Photos: Four children die from severe heat in Kaduna after they accidentally locked themselves in parents car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 May 2016

Photos: Four children die from severe heat in Kaduna after they accidentally locked themselves in parents car

Four children lost their lives as a result of severe heat in Kaduna over the weekend after they accidentally locked themselves inside their parents car. According to Rariya, the tragic incident took place in Rigasa Quarters. The children entered the car without the knowledge of their parents and could not open the door for a long time and died in the stifling hot car. They have been buried according to Islamic rites. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Rariya

50 comments:

Waiting for stupid olodo people to start blaming bubuh!!!

Sad news

Monemi said...

RIP,

What a sad bad incident though... RIP to their souls though.....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Awwwwwwwww its a pity o.
Minister of darkness said that his childrens are dying of heat rashes too why not his children after all the lie.
Terrorist buhari ur container u import don land
They voted for chain party this is just genesis.
May God bless jonathan what has never happen in nigeria is now the news of the day hmm.
Apc chains is here shebi na una slogan almajiris ihey should all die for all i care.

Chei! So sad. Pay they rest in peace

Sena Job said...

Too sad

So sad
RIP to d dead

Oh oh,this is so sad, four children at once,God give the parents the mind to bear the loss

Omg!! What a tragedy....RIP to them

So sad Rip

What a tragedy

Really sad, where were the parents or relatives that They didn't notice their children were not in the house or compound for so long?

Very unfortunate.R.I.P.

Julie Best said...

Eyaaa so sorry, just that they are kids if not they would have broke the window of the car to come out when realised that they could no longer open the car door

Julie Best said...

Eyaaa so sorry, just that they are kids if not they would have broke the window of the car to come out when realised that they could no longer open the car door

Hu huh....vry sad. RIP

Bad news...

Sad

KWEEN said...

This is so sad.

Fucking Lunatic.
Ur stupidity is encyclopedic.

Negligence

Too bad.
R.I.P to dem.

Too sad

tobygnite said...

Smh! You reason like an illitrate... good luck with that... . i hope you grow up soon

Sad.

#Linda'spal

But they must have been there for more than 3hours for them to have died of heat...how can a parent not look for a small child in 3 hours...carelessness I think..rest in peace dearies

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May their souls RIP. Linda take note!

The Creator's Muse said...

Is Buhari the cause of the heatwave? Some people's brain though.

What is the relationship between their death and Buhari this Freeborn Bigot?

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

You are a fool. What has Buhari got to do with this story?

Dis is rilly sad.RIp

ohwolerbee said...

Still wailing after a year?...ur stupidity get branches o

lol@ uur container don land

Cee said...

Are you reffering to Freeborn? Lol

everything is Buhari, na Buhari go lock them inside car again? abeg if u no knw wetin to talk just keep quiet. tanx

neo said...

Too bad. Rip.

So sad

I can see you are sick and need help. I pity your generation

So sad.. Linda post my own ooo since fa your Comments will be visible after approval.

@freeborn... what is buhari own in this now. may God help u. You cannot even spell the (chain) correctly my brother it is CHANGE...............

keez said...

have you heard of Anambra state Summer spelling bee for school children? you are just a click awayy.....!! https://keezevents.wordpress.com/

May their souls rest in peace. I only hope there's no foul play in the case. Could be a case of murder.

God is a merciful father. I remember when my one year old did this while my house help was supposed to be watching him in naija.I didn't hear his voice for like 30 minutes crying or playing ,so I called her and asked "where is Jason",she said he's playing with his cousin outside.so I said go and bring him to eat....only for her never to come back.I came out to look for them,only to see the cousin in the living room watching tv,and she told me she just wokeup oh.omo see panic,he was missing.Everyone started searching for him till he was spotted in his grandpas broken down car,locked in and drenched in sweat,breathless and shaking.He had cried enough,all the windows had his fingerprints probably from trying to call out for help.The cry he cried that day ehhh,2hours nonstop till he slept.Bottomline is,whenever my kids are playing,if I can't see them,I keep my ears open so whenever they go quiet,I know they are up to something mischievous....and of course,no more playing outside .Rip to the dead kids.may God console the parents

Bubu's fault

Eeya what a pity May Amighty Allah grant d mother d strength n faith 2 be able to overcome it. Its really a great loss 4kids d same day.

Jude Akinwole said...

This is a really sad one, so so sad! God rest their souls

I can't imagine what their parents will be going tru. This is heartbreaking

Adekunle Shefiu said...

hmmm innalilah wainna ileihi rajeem
may their soul rest in perfect peace