Good one. See where the governo pack all the bauchi money he stole inside his son body. Dude better go to gym and take away all this rubbish fat u get no be only u de eat money.
The cake is small, the groom is big but okay, the girl no fine. And the girl and her friends don't look sophisticated at all. Unlike clean rich hausa babes
30 comments:
Beautiful people
Your marriage is Blessed dear. Ur wedding gown nawao
#proudnurse#
Good one.
See where the governo pack all the bauchi money he stole inside his son body.
Dude better go to gym and take away all this rubbish fat u get no be only u de eat money.
Congratulations to them. Muslim re using style to do white wedding...girls wearing wedding gown. it's alright.
That unique northern beauty missing... Looking good tho
Nice! Happy married life to them
Congrats to them
Beautiful couple. Congrats to them
Beautiful bride! Congratulations.
Happy married life to dem
visit and get entertained with Music, video, cheats etc@Enttunes.com
The bride not fine at all.
Orobo man! Congrats to them.
See as there fit each other
Worwor girl,handsome man. God bless una union.
Fine boy
The cake is small, the groom is big but okay, the girl no fine. And the girl and her friends don't look sophisticated at all. Unlike clean rich hausa babes
Ugly bride,puffy groom.
Groom is finer than d bride..
Awww to me there's something so tender and innocent about her... I wish her the very best.
Wishing them the best.
Happy married life... dee
God bless ur new home!
Nice. .
Ugly couple, see her mouth, see his size and face.
HML