Graphic video: Brazilian rapper shot dead on stage while performing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 July 2013

Graphic video: Brazilian rapper shot dead on stage while performing

MC Daleste, a popular 20 year old Brazilian funk artist/rapper who real name was Daniel Pellegrine, was shot and killed during a live show last Saturday July 6th in the Brazilian city of Capinas. MC Daleste was performing at a public housing project when he was shot in the stomach by at least one bullet from an unknown gunman. Sad. Watch the video then continue to see his photos...

So far, no one has been caught for his murder

48 comments:

na wa o!!!! Dis life self

Tiana said...

Ehya! Fine boi like dis. It hurtssss

Bucky said...

Wow! This so bad.. This little cute boy.. I'm sorry for him ooo. Wow! Too Bad....
Click Here To Date a Millionaire In Nigeria Today

May his soul rest in peace.
A reason for Tonto to be careful.

So sad. RIP fine boy

So sad,such a young and cute boi. Pple get heart sha,just kill person like dt n still live freely.

Sad way to die. RIP

Rest in peace brov!!!

seno said...

So much haters looming d air. R I P boy

Jeeezzzz.....this is so sad.RIP Daniel.i read some days baQ dt a referee was beheaded on pitch in dt same Brazil.God deliver dem from evil.

Sean Manuel said...

This is just wrong, seeing violence so close can be very sobering. Life is fleeting. Candle in the wind.

WTF?

Apple e said...

Brazil bad O! Kai!

Be careful wen mentionin names before u wil face wat u don't knw anytin abt

Stop talking about tonto cos she aint ur type.

onono master said...

a api dy turns 2 sad dy. It ll naver b my portion in Jesus name amen. RIP

Were is the video lin lin

RIP such a young dude... Btw if na naija nw foolish pple go start to run mouth oya nw nobody go talk again... Mscheew .....D DON SAYZ XO......

God!!!!!! Very painful

famous amos said...

chai wasted blood.and he is makeing sense .rip fine boi

I wunt perform on stage for wat I just saw

Shai..people wicked ooo RIP...

Neagle said...

Rip!!!! This is tragic

So sad,why this,what a wicked world!

ogbeni chwukwuwunmi said...

Mehnnnn! R.I.P

ogbeni chwukwuwunmi said...

Eh yah

Will some of this things affect the world cup next year with protest also during confederation cup? let wait and see Naija is on stand by to host the world cup ....heehee

love me said...

The life u live isn't urs; u don't ve right to another man's life pls! RIP boi

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

Hitmen tinz. ÈŠ̝̊̅̄ troway  
( :D )

/ \ , twaley
' ‎​ Tuale My Chairman, owo meji fun enikan, Orisha ton pop moet, Sango ton mu redlabel, Orunmila ton shaye fun awon boiz, Ebora ton je takeaway,Irunmole ton je fried rice, Alfa ton produce bluefilm , Woli agaba ton ta'gbo, fine fresh pesin ton ping oº°˚˚˚°Âº.
In life,always watch ur step.

a no 4 me!!! Ooohh nooo, watin ds small boy con do new???.....haters r still living ooo; God have mercy.

Rip bro. Click on d link for cashflow http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=30071

Nelly said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm? So sad RIP

bonario you stupid idiot, are you the one who wants to kill tonto? its you and your family members that will die first.....i dont understand how you just open that your gutter mouth without consulting your brains....stupid fool...

All the music act na Tonto U see call?

Omoba News Media said...

can you imagine that?

So sad,wats tonto has to do wit dis @ bonario

Awwww*sad face*d murder won't go scott free,will soon be aprehended.RIP

*murderer

He was shot by a nigerian girl becos he was dating a nigerian girl and refuses to buy brazillian hair for the nigeria girl
KING BOSS

What a lose! World of jealousy

Bako said...

What a sad story. The young promising future has been brought to a tragic end. R.I.P.
www.sandalili.com

I live in brazil, and i must say crime rate here is 100% and outta control..A 5yr old boy was killed about two weeks ago when his bolivian parents were robbed at their home. The parents just got to brazil about 6 months ago but with the death of their son and the crook not yet caught, they have left brazil for good and vow not to come back, many more happen and its scary living here, but i know God is watching over me and my family.

So sad! Tonto watch it

Oyin said...

@anonymous 2.24pm you must be a lowlife for calling Bonarios names....can't u make ur comment without calling people names....I've got something for u too....dumb retard!!!

hard luck

hard luck

too sad this is wickedness

Fooool!!!