My love, my best friend, my husband and the father of my daughter' - Simi Esiri showers Dr Sid with Love on his birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

My love, my best friend, my husband and the father of my daughter' - Simi Esiri showers Dr Sid with Love on his birthday today

Controversy or not, Simi Esiri loves her man & gets him even if no one does. Simi shared a Birthday Message via instagram, to her hubby - Sidney Esiri aka Dr Sid, on his Birthday today. She wrote,
"My love, my best friend, my husband and the father of my daughter. Today, I want you to take time off taking care of everybody and let me love and pamper you like you do for me. Even if no one gets you, I get you and I gat you. What it is, is what it was and what it will always be. Happy birthday Sidney Onoriode Esiri. Love you always!"

29 comments:

Happy birthday Dr sid

Pearlie said...

Happy birthday to Dr.Sid

Dee Tee said...

Wow! That's lovely.. Happy Birthday Dr Sid!

That's sweet...HBD

May children na d koko mehn,hbd sidney,my own is on Thursday o linda I need molla o

moncherie.. said...

Hapi birthday Dr Sid

Happy birthday to him

HBD to him once again. Linda take note!

HBD to him

She does have his phone number?? Who cares

HBD Dr nd sid. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Hbd to him.

HBD to him..

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Anybody ever ask why marriage favours d male Calebs Dan d female celebs....

Dats cos when a woman is rich she feels she can control everything including her husband...

But when a man is rich the only thing he wants to control are side chicks....

Hapi birthday Dr. Sid, Tiwa Savage removed d Seed u planted

Yetty k said...

Adaobi said...

Happy birthday Dr Sid..

Happy Birthday Dr. Sid Esiri

Nice one.

Mama said...

Una don start Oooo 2mrw e go call you Mama winch, you say e dey smoke igbo!!! Hmmmm

@meetdrealevans.........you just displayed your stupidity with this comment, if stupidity is to be measured at par with wealth, you should be competing with bill gates by now, can't you look at simi's post and learn the deep intricacies in her message, which means theres no iota of truth in tbillz's allegation, look at the way annie also stepped out with her man? they all know it was mere fabrication cos these were the families tiwa is close to, the idibias, the esiris and the ayida's before toke and maje parted ways

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

HBD. Sounds romantic.

Hbd

Na cos of say una neva fight..who cares

That sound good Hbd

Na nw una profess love shey? Bullshit una neva talk true. We dey wait.

Ok ooo

A man's glory is depended on how much honour he shows his wife, she is so much enjoying it. The good surpasses the bad Na y..happy Birthday better man