Nigerians gather round Jonathan Outside 805 Restaurant in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Nigerians gather round Jonathan Outside 805 Restaurant in London

Former President Jonathan who went on an outing with his son Ariwera, and his daughter, Aruabai, to 805, a Nigerian restaurant in London, was surrounded by Nigerians. Below are pictures of the former President in London.

93 comments:

My one & only President

My presido of life. I hail sir.

You will always be celebrated sir!

#proudnurse#

Eayaaah

Eayaaah

Awwwwwww see likeness see love see how wise and reasonable nigerians valued this great ever living Hero of our time.
Sir becareful ooo am sure almajiris will still be there claiming to be friends why they have bomb well i trust white sha.....
They are asking him for forgiveness for what they do by voting in inbecilic terrorist buhari.

I know Nigerian politicians are looters, but I love him and his wife. They have good hearts.

Nigerians now value GEJ so much after realizing that PMB has nothing better to offer them lol

visit and get entertained with Music, video, cheats etc
@Enttunes.con

If i see him I'll be curious to see the man who led us to this shameful state.

He deserves it

A true african hero...

My President

cutestlove said...

He is a good man.

Prosper said...

Humble and peace loving man. Nigeria and Nigerians miss you so much for your departure from office completely changed the Peace we experienced(The only attack to peace saw was the one created by those that were desperate for the office) . Now, One hardly cover 50km without one form of unrest or the other.

Dee Tee said...

Man of peace!

My life president

My able and intelligent president. My generous prrsident oil is your inheritance anybody calling thief is the thief. Their father and their whole tribe are living on your inheritance . Posterity is already judging you well. The heavy jazz Tiefnubu used on his people are already fading them and they are only living a defensive life of shame. You are a welk educated man whoes policies even the dumies are coping. Becuase you used technocrates .

Our baba has become a superstar oh... That's my man. Very gentle

visit and get entertained with Music, video, cheats etc@Enttunes.com

Our baba has become a superstar ohh... That's my man. So gentle.

I am 100% sure 95% of them will be begging him for money.

Hero of corruption.I heard Jonathan sponsored an attack all over the country now.Your days are number.omooba

Man of honor! Sir u r my only naija Presido of all time.God bless u IJN,amen

Godwin said...

The best president.

*NWA 042*

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

What's the gathering for? I don't get! Well, it's good to show support to one's people.

Just like MTN
Everywhere you go he's honoured

THE BOSS

Pearlie said...

OK...seen
Have fun Mr.Goodluck

Oga jona

Barack Obama Pilot said...

What's the man feeling like?? MAN OF THE PEOPLE!!! NO CHINUA ACHEBE!!! WHO WANT HIM TO RETURN AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT? ME? NO! LET'S YOUTHS TRY!!!!

Good man

That's how you know a good man that is loved by all.

Not some people that never smile and keeps standing in front of a window,thinking abt his cows in his village and if his herdsmen have taken them to people's farms

my leader

kayslay said...

God bless u dearly

I count no more than 4 people and a press.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Yes we love him

My president!! God is redeeming you oh! If only you had the guts to control some of the greedy ones around you. At least shit was getting done. Enjoy my presido, enjoy!!

Jude Akinwole said...

Even with all the condemnation, abuses, banters & ridicule... i think he had good intentions but was surrounded by people that misled him! I really think he IS a good man!

Yes oh dat's how it's for heros

Waga Onye Isi Nkuka said...

I see Clive Obianyo, nwannne Jackie (Unnem na Amaokwe)

It is too late to regret dear Nigerians.

Our hero

Na wah for life oh! Na 805 be de level now????

I was there 2days ago, would have love to meet oga jona

Man of the people, man of peace may God continue to see you through , grant u favour and long. Long live my presido (GEJ)

neo said...

He has a good heart, no doubt. God bless you Sir.

You are very wrong.. Any preaident, either good or bad wud be celebrated after his tenure..

Dont be deceived, this is a publicity stunt. There are news going round that Efcc is going to carry Jona soon, so all this one Na stunts wey him dey do.

I agree

Tiff wey don chop money and also allowed criminals to loot Nigerian money, unless he did not steal Nigeria money only then the curses of those that lost there loved ones will not catch him during his tenure. Ph.D. Idiot.

Another south south retard praising the worst president the world ever knew

Laide said...

