Oman,an oil rich Kingdom (not too far from dubai) is currently looking for vacancies for the post of hairstylist,caterers,house maid,teachers(Nce/bsc)and cooks.This offer comes with very very attractive salary package to be paid to you directly with free housing,free feeding,free travel ticket inclusive with other benefits.Oman is a very good place to live and work.you will only pay us when you have confirmed your visa approval and ticket. For more information,call or whatsapp us on 07055783000,08127027714 for details
You can't run away from age no matter how you try. She is still very pretty though. Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
#AnonymousIgbogal...very pretty no make-up make up look. she only did eyebrows, little eye shadow and highlighted her cheekbones. Nice natural overall effect.#AnonymousIgbogal
75 comments:
Sweet mami
Linda she's not wearing any makeup here
I love this woman
Finally, Why I cheated on teebillz, Tiwa’s Opens-up
Seen. Fine fine lady
Ageless beauty..... my idol..... God knows I so much love this lady.....
......................we aim to please...........
Nice.
Preety genny#Lindangwanu#
Babe how far now? U no wan old?
Hmm mm. What a natural beauty to behold.
Oman,an oil rich Kingdom (not too far from dubai) is currently looking for vacancies for the post of hairstylist,caterers,house maid,teachers(Nce/bsc)and cooks.This offer comes with very very attractive salary package to be paid to you directly with free housing,free feeding,free travel ticket inclusive with other benefits.Oman is a very good place to live and work.you will only pay us when you have confirmed your visa approval and ticket.
For more information,call or whatsapp us on 07055783000,08127027714 for details
Nollywood's finest u mean?...Cutest
Aunty Linda she's not wearing make up.
My best nig actress
Adamawa women are finer,c our first lady.
I am igbo by d way,and less deadly.
So lovely
New Make up photo or No make up photo? Which one? Typographical Error, again.
Pretty
Bae
She is aging gracefully
My model
Meaning what exactly Linda
This dog face!
Pretty woman.
She's jus pulchritudinous...
This is the part were I say...who e epp. No offense but linda how is this news.
Linda,ur brain should b checked oo.who knws if u v bin looking for Genevieve's attention sef!
I guess you meant makeup free photo of her
Beautiful lady
Face of an angel. Love me some G dish!
Always looking good.
Beautiful lady
Who got the fine face pretty pretty! Genny bae...
Where's the make up ????
Make up photo ke? She has little or nothing on nah
Nice pinshure
Beautiful woman
Genny is just too classy and unique.There is something about her that makes her stand out.
Mtchewww,so whts up with the picture this linda self
I can't see any make up Linda.. I love Genevieve because she's always simple and beautiful
Queen
The best of them all
Happy birthday in advance to the queen
Pretty
Pretty woman
crush of life!!!i wish I could jes meet her.
She's pretty, even without chemicals...
Beautiful geney
Forever young
I love u
Is it new make up or no makeup
I too like this lady. Beautiful creature. Fine lady no pimple...omalicha nwa
Linda ur bad.it s no make up cos her face is matural in dis pic
She looks natural and beautiful. It doesn't even look like she used make up
Class...
New make up or 'no' make up??
I'm sure you meant "no makeup" photo
fine
Flawless n ageless
Cute,but getting more mature
Happy birthday in advance to her lol
My no1 Celebrity
You can't run away from age no matter how you try. She is still very pretty though.
Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Beautiful sis
Her hair is never tiday except she's goin for an award..
Over-hyped bitch!!!
I don't and will never like her..not a fan!
Forever a MILf.
God bless u big sis,I appreciate u as a woman. I pray dat God direct my steps towards greater height in life too.
Edobabe#replinda#
@omidan,pls show your coward self let's see.Troll
Na Juju dey worry am.
Feelin sowie 4 her despite knowin wetin she chook her hand inside.
Beautiful
......SEEN
Dis woman is beautiful.....
Beautiful. Linda observe!
Omalicha..
Human Traffickers now advertise online? Nawaoo
#AnonymousIgbogal...very pretty no make-up make up look. she only did eyebrows, little eye shadow and highlighted her cheekbones. Nice natural overall effect.#AnonymousIgbogal
Seen...#onMYway...
My everyday crush! Ever beautiful Genny!
pretty ...but has on some light make up and well shaped eye brows...