Banke Meshida Lawal covers July issue of Genevieve Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 July 2013

Banke Meshida Lawal covers July issue of Genevieve Magazine

Renowned make-up artist Banke Meshida Lawal looking lovely on the cover of the July issue of Genevieve magazine.

53 comments:

Her weave is nice but still wonder why nigerian women hv refused to grow out their own hair nd carry it natural...

a yes 4 me!!! she's worth it, looking so glamorous.........

PowehNg said...

Lovely lady, much love for her.

Meanwhile, Lindodo u dey vex like skales nii, the posts don plenty oh.lol

Beauriful somborry..First to comment..whoohoo!!!!

#ryt frm d stables of Enugu City #yadonno

Beauriful somborry..First to comment..whoohoo!!!!

Fabulous!!!
- noraFab

One word"Gorgeous"

Sade said...

Nice... Shes so beautiful and astonishing. keep it Up......Date a Professional, Nurse, Lawyer, Doctor, Senators and Millionaire In Nigeria And Your Areas, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Ayex- NGTrends said...

Why is she looking like she wanna cry?.. *JustAsking

Ayex- NGTrends said...

Why is she looking like she wanna cry?

munchie said...

na ur mama beat her

Na wa. As the saying goes 'shoe makers wives are the worst shod'. She has made people look pretty and had done better jobs on other people. Why? She can look much better than this. She doesnt look nice abeg and She can

Ms_Oyinkansola said...

Lukn gud.bt 4 a renowned make up artist dat does world class stunning makeovas,d make up on ha face isn't acceptabl 2 me.talkn specially of d eye region,wats up wt d brows n d eyeshadow on d lid?!

Strapless bra....would have been fine, just a thought 😞

Naija people na wa o. Must you people always see something to complain about?

Keep wondering...all things being equal, you would find out ok....

And how is that ur biz?

Shut up!

My dear,I am disappointed too..I expected more!

sola said...

Thank u, Zainab, my thoughts exactly. We don't have to depend on weaves.

This shows that u know nothing about make up. ekpele o Awon team chalk face

She's not fine at all.

Will u shut up ur gutter mouth, dirty pig

I v missed ya Hun. Wher v u bn

U b real mbeke feeling among...if I catch u here again,I swear u will squat n fly ur hands

Bia linda i hp uwont stay too long abroad cos .since u left tins change.na old gist we dey see here.u b d best.na im make i chose u .buh seriously do smtime as in ASAP.miss ya.

BM PRO I love u so mch.My mentor in d make-up industry,God bless u plenty.I really want to be a part of ur team,make me one plssssssssssss.

I dnt even want to imagine how much it costs...#covers ears

My thoughts exactly. Not impressed

My thoughts exactly, not impressed.

She look beautiful. Nice cover mag.
Learn the secrets to start your business as a student entrepreneur

Wot'sup wif ur "A yes 4 me!!!".... Iv been seein it on ur post *huh* no b byforce 2 comment na,u can read n pass!

Meemee said...

horrible makeup! over-hyped woman...

Linda i have been looking for this magazine in Abuja and cannot find.I wanted Deola's issue and i was told by the vendor that they have stop getting the magazine since 2yrs.Na wao you sure say this magazine is not just online or may be they just print few issues.

if it was toolz u all will be shouting she should hit the gym......Banke needs to hit the gym like since forever.

She does a fabulous job on others but onherself not so much

Awon abatenije,haters!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

LESS is more..., Kindly check www.makeupbytejutobun.blogspot.com for nice makeup and leave comments..thanks.

It's about time....

Lucian said...

Classy is the word.
To know about Sexual Assault issues in Nigeria pls visit, luciandos.blogspot.com

Sade pls take dis ur. Dirty business smwhere else,linda blog is not n neva will b site where prostitutn wil b advertised.

how old is she? Like 45?

I'd let this slide normally but as a makeup artist, why is her hair not blended into d weave? The natural hair standing out doesn't look professional atall.

--Teeteelahyo--

The brows re supposed to be a outstanding for a make up artist.#just saying.

like her hair, i want.

Madam R what's wrong with d comment,pls grow up

Dee said...

LOVE HER HAIR.

Dee said...

LOVE HER HAIR.

Choi! Bad pple! Una sha finish dis lady wif una mouth sha. Hmmmm but seriously am not impressed wif d makeup too sha but I like her hustling spirit.Tee baby