Kylie Jenner shared a video on Snapchat showing her mum Kris
Jenner's 35 year old toyboy - Cory Gamble helping out with her
Croc skin blue Hermes bag as they boarded a private jet. People trolled
Corey online the first time pics emerged of him playing a doting boyfriend
and this video has caused more bashing. But can't a man help
his woman with her bag? See more screenshots from the video after the
cut...
39 comments:
Lol... boytoy is absolutely the right word to use.
I can't just wrap my head around the fact you media people can boldly call a man a woman's'toyboy'.. Like is he a child? Or being forced to date Kris? Show some respect reporters!
this is serious
love them both happy people
The men are just mad cos dey want to be in his shoes but they aint...the ladies are tripping cos they wish their man helps them carry their bags.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Have You become so full of Yourself that you feel you can call people whatever you like ? Calling a man a "Toyboy" is unbelievable. When I say you've started to loose your course, this Is what I mean. And Btw, you're making typographical errors recently , fix that Linda Ikeji.
He did nothing wrong
Linda na love dey shack Cory o
Na only u be gamble dem come still dash u "toyboy"ontop.Man get sense o!
Lol.
Boytoy made his bed
Stale news! Its not new jare
Dere headache
Not a big deal
His life, his bizzz!!
Linda if it is a man that wrote toy girl now, you and your feministic gang of friends will say it is dehumanizing a woman or insulting to women, you did your own now no man talk.
Which one be toy boy
Stupid girl.can you talk to Linda if you see her in person.social media have it possible for untrain children to insult their elders.
He is just being a gentleman, unlike a lot of the men in this country.
Fits him
Tanx for dis.. I hope stubborn linda learns.
Lmao @ toyboy
Hey u ladies should please calm down and stop the hate. Linda this Linda that. What is the right word to describe a young man that sleeps with a woman old enough to be his mother? Boyfriend or Toyboy
Jes reading comments....bye
Smilin.....smilin...
Very Good, please tell them. It is so wrong.
Their is nothing wrong with what he's doing so let them talk. D mouth is made for talking so they shud go ahead cos no one cares. People re talking and they re busy making their money. Hu loose
Na real boy toy.lol.
To people, he's a toyboy,but to cory,he's banging her right,and to Kris, he's oiling her engine which is what she needs...even khloe testified to it,the room/house shaking...and the likes!y'all keep hating,cory keep been the right mechanic...lol!
It's no big deal
Gbam
He is only doing his job. Linda take note!
Dis boy is sick
Linda u calling him 'toyboy' is rude as hell but what do I know?! They're both in a relationship and here you are calling him names and saying he's been doting all in one sentence.
Wot do u xpect when som1 is a toyboy?
Good for her
His only rrspectin his woman.en linda be carefi5 o.y r u callin him her toy boy.u srf go end up wit toyboy if u r not careful.lol.but honestly speakin dnt use dat.as long as dey r happy 2geda.whites dont see anythn bad In dat
Toyboy no just sound polite... but as for him.. he's doing his job cos, na where person take dey see wetin him dey chop na there be em workshop!.
HOUSEBOY WOULD BE MORE APPROPRIATE.
Linda, part of the issue (actually, a major part) is people like you persistently referring to him as "toy boy" it's sooo derogatory and sexist. I'v commented on this issue every single time you post something about them. It's too rude and uneccesary! 2 adults are in a relationship. He's not underaged for crying out loud! Why is sade not okoya's toy girl... Or dabota her billonaire husband's!!?? Stop already abeg.
And the annoying part is people keep telling you this, but as you're an egocentric darling (with all the sarcasm in the world) you wouldn't back down.
Thres a thin line between jist and crass bikko