"Nollywood brides marry horribly" - Tonto Dikeh takes shot at colleagues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

"Nollywood brides marry horribly" - Tonto Dikeh takes shot at colleagues

And when some fans who felt she was referring to Mercy Johnson called her out, Tonto fired back calling Mercy Johnson and her fans fools and bastards. Lol...this babe!

298 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 298 of 298

Just finished smoking pot???!!!

Misery loves company

You're just a foolish tramp for dis comment u made. Like seriously do u hv sense? Mj has done well for herself n no one gives a fuck abt who she married...abi are u okojie's ex-wife? She's happy n living her life. Whereas tonto d lowlife is busy seeking attention on top mj. Pls jst shut up b4 I use jazz track u. Ode!

My friend shut up biko! No be only hack. Even an ode knws it's Mj she was referring to. Abi which oda nollywood actress fits d profile. Kmt

Pls where's tonto's mother? I hope she's seeing her daughter planning to enter d market already cus if she's not mad, she won't talk about MJ at all. She's far better den u.

Sydney, u r d one with d slow brain, can't u see that with the words the writer used, he is obviously not Nigerian

Plz shut up abeg

Slow how? He/she doesn't stay in Nigeria.. Don't be a dummy nt all commenters are nigerians

Tonto has succeded in smokin her brain out dat she's so confused dat all she now think of is to o bring down ppl who doesnt even give a damn abt her.she once insulted genevieve, ini and co, tonto to fink dat u and mercy are of d same age, rather than think of seekin help frm ur ganja life u still take tym out to try and bring ppl down, creative minds dnt jst sit after givin birth, thot u claim to be xposed.....

I think tonto needs a gooooooood fuck to calm her nerves!Brovs in d house.....help υя sex-starved sis::::::::MisDee

lol, when did marriage become about money? people marry for love not money...i guess tonto will be marrying for money...all you men stay clear o! she go chop your money!
Z

A year!!!! Srsly?!!! In dis jet age?pls wat will U̶̲̥̅̊ be doing oo? Home video I guess,if U̶̲̥̅̊ re a banker or work in a cooperate organization wat ll be ur excuse pls?even if U̶̲̥̅̊ run ur own business it ll be a dead business @ †ђε end of dt 1 year? BTW wch tradition support women lazying arnd .wakeup girl dis is 2013. Yun

Shut up."Are u a learner"

You should be sure of your words before opening your dirty mouth. Mercy J is one of the most sensible actresses I know. She doesn't smoke or drink. She's just out there making her cool cash. And very sensible about her health and future. Unlike other foolish actresses who are carried away with fame and don't even give a rat ass about their health or cancer threat. There are very few like Mercy. She is smart to a core

My thots exactly!....sum1 is seriously on Tonto's case

This tonto she is crazy and jealous she should go to hell and suck her ass

Hahahaha Tonto don hia nwii,why cnt u luk 4 ur own hubby?Let MJ be, she is hapi in her marriage n she ir 100tyms ahead of u in lyf.Infact any day u find a man jst cum n tell me n I ll personally pay 4 ur wedding gown ...=))º°˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚°º=))

true true, she didnt call anyone's name. DONT PUT WORDS IN HER MOUTH.

Editor said...

90% of the people I know don't like Tonot Dike, I don't know y may be some of them think she is too artificial as theynsay, except me. But with the way she is dissing other celebrates, I'm beginning 2 think there might just be something wrong with her. Just the other day she Twitter that Linda should stop gossiping and go and get married, just as if she her self is married. If she is not careful with her attitude she might ruin her carrier with her own hands. She should take it easy sha

Rough Diamond said...

Mumu! #smh 4 u!

Angel of death said...

@bonario what u wish for others is what u will receive IJN! Since death is what u wish for tonto so shall it be for u too. I feel sorry for ur fam cus I'm sure u will be a great loss for them.

Rough Diamond said...

Famzer! Wannabe

Beb I like u,u are beautiful,but my Only problem wit u is tat u wat 2 be crazy as in bad girl am not insultin u bt am telling u d truth.I jst want u 2 change 4get what pple will say bt change what u are putting in face of ur fans.no d kind of tins u share or post,u can see it 4 urself d kind of comment pple are commenting on u.see pple like omotola,geNny,mercy j and change.

controversial!

Rough Diamond said...

Ode like u! Even b4 mj got married, she was one decent woman I know compared to dat razz ashi tonto. Can't even compare both Cos there is a very big dfference. Tonto sucks! Yuck!

Rough Diamond said...

Whoever u are, u said it all.

@Anon 11:27 PM ...YOU must be one of tontos retarded fans ..how can you say she didnt call any name?...why did she type 'fool' in capital letters when referring to mj and 'she' in capital letters when calling her a bastard ...she is talking about mj alright and for your info mercy went back after 6 months not 2...

shey its this same girl that was crying the other day abt her mum, she don cry finish?

