Jay Z and Blue Ivy share sweet moment as they dance together to Beyonce's song | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 May 2016

Jay Z and Blue Ivy share sweet moment as they dance together to Beyonce's song

Jay Z and his daughter were filmed having a great father-daughter time backstage at Beyonce's concert as they danced to her song while she performed on stage. Jay Z twirled his 4year old around as Beyonce could be heard singing End of Time in the background. Watch the video after the cut...

A video posted by @beyhiveworld on

25 comments:

And some pple will say beyonce is not happy with her man, great family...

I pray for this type,rich, famous,happy and powerful family

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

STRANGE: See What Lipstick Has Done to This Woman’s Lips (Photos)

So cute!!

Proud dad
Signed
#LibBadBoy

4secs video?? Like seriously linda?? Stop this kind joke biko

........... .... Liber maniac..........

Daddy duties! Soo adorable

Seek ye first the kingdom of God and every other things will be added unto you...... Thus says the Lord...... What shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul....... This is the words of God.....

......... Liber maniac.......

Gd 4 dem

Rocky said...

Don't I just love Beyonce???... She have a very good marketing strategy. With the whole controversy, she still knows how to make her money

I tire o! Linda take note!

Lovely happy

neo said...

Lovely. Sweet family.

How does it affect the price of fuel

#familysupport

Bitter soul may God help u wen u get a life!

Godwin said...

Hahahaha and haters will be like upon everything we did to this couple.

*NWA 042*

Can't figure them out from the pic above

What an accomplishment for them,family goals,blue is d luckiest kid alive...happy for them

Proud father and family, not minding what the social media has been saying

Yetty k said...

Bey en jay r only deceivin demselves.2day breakup rumour deb 2morw u l see den 2geda again.dey r both confused.or she scared if she qleaves d marriage,d ril truth about her carryin her pregnancy or a surrogate did wud come out.cos dr muat bebsomethn jay z is using 2 threaten her.i dnt get

Sooooo heavenly

For ur sex toy add C001FE64B

I live the song..."I'll b ur baby, promise not to let u go, love u lik crazy, say u'll never let me go"!🎶🎵🎵