Don't mind the fools. Buhari has achieved more in 11 months than his entire six year presidency plagued by indiscriminate looting/stealing, negligence, lack of tact and so many other unimaginable offenses against the people and these retards praise him just because he gave up a presidency he so blatantly lost. The fact that Nigerians are so forgetful shows that we truly deserve the mediocre standard of leadership that continues characterize our governance. I maintain that anyone who thinks this clueless bastard did a good job as president is either from the south east/ south south/ or just equally as brainless. They all think with their buttholes so it's useless even trying to make any logical arguments with them. I maintain solace in the fact that your kind will never have a chance to rule this country again. Thieving bastards

Those praising him are as clueless as he is!

All the money he is retrieving is nothing right? You would have preferred for GEJ to stay to completely empty the treasury right? I rest my case. Another retarded illiterate from the land of armed robbers.

Laide said...

I APPLAUD YOU SIR ONYX.!!!!!!!!

Oh shut the fuck up you brainless fool. People just lie shamelessly! People were dying daily under GEJ. Boko Haram owned portions of Nigeria and we were being looted dry. It's funny how forgetful you all are.

See stupid talk

Worst president in history.

My president.

Fool..within 4yrs he is responsible for our sins...u r daft

Joeboy said...

The scale has still not fallen off your eyes

Eyes of the gods said...

I'll keep asking dis same Question, if he was such a bad president,how come he is being recognized everywhere he goes n people want to identify with him. Hmmmm.

Gej na you we no

henr said...

Idiot person.... Go 2 school and be smart

Prosper said...

Shamless idiot. You people are suffering for calamity created because of your desperation for the office. Law of redistribute justice will ever hunt you people.

Two things about GEJ.
* as a person he is nice and humble, people love his personality
* as a president he was grossly incompetent and unable to command and manage people.

God bless you my able president...

Lolz

Linda where's the crowd? These are people from his village plus Dieziani's young cousins. All associates of looting.when you see real Nigerians in UK, you'll know. Look at their faces. These are a privileged crowd.

It was stage nothing special abt ineffectual buffoon
The hero of corruption

Main man

This means absolutely nothing! Even Abacus would have raised a bigger crowd. Do you guys see the crowd around Abacus's wife alone? Even Linda worships her 'wealth.' Our wealth!

Sir you still remain my one and only president......May the good Lord continue to guide and protect you from the eyes of the evil ones in Jesus name....AMEN.

Thank u for this comment,imagine useless Yoruba crying that he took oil money,oil God deposited in his state,Yoruba better go look for cocoa because Nigeria is technically divided.

Much respect sir

Once a loved man, remains loved.

That's the average clueless Nigerian for u always supporting thieves that has oppressed them

Adaobi said...

All this stupid buhari supporters that crawl out of their holes when they see Jonathan, I wonder where they always hide when they see the backwardness Buhari has brought us to.. I just wonder

Onyx, na ur qay body theren ewu qambia, wht did he do?

Laide u are one of the sorry ass idiots living In denial saying pmb has achieved ANYTHING AT ALL In his time on the seat. Let Me tell u something that you obviously do not know. The fulanis believe that the country is theirs to rule. They promised this poor man that he will not have peace when he won In 2011. That is one tribe that does not open their mouths to utter words they do not mean like you yorubas that always talk From two sides of your tongue. One thing i know For sure is that life was better For the common man under GEJs rule. Companies could survive and people were not scared For their jobs. The exact opposite has happened In the time of APC. Drops mic...

FRESH said...

My Igbo brethren always calling this "ineffectual bbuffoon" their hero. Till date I still wonder howww???

FRESH said...

My Igbo brethren always calling this "ineffectual buffoon" their hero. Till date I still wonder howww???

Humble man.

#Linda'spal

People dying daily or animals dying daily?

Yetty k said...

It was staged

FRESH said...

Just see how your dumbness is making you no.1 on the mumu list. "Backwardness?" It is this your clueless fisherman who ruined this country & still has the guts to be smiling foolishly about like the drunk he is.mtcheeeew.

@joeboy there is no scale falling off anything....you are the daft one. I prefer this government anyway and do not mind suffering a bit for things to get better.

A true south south thief.

The love is there! A Picture tells a thousand words !

Amala fanatics and those who dont like it go hang urself !

Amala intellectuals contribute nothing to the treasury. Only know how to package and make big promises but never deliver. better go and harvest ur cocoa tru tru lolllll second class citizens that celebrate like their first. as if we dont know where the true power resides schew