You are demented

Tonto pls stop Taken KUSH , ur brain no carry am..... U done too de fall my hand am so sad this is not you babe

tonto YOU'RE NOT RIHANNA! snap out of it. i admire your carefree nature but no need throwing shots at a fellow actress

Mj is a God fearing lady and best actress in Nigeria at the moment even kola boof likes her. Tonto stop hating and use a mirror and ask yourself if you look this way at 29 How will you be at 39? I guess you have no real friend and for a man to get you pregnant you will have to pay. Poko da toto

ugh!!! am sick nd tired of dis bitch tryin 2 act blunt like nikki minaj nd rihanna, idiot like you, mercy luvs wat she does nd can act weneva she likes, where is ur own husband?? snce u ve sense 2 marry correct husband, foolish thing!

Jelousy is the root of hatred

Some things in this life are incomprehensible. How a pretty face could be so dumb,without strength of character or morals even at 28 is so so pathetic.Such people like Tonto always end up in tears.

groovy said...

What d heck is dis cock sucking, pill popping, marijuana smoking biatch talking about enhe? Ok naa!!! Go n bring ur hubby for us make we see. Who wan marry madt bitch? Oh! I know! Na only dog like u.*hissing*

tonto dikeh is high on cheap drugs

He doesn't have money that's the truth

am not a fan of both but i feel tonto can be very unnecessary atimes!! why would anyone not like peace ?? anywaz, na TB Joshua convert am!! *lips sealed*

Tonto, Choi! Its like the talented actress Mercy Johnson who is obviously full of life and has her career at heart and who is a strong woman is getting you all envious. Come to think of it, is she taken your roles in the movie? because, I smell jealousy and of course she is a better actress, we love her on the SCREENs.

First am not even nigerian but this tonto chic irritates the shit out of me. She needs to have several seats down girl......and one should be with a psychiatrist. I think she has issues. Is her English as bad as she writes. .....what the hell is huzzle????? Mercy Johnson is married and she has a right to provide for her family....acting is her career, not lighting up like this psychopath. stop gigiving her airtime. Aint nobody got time

The Poor girl needs attention. When you give birth, then God will provide you with a husband. Blame it on WEED!

She was prolly highAF wen she tweeted all that crap..Attention whore

Passing thru* sad face*

Jade said...

Tonto,keep hurling insults at your fans and colleagues. Producers are watching and when the movie roles stop coming cos noone will pay to c u, then u will get d msg.

This girl is stupid!!! why did she call MERCY JOHNSON A FOOL??? she needs to be chained she is running mad!!!

she is just miserable

This one has gone mad o; indeed if you give birth! nonsense girl!

janetfashionsandstyles said...

She is Crazy

janetfashionsandstyles said...

i am sure she is using marijuana

You can't speak English and you're correcting people. It's pokenose jorr.

i tire for this girl. shes a coward, she posted a weed on her instagram after NDLEA threatened her she denied. pls engage your self with good things like MJ and stop all this hullabaloo. gold digger bitch

All for fame abi?
Una well done girl.

Tonto clearly loosing it. How on earth would she ever compare herself with MJ? Abeg step aside let my gallant lady MJ pass. I advise you look for a way to sort your frustrated life out, instead of hating on people who clearly and obviously not your type.

Tonto will regret her stupidity very soon... imsure she is loosing friends and fans by te minutes.

Tonto will regret her stupidity very soon... i'm sure she is loosing friends and fans by the minutes.

Abeg hu be that nigga wey mention "nwa akpuda" here?? Lolzzzzz!!!!! U don bury me wit laff! The name fit tonto no be small. Nwa akpuda wey wan use hand stop train.
Guys, seriously no need to bother so much abt this misfit. She is drowning and wants to pull someone down wit here. Just leave her to sink alone, dats all.

hw are people sure dat she was d one dat said so or even if she said so hw are u sure dat is wat she mearnt,wen it comes to celebrities ppl rumours abt dem so much wish is nt good

Cant stand this babe for anything. Constantly seeking for attention. Jeez! whatever happened to people's talent speaking for them. She should go to Genevieve Nnaji for a 'chicness' course. This babe is just an irritant. Would pick MJ anytime any day to her cheap ass.

LOSER, GO AND TAKE BACK SEAT JOR..

Tonto dike pls go n finish ur degree course in RSUST..cos u gat no degree,no levels.....drop out,m sure even the rumuokwuta community dont see u as a celebrity....knowin u frm d days of FGGC - UST shows ur very wayward...i am so ashamed of u,face ur life,leave drugs n a better u will come alive..One of ur coursemates in ChemPet

make ur passion, ur profession and u wil always find delight in it anytime, anyday,any moment. TONTO DIKE, MJ'S passsion is acting and dats y she wil always make a far better actress dan u. so go n hug transformer, u lazy gehl. (and as for linda, i no knw weda we get beef b4 OH,make u 4give mi, dey try post my comment, inugo?

