Singer Mike Okri has lost his mum. Mrs Mary Onojighodame Okri died yesterday May 1st at the age of 89. The singer announced her passing on his Facebook wall. May her soul rest in peace Amen.
He is Mike okri d artiste doesnt mean he is living in affluence..dont b deceived.....i wonder how pple see celebrity,dey re not god,some of the celeb u see on tv wit popular songs cant even afford to pay there own rent in lagos.an artiste is popular,has followers on social media is not a criteria of him being rich d earlier pple realise this d better....these are some of d reasons nigeria gals all want to die baby mamas..some of these artiste cant even feed
And pls how is the house o mr charles, its not lyk it looks lyk a pig's sty so what is ur stress? U just saw a part of it and u are already judging. All ye judge judys always judging people. Continue playing judge o no go think of your lyf. Mike okri doesnt even know u exist.
29 comments:
89,,she has tried,,RIP
Rip ma.
Adieu mama! Linda take note!
May her soul rip
May her soul rest in peace
RIP.
Tiwa opens up “YES I DID IT”
89!!! She really lived! RIP!
Rip
May her soul rest in peace.
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Eyah. Thank God she's old. May she rest in peace
Rip
May her she rest in peace.
Is that the kind of house his mom lived before passing on? Hmmmmmmmm
Nawa ô
ehya...
SCARFACE
Rip to her
May her soul rest in peace.
Rest in piece mama
Rip mama...
RIP mummy
Rip maa
RIP to her.
I tap into this anointing to live till old age IJN. Wish Linda same.
#Linda'spal
This one na celebration of line and Mama is with God... God go open my way one day like Linda
He is Mike okri d artiste doesnt mean he is living in affluence..dont b deceived.....i wonder how pple see celebrity,dey re not god,some of the celeb u see on tv wit popular songs cant even afford to pay there own rent in lagos.an artiste is popular,has followers on social media is not a criteria of him being rich d earlier pple realise this d better....these are some of d reasons nigeria gals all want to die baby mamas..some of these artiste cant even feed
And pls how is the house o mr charles, its not lyk it looks lyk a pig's sty so what is ur stress? U just saw a part of it and u are already judging. All ye judge judys always judging people. Continue playing judge o no go think of your lyf. Mike okri doesnt even know u exist.
Really!