Malia who is the eldest child of the US President, is currently a senior at Sidwell Friends, an exclusive private school in the District of Columbia. Harvard College, where Malia would enroll, encourages admitted students to defer for one year to travel, pursue a special project or activity, work. The student must however not enroll in a program at another college that would grant them a degree.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Malia Obama to attend Harvard University in 2017
Malia who is the eldest child of the US President, is currently a senior at Sidwell Friends, an exclusive private school in the District of Columbia. Harvard College, where Malia would enroll, encourages admitted students to defer for one year to travel, pursue a special project or activity, work. The student must however not enroll in a program at another college that would grant them a degree.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
32 comments:
Good for her!
Good for her
That's good for her
Nice one for her
That's good
Good for her
Congrats to ha,me I jus got admitted in a uni for Yankee o,m sha scared for interview o,i don clock 21,no school yet u pple shld pray 4 me o,
Good for her. Linda take note!
Hmm.
What a World.
Jst reminiscing some ish i took on 'Social Stratification, Inequality and of course not 4gettin ma thoughts on Karl Marx's 'Communist Manifesto' ft Hegel.
Me lovin Malia though n wishin Bae the best as she Solidify herself among the Elites in that Ivy League playground. Will prolly wife her after the 'Schooling' n very well tolerate her pompous breeding/attitude even though i got a perfect (almost) Game plan nesting on the Mahohany Shelf together with my RARE 'Buuks Kollekshon' (looking at 'Rise and Fall of the Third Reich' right now).
Hmm.
What a World.
Jst reminiscing some ish i took on 'Social Stratification, Inequality and of course not 4gettin ma thoughts on Karl Marx's 'Communist Manifesto' ft Hegel.
Me lovin Malia though n wishin Bae the best as she Solidify herself among the Elites in that Ivy League playground. Will prolly wife her after the 'Schooling' n very well tolerate her pompous breeding/attitude even though i got a perfect (almost) Game plan nesting on the Mahohany Shelf together with my RARE 'Buuks Kollekshon' (looking at 'Rise and Fall of the Third Reich' right now).
Good for him
Good for her.
That's great
Chai! jisie Ike Malia
Please, I want some of the weed you smoked before you typed this bruh
Awwww!!lucky girl!!
Lucky girl
That's nice
Nice one. When your dad is president,you don't go for less
Who knows..she may run for presidency later in life..
Congrats in advance
That's nice.
Dream School!
Good for her
she will prolly get disvirgined in havard, manage to graduate, get married to a billionaire's son and hopefully divorce and remarry some other billionaire's son. her future is pretty much predictable except she gets mutiple sclerosis or some other disease. apart from that, she is just going to grow old and die rich. happy for her.
Wishing you good luck!!
The picture itself captivates me... there's so much humility in Obama & there's so much love in this family! Wish her the best!
William L Shirer. A voluminous best seller. The black book with the infamous red swastika. How I wish all Libers read to this level.
Nice 1
Yeah @Ado Ali#
The buuk chronicled all the events that surrounded the 'Third Reich' n even more. Its one of my best masterpiece.
Wen ur dad is d President
Congrat to her