She won't mind her business and go and learn how to spell. She'll be talking about other people's marriages. I'm not even a fan of any of these Nollywood actors but that's just disrespectful. Instead of insulting people she should pray for a husband senile enough to manage her stupidity.

This girl sure has some personality disorder! MJ has a far better and more stable life than u do! Chimney like u! Ocha ka omaka! Nsi oku kpapu kwa gi ike there! nonsense!!!!

Linda sef fear Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ she N̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ want ogun to kill her

Nutty J. said...

ROTFLMAO!!! I so love this babe... she never disappoints me. hahahahaha

Foolish girl.Have seen girls of ur type, non have seen old age.ur doom is near and I weep for u.

Guess she wants 2 b a liability to her husband. And if she s referring to MJ, i guess MJ was brought up to be an independent lady.

Oh! she didn't invite for the child dedication and her wedding? oh! so sorry people like u are not meant to go to her house or be around her. stop beefing her rather rejoice with her. She have her own home, a new jeep, a baby and a lovely husband and great fans.So pls pray to God and tap from her blessings.pls stop smoking igbo.

I don't even know who I should worry about - Tonto,Linda Ikeji who revels at people cursing and swearing on her blog,or the LIBers who take out their pain by typing all sorts,and still don't make sense.

What do you expect from someone whom the first four letters of her surname means the female genitalia and the first four names of her surname means the male genitalia.....I mean

tonto is jst a mentally disturbed gal that needs help.

i jst hope dis tonto gal does not end her life in misery,GOD HELP HER.

jeez.. Tonto all dis insults for only u.... lol...

Eddie said...

Linda please take dis message to Tonto...

Dear Tonto u are a foolish, and girl to compare yourself wit Mercy Johnson. Shes way out of your league...low life, 'inferiority complex-ed' girl. Get a life so you don't end up regretting.

tonto dike,u re a jobless fool,jealous go kill you there stupid,bleching,fucking,dirty bitch.mj's life is better than yours in every areas.ass hole.

a no 4 me!!! just seeking attention.......NEXT!!!!!!!

wats u guys stress, y r u disturbed wit her comment. r u guys MJ's bou... i tire 4 una oooo

ChiChiLuv said...

Jealousy tingz! Can she reach Mercy's level of acting skills? Where is her husband? Where is her child? What is she known for except putting out back acting in soft porn films, smoking weed, running her mouth on twitter which shows her inability to spell, putting out BAD HORRIBLE music and mutilating her body with tattoos? Which wan she dey do wey persin fit say dey up lift her community?

This idiot girl has never met someone who would put her in her place solidly and shut her up for good. E concern the people wey get her time for twitter. I blame Nollywood which bequeath every idiot with a nice face and a willingness to compromise their morals with the label "star".

Ann said...

This bitch needs a slap, a very hard one that would further deface her contorted face....FOOL!!!

Bia Tonto, abi dirty ass, i care less wot ur name is, u beta keep ur wide mouth closed. By de way who wants to marry a whore like u and even if u are mistakenly married, i doubt if u can give birth, cheap prostitute.#ara gbagbu kwa gi#

uncouth , bleached bush rat!

D girl noz she nt getting married, so shez beefing dos dt r happil. Married

dudette said...

She needs to be bitch slapped!

Haba tonto dick head

Tonto,this sounds like pure jealousy.just lost the little respect I had for you Shaa...

if u are hardworking enuf, u will get back to work asap especially if dats what ur passionate about. tonto has no hope of getting married. niggaz will only lick d bleachin cream off ur skin n leave u. u can easily tell someone who lacks love from their parents. dey seek attention in d rong place. mercy j, kip working, nuff luv

LMFAO...we'll gladly rip her apart when she gets to that bridge.

opylee said...

As in I can't believe she actually wrote this and posted it. Why beef ur sister nah? U guys shd go settle ur scores and don't bring ur fight to public. C'mon

opylee said...

Hmnnn! See beef Oooo! Tonto I'm sure your ears are continually ringing. My girl MJ rocks no doubt. Happy to see en of pple routing for her

opylee said...

As in I can't believe she actually wrote this and posted it. Why beef ur sister nah? U guys shd go settle ur scores and don't bring ur fight to public. C'mon

when you are a celeb,you dont need cheap FAME,when a scum ground gets a midway ladder,they start to act there real self,Tonto Dikeh,is from grass to grace,thats why her ghetto self,cant understand Life..

wat d fuck is wrong with tonto she behaves so childish go get a life and leave mj alone

N7 said...

Anonymous 6:50 what has education have to do with this??? If she's so educated,that will be the more reason she should mind her words.....Totodick I so freaking will slap U if i see U.....U re so full of SHIT n dats y u ll always spill out SHIT. #JONZER

Abeg o me jus want ask one question. so Toto follow 4 pple wey de find husband? lwkmd na wa o.I de look o. anyway mk una ignore d nono as she no get talent mk she continue wit her ''see me I de com' life. e go soon red 4 am.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 298 of 298   Newer› Newest»