When you talk about a virtuous woman this is exactly who you are referring to- Kaffy's husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 May 2016

When you talk about a virtuous woman this is exactly who you are referring to- Kaffy's husband

Kaffy's husband took to his Instagram page to celebrate his wife. Read what he wrote after the cut...

78 comments:

It's a good thing to be in love

Beautiful

Papi jamjam

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Beautiful

Papi jamjam

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Oshisco, taking advantage of tiwa/tbillz mess. Your own is on the way, don't know why these idiots can't keep their private lives thus so..... Private!

You better don't hurt her "beyond repair" because if you do, I'll use this post to hunt you on whatever social media handle you possess. Note that I used "beyond repairs because in marriage problems may arise but one thing you should never forget us where both of you are coming from. I'm writing this epistle because no be only you love kaffy(no homo)

code009 said...

Oga don't fool yourself, there is no perfect marriage. I hope you see can buy pampers.

SO WHO IS HE THROWING SHADES AT? HYPOCRITE!!!

Dis ones will not go and sit somewhere now. Make we siddon dey look dem.

who said a celebrities marriage no fit work,heres one dats working fine,i always admiire this beautiful couple,kaffy is older dan d guy but d way d guy sings her praises ehhhn! bc kaffy is a humble woman,both of u inspire me alotand d guy too must b humble,but of dem can't b perfect they just knw hw to handle issue.may God continue to bless ur home

No try jump inside lagoon tomorrow ooooo enjoy yourselves

HBD Kaffy. More Blessings to you.

nigelcoop said...

Make we hear word jor...after nw una go fight she go turn doro cheerful giver nd her mama go turn witch wey dey hold u down since..next tym celebrate her 4 una bedroom we no wan see!

First Lady said...

Oooooooow so so sweet!

Awwwwwww! So sweet of him. Linda take note!

Do u still gaz to bring it to the social media still? Good or bad keep it within ur home!

Good,couples be more private with your affairs. Witches and wizards everywhere

Hopefully it stays this way.....we no one hear story later

Still like this we read TeeBillz message to Tiwa on IG when the going was good. We are not going anywhere, we are here watching you celebs. Shebi na for this blog we go all meet by then. When breeze blows, we will see the fowl nyash

Awwwww! This is sure so deep. Wish them well. I hope one day, we'll not hear stories that touch.

Love nwantiti. Wish them more years of love

Rocky said...

Awwwnnn...

Everyone is praising their wives and husbands, but not Tiwa and Teebillz!!!
Those two na mgbekes

Beautiful piece.

Good for her.

Mayberry said...

Nice one frm a sincere hubby straight frm d heart.

Edobabe#replinda#

So they have brought their own love nwantiti to social media.. Issoright!!! I remembered when teeblizz used to write tiwa love poems just few months ago.. Now e don happen!!!... Abeg make Una enter house o!!!

She might be all these though she ugly sha.Wish u guys well

Abeg ooo pls eeh am still recovery from dat whole drama of tiwa n TJ saga abeg pls let it die down first b4 all dis praising of wife b4 u will see comment reference to Tiwa n TJ or using Metaphor. I believe u guys are true to one another but abeg my head still dy full eeeh. Wen am online whether FB u will just see tiwa n TJ saga abeg I dy beg pls cool it off first let it die for now. Still love you

Still on still, it's an indirect shading of Teebillz and Tiwa......

Enjoy your marriage joor...leave those divorcees

Prince okojie's mistress said...

Sooo sweet,I claim dis kind of man as my hubby,IJN

Small time now, he will be looking for bridge to jump off from. Please negga keep it to urself.
Coming around here with that bullshit. Trying to feed neggas bad information and shit.thats how TeeBills malfunctioned

All of u shading Tiwa and TBlizz indirectly continue, I pray u and ur ugly wife don't suffer d same fate as Tiwa and her husband.Yes of course ur wife is virtuous no doubt, she can never cheat on u, because she is to ugly to b attractive to any1, u knew dis dat she can never attract any other man cause of her ugly looks Dats why u married her whilst u keep going up and down philandring. Idiots it took Tiwa and Tblizz to ve an issue then u remember ur wife is virtuous idiot.Keep mocking Tiwa God go soon catch u, where is Toyin Aimakun today dis wus how she mocked Funke Akindele indirectly and d God of karma came after her. Continue nonsense, didn't Charly boy advice u all from talking too much on social media, it's d mouth u use in celebrating ur gorilla looking wife u will use in disgracing her soon. Bastard couples of a thousand fathers.Taking to social media to shade ur fellow celebrity in d name of celebrating ur wife.Fools

junia said...

Wow dats #deep

That's sweet

Thank God for ur family, but most u tell dd whole world That ur wife is caring can't u keep it to yourself? Continue advertising family on social media u'll see d outcome very soon

*must you tell*

And one more thing Thank you Linda for not choking us with Tiwa n TJ saga n more news coming up. Love for that

Waoh!so touchy,love this couple

You are a good husband too.

hamcool said...

