Khia recently joined the list of people who aren’t feeling Beyonce’s sentiments on her Lemonade visual album by shading Beyoncé. She also shaded Serena Williams for her part in the “Sorry” video.
During an interview on an Internet radio station in Atlanta on Friday, Khia said:"Fu$k her. First of all the video was tired, and through, and long and it made black people look bad as hell. Bitch, you walking around with this blonde long ass hair but you want African queens and kings in your video.”
Khia, best known for her 2002 hit song, “My Neck, My Back (Lick It),” went especially hard on the tennis legend, Williams. She continued:
“She also had Serena Williams as her goddamn jester, dancing and stripping for her. I can’t believe Serena got on there and was Beyonce’s prop twerking in a body suit in this long ass black slave ass video. Here you is black as a black juicy berry. And you getting in front of this hoe and letting her have her legs gapped open in the chair while you twerking for her like the slaves masters had us doing.”
Khia's followup comments are equally racially charged, suggesting rather than offering liberation through Lemonade, Beyoncé has helped perpetuate implicit social narratives of racial oppression of black Americans.
38 comments:
Khia??? Who's she??? Mtwee!
Hmmm,,
CLICK HERE TO GET CHEAP FREEBROWSING ON ALL NETWORKS
Enough of all the lemonade shit..... resting time no parade today😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Please go and get a life and face your problems
STFU fool!...tapping into the Glory of the moment
At last oh, manipulated people just for record sale
Black and racism, they even practice it within themselves...
The bigger question is,who is Khia? When last was she relevant? 2002? That what 14yrs ago ,bit*h please getaway from here
Mtchew their headache
Shz jst a fool
Fucking hater fuck u
All i knw and sure of is that they are given beyonce publicity.....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Wetin concern u Aunty attention seeker!
She is 100% correct! Black Americans are the most stupid and gullible set of people that exist! So Beyonce is preaching to yall in a long silky blonde weave how african of her. Smh!
Her opinion
Nothing concern me joor
Okkk
She is jealous...idiot
She's stupid...which one she do..
And who is she again?
Mtcheeew!!!
Opinion is like an ass home, everyone has got one.
Mother Confessor
Attention seekers,com Linda did u say her last hit was 2002 hmmm who does dat? Wen Olamide is making every single beat a hit back to back....
Lolzzzzz.. Serena's part was hilarious
Oya, beehives do your "THANG!
Na she sabi.
When she drops a hit in 2016 or somethin remotely close to that, I'll reconsider her opinion....irrelevant b***! da fuQ out of here!
Issokey
Shut up and sing your own.
Khia is sad and depressed bcuz ha career is dead and gone.
Yea Khia,Give Beyonce what she wants,"Attention",please use your energy and time wisely!
"Bitch, you walking around with this blonde long ass hair but you want African queens and kings in your video.”
#sips wine#
I see jealousy by d way who's khia abi kai
Shut up bitch...attention seeking whore
Evry nwa ochicha wan talk fr Beyonce mata...see ds long forgotten fool
Who kw u...mumu..ur nt evn worth d attack frm d Bee hives
She's so pissed off. Who's she again?
Khia has said it all.serena shudnt v joined in d video
Their palava
As in eh... like she seriously needs to chill...