Skin Perfectors proudly introduces the New HERBAL WHITELIOUS!!! (3 Days Action) *Skin Rejuvenatory *Collagen and Elasticity Balance *Amazing Natural Transformation of the oldest and weakest of skin to a Youthful and Beautiful you. The natural ingredients exfoliate the skin surface i.e lifts hyperpigmented skin hence lightens the skin, thereby revealing a new skin layer which becomes twice more effective in absorbing the lightening cream. Our products have been approved and tested by dermatologists and it safe for all skin types.
So, it's never too late to start taking care of yourself the natural way and it's never to early to start thinking about dropping that wrong choice of body cream that is taking forever to give you your desired complexion without dark knuckles, sun burn and stretch marks. But with the help of HERBAL WHITRLIOUS TONING Cream(3 Days Action) which helps in the remover of impurities from the skin, imbalance in skin energy and generally heals and refreshes your skin. OTHER SERVICES *Sun Burn Healer. *pimples (Acne) clearer. *Dark knuckles&Elbow/Spot clearer. *Stretch Marks/Wart remover. *Prime Elixir (Ever Young) *Olive Repair & Toning Serum
For more information call or WhatsApp 08036183503 or 08060008518. BBM 7AFECF68 Nation wide Delivery Available!!! 105 Allen Avenue Ikeja Lagos. Suit B 11 Efab shopping mall Garki Area 11 Abuja.
21 comments:
Funny..
So they want world people
To endanger their lives??
Skin cancer alert
Who una wan kill?
hmmm... na wa
would quote i go die..."you can't bleach inbtw ur buttocks "
SCARFACE
linda go for it.and lets see how u would look? iga di ka rita dominc.coke and fanta skin colour.lol
Hian!! Na wa ooo
Different colours one people!
Different colours one people.
Oshi
Lolz....
How did that increase their finances
1st class skin cancer... What out ooo!!!
Am not interested in any form of bleaching cream
Tnx don't worry #Black is beautiful# this cream dat looks like it was made in Aba
Must everybody be light skinned??? Linda take note!
Okay. .
Skin cancer
Not a fan of this
Foolish ,sick lies
I jus got into a conversation wit the lady n I asked for a picture of a client that has used her product other than herself
She dint hv so she asked me to try it n send mine
I Sed am scared to try n she Sed then I shld leave it
Wat a lame reply
Even if d product is good of wch it's not, she will send all her customers away wit the poor customer relatnshp
Dis is wat happns wen illiterates start up a business
#onelove#
Foolish ,sick lies
I jus got into a conversation wit the lady n I asked for a picture of a client that has used her product other than herself
Wat a lame reply
Even if d product is good of wch it's not, she will send all her customers away wit the poor customer relatnshp
#onelove#
Foolish ,sick lies
Wat a lame reply
#onelove#