare Adefola said...

@louis obiora........so the dj must pay be4 linda can post it abi? check the mix out ur self ok?

Downloaded it mean
Jammin it in ma car already love it

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeh, remembered bck den in skul wheneva he's on d wheels of steel we'll go crazy... Nyc 1 brov

Undisputed...i love you

He killed it @gidi Culture festival....nice one bro

Keep it up...man

#gidiCulturefestival, let buggie down, nyc one

Undisputed dj hazan!!!