Kim Kardashian recently admitted that she's lost 70 pounds since she gave birth to her son in December 2015. The mother of 2 said she now weighs 139 pounds and is proud of it because her hard work at working out has paid off. More photos after the cut...
46 comments:
A day witout the kardashians wouldn't be a good day for linda.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
She looks gud
Good for her
Kim it's OK don't loose more weight black men love flesh.
Mtchew
Nwanyi oma! See Kanye admiring his treasure. Linda take note!
Hard work indeed, who loses 70lbs in 3 months
Good for her.
Lol. Second to last picture, what's Kanye West doing?? *thinking out loud*
She's very beautiful tho
With those yams in her legs abj?abeggy!RR via BlackBerry Leap!
I love the way Kanye loves his wife.
Very beautiful lady
Kanye West always bn silly.....cutie cutie Kim K
But she's still hiding her butt.
Kanye Thumps up
Is that Kanye or her Bodguard?
Best couples...
Is that Kanye or her Bodguard?
Kanye loves ha body so much esp dose important areas,dose ha breast no wan reduce ooo
Awwww God Kanye! I jst love love love the way u love Kim Goshhhh
Beautiful Kim. The way Kanye dotes on her. So cute
Lol.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Lool protecting tha booty!
She looks different. Her face... looks like a British girl. why is she hiding her stomach in all the pics..except 1.
This girl is very pretty
Good for her and his escort. Kanye can't just seem to get his hands of that ass. See how he is just weighing his market.
Choi, Kanye Wetin ur hand dey do for dat place,kimmy,kanye's most priced possession
Nice, unlike our women here that will give countless excuses of reasons for gaining weight, which includes mainly giving birth
If na 9ja she from I for say she de use jazz cus I dnt know why ppl re drooling over dis fat bitch,see her yam leg self
Lol kanye acting like her bodyguard
The obsession with weight loss! she looks good
I wonder o...see the short,strong yam legs
The boobs is still there, just dat her face and thighs have grown thin...where is her butt? has she taking of the plastic surgery? fake kardashians.
Make Kanye dash me Kim na
SOME PEOPLE R JUST ENEMY OF PROGRESS. TUFIAKWA! SMH
She's still not comfortable with her body yet. Hiding her akpakwulu with the phone and coat
I loveeeeee her shoes
She looks good
Gastric bypass or liposuction. Kim is too lazy to workout and lose such pounds.
Gosh....it must be so difficult being her hubby...everything is about her and her alone....when will we see Kim donning a pair of sandals and playing in the sand with her kids!!?
i bet she wears make up to bed too...not hating....shes the one with the however million followers on instagram...everyone got their own priorities.
Beautiful mama of 2
For sex toys, join C001FE64B
SEXY