According to Page Six, Lamar's father Joe Odom has lashed
out at his son's estranged wife, Khloe, for playing a role in his eviction from
his LA home and how he had no choice but to move back to Brooklyn.
Lamar had been responsible for his father’s $4,000 rent for
10 years before Khloé allegedly had him and his wife evicted.
According to Joe,
“Khloé didn’t even have the guts to tell me herself that my rent wasn’t going to be paid anymore. She got the guys who handle Lamar’s money to call me and they said the rent wouldn’t be paid, I gotta move and my phone was going to get cut off. She disrespected me. She decided to kick me out of my home when Lamar was in hospital in Nevada.”
Although he has now been finally able to get through to
Lamar, who said he would “sort it out,” Joe still holds Khloé as a
culprit for trying to separate a Father from his son.
“I just wish I could be at his side in LA to support him, but Khloé doesn’t want me there. Whenever I call him, she answers. She must be checking his texts, too. I can’t always get through to him anymore. She may be Lamar’s wife, but I’m his father. She shouldn’t have cut me out of his life like she has.”
38 comments:
Wow! @ khloe, despite u r my favorite amng the Kardashians.... that was harsh tho!!
SCARFACE
Okay ooh. None of my business sha
Ehn
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Smiles. Hmm
Checkout this blog for latest cheap and free browsing plans on all networks.
Ok,
If that's true,its too bad of her
Ok,
I can't deal biko! Linda take note!
Loi.
Every body recounting past animosity
That's the kardashians for u grandpa!
He didn't play much of a role in Lamar's life. He wants to do that now?
KHLOE! That was extreme on your father inlaw JOE! What could Joe have done to Khloe to deserve such a treatment?
Now you can run your mouth since your useless son has survived.
Does it mean dat d kardashians hv ruined more lives dan made some?
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Coming from a family that holds their family members in high esteem,you would think She'll treat Lamar's family better!shameful
It is never easy keeping up with Kadarshians, you will never be same after.
This sycophant man with his large mouth..... He never like khole and always lie against kardashians.... At the end he will be the one apologising...... Look at his face like that of rat....... Mitchewwww
...............liber maniac..........
Wot a bad wife, tryin to send her fathet in-law 2 an early grave. Witches in human form !!!
WHAT'S MY BUSINESS! IT DOESN'T ADD ANY MONEY TO MY BANK ACCOUNT!
All lies lies lies and hater will follow suit wen they dnt knw the real story cos their lives re full of hate
Too bad of her, you love the son but don't love the father how does dat work? Devilish wife
I don't like khloe but what if Lamar's dad has a hand in what is going on? There are so many things going on with them abeg!
mtcheww
He should shut up. Does Lamar's father even know what is left in Lamar's pocket? She must have done that because Lamar's financial people said that he couldn't afford spending that much again. Stupid drug addicted father. They can never do anything right on their own, talk more of keeping a home and paying bills. Same story of Teeb.
The man has been a bad influence on Lamar. He's a conc drug addict and only contacts Lamar for more money. He may be lying, seeking for sympathy. After all Khloe flew lamar's kids to come and see Lamar in hospital. How come the dad didn't say anything about his son's health but it's just about his rent. Hmmm
Abeg u all shud shut up! Khloe has done nothing wrong! Lamar doesn't have that kinda money to spend anymore. A very typical drug addict....a warped sense of entitlement. If Lamar doesn't look at his father n see what his life could become then I'm sorry for him.
It's best to keep shut when you dnt know anything on a matter. This man is more of a nuisance to lamar's life. Lamar's not a kid, why didn't he flip when he found out what khloe did? Instead he stayed with her till she nursed him back to health. I'm all for respecting elders but some parents can be shameless and we all know whites dnt have time. After all, your bey fired her dad as her manager cos of foul play.
Toh,thank you AJ. She was the same person that forced Lamar to reconnect with his dad years ago. Has been by Lamar's side thru thick and thin. All the man knows is to live off his son when he wasn't ever around for Lamar. Deadbeat Father. Lamar was in the hospital,had bills to pay,has a family to support&hasn't been playing ball for a while,so if she did it was for Lamar's own good. Every bit of money had to be saved at that time. U didn't refer to ur son's wellbeing or his hospital bills,it's ur rent. Cocaine laden old man. Help urself and stop feeling entitled,cos other than sperm, u have not contributed to the young man's life.
Lamar himself is not even complaining sef. It's his dad's issue but he didn't question khloe's decision.
That's a very cheap lie. Nd rather sad that at his age he will lie like this. His not in good terms wit his father, it was Khloe that United them. He has never been around for him now he blames her. Sad
If she flew his kids to the hospital to see their dad then it's his father she can't fly. Liar
Why do u like keeping space in btw ur comment? Abeg stop am its too childish.
You common begger, must u give such a gap so as to be given peanuts from linda givaway. Receive sense.
Lamar's father sucking sucking Lamar dry since ages.
Smilin....smilin.....dnt rilly wanna get involved.
Story
Wat r u sayin?lamar s dad has been a bad influence 2 him.so I dnt blame her at all.put urself in her shoes.i knw u l do worse