I go love oooooi

Another man wen dey forget him roll as a man. B4 appreciate her b4 she dumps Ur lazy ass..

Sweet.. .

Adaobi said...

Smh.. OK kaffy! more efforts to you

henry.blaize@yahoo.com said...

They ton start??? We don't wanna know about your marital Bliss o . When una do wedding una no give us rice. Tomorrow now una go come internet they disgrace unasef.... The world isn't in the marriage with you guys. Keep it to yourselves.

Tiwa welcome to Lib. Pls live him to praise his wife. he loves her the way she is why tibilz loves u the way u are. So face ur front

All this yeyebrities will not hear word, keep ur personal love life away from social media, can't u all learn.Ti Blizz once wrote poem for Tiwa but today we all know that gist, it almost caused him his life.

Amen and amen!!!

That means he appreciates her effort in the home. She should do same too and sing his praises on the parts he's done well cos i'm sure he still has some good parts too.

Happy for Kaffy,,,,, Kudos.

#Linda'spal

Dee said...

Don't mind him. He's paving way for his own marital mess without knowing.
Can't he tell her All dis privately?must he come out to say it

Elle said...

Tiwa still rocks.. So oga kp ur own wife Frm our road matches.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Mr husband or mr Joseph, shut d he'll up n face ur marriage! Are u indirectly talking to ma tiwa n tee bills??dis place is crazy, social media, I call it village square.

Who say kaffy is ugly....you re so blind.Abeg,let him praise his wife...na wetin we get we dey praise n cherish.....abi una want am to praise another man wife ni.so becos tiwa n teeblilz no get shame,wash their dirty linens in public,make other celebrities wey dey enjoy their marriages dey walk on egg shell abi.Naija and their emotional n sentimental dramas....tufiakwa

I don't understand why Linda no gree post why them go sell 4piece of tomato for 100Naira. As nothing concern anybody with marriage Wey sweet and the one we no sweet. All these celeb Wey them no understand wetin dey wan do to dey popular unless d fight make hiptv and other s/media fit get wetin to talk . Instagram don turn church Wey person dey give testimony about him wife ? Mumu of the month. Linda self e b like say she get brain problem with all this kind post...

I don talk my own sha. Mykblues

Nothing will happen to them. They will wax stronger by God's grace.wish unto others what u wish for yourself.

Hahahahahahaha!

neo said...

Good to know. But its better you tell her that. Not the world. Because no one knows tomorrow. Nothing stays forever!

That's 2much nau, abi una dey quarrel b4. So people shouldn't celebrate their spouse's bc of Tiwa's problem? My dear cool temper .

Hahahahahahaha!

Kaffy's mouth is too wide

Sweet.

Fine Man...Ugly woman with big mouth.....shm

keke driver said...

Awwww I love love.

nice said...

U people have started again abi? Tomorrow we will start hearing stories dat touch d heart. Abeg make una go hide

You still fuck outside n u no fear sef dem babes go finish u

U get mind o

Ur heart n u still dey fuck anyhow

NIGERIAN REASONING ARE JUST TOO SHALOW...SO TIWA AND THE SO CALL HUSBAND MEANS PERSON NO GO WRITE OR POST PIC AGAIN? THIS REALLY SHOWS HOW SHALOW MINDED THE COUNTRY CALL NIGERIA IS...THEY HAVE THEY OWN LIFE..E NO MAKE SENSE FOR TIWA NO MEAN SAY ODAS NO GET LIFE TO LIVE...THIS PEOPLE GOT MARRIED B4 TIWA AND WHAT SO EVER..YOU GUYS SHUD REASON LIKE HUMAN BEINGS...

Yetty k said...

Aw.see love o.love is in the air

Must anything Linda post now be referred to Tiwa and Teebillz? Nigerians pls grow up. Ghosh!

@Precious Agomoh dont mind them. It is Naija low-life mentality that is worrying them. Charly Boy did not say celebs should not celebrate their loved ones on social media. He only said dont bring your issues to social media. English is a problem in Nigeria. I wonder the kind of schools our youths attend these days. Stmcheew

@Brodly Benzion dont mind the low-life cows. Suffer wan kill them. Sun don beat them well well plus fuel scarcity stress. So they are expressing their fraustrated lives on this blog. They dont even know the meaning of social media. What is instagram meant for? Is it not for showcasing your beautiful pictures and sending shout-out to loved ones just like blackberry? We all post our beautiful pictures on instagram but we dont want celebs to do thesame. We have forgotten that they are also humanbeings like us. Hypocrates everywhere!

The guy looks very young

Awwwwwwn

Because she's way older than him so he knows to sit like a boy toy he is and respect her not just for being his benefactor, but also for being his egbon so of course there will be no conflict as they've Identified who's boss.