Ice Prince's girl - Maima puts her smoking hot bikini body on display
Ice Prince’s girlfriend, Maima is unapologetically sexy and she knows it! She shared photos of her banging bikini body on Instagram. Another photo after the cut...
So Ice prince is still calling this bitch & a broad day cheat his girlfriend??! Chai 😂😂😂😂.. It's like he doesn't have "liver" to find another babe. Ice prince Biko go find yourself a decent woman because of tomorrow.. We're tired of helping celebrities solve their marital problem on social media... Don't say I didn't warn you!!!🙄🙄🙄
32 comments:
ok seen!
Say no to stretch mark
Ferarri pussy
She has started again!
Good for her
Ok.
Umu ashawo! Ochongonoko.
Ladies Fights and strips themselves Naked Over Boyfriend.
Gud 4 her! Next pls
Which body is she putting up there
After aborting
See pregnancy line from her navel down to dat pussy
Tell d world u don abort oooooooh
Alright
Lol @ ferarri pussy lwkmh
Beautiful body! Linda take note!
A whore is a whore
TBH, she's HAWT!!!
I this the one that has a kid for him?
Lol@Ferrari pussy. @@@BiaBia
Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Lol@Ferrari pussy. @@@BiaBia
Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Na aboki de fuck am
Hehehehe! Just like mtn,everywhere you go.it's available... 😂😂😂
So Ice prince is still calling this bitch & a broad day cheat his girlfriend??! Chai 😂😂😂😂.. It's like he doesn't have "liver" to find another babe. Ice prince Biko go find yourself a decent woman because of tomorrow.. We're tired of helping celebrities solve their marital problem on social media... Don't say I didn't warn you!!!🙄🙄🙄
We don am
Non of my buiz.....
She's smoking hot..
Seen...next
She still a HOE though.
Itsokay
Good for her
Really hawt..
Is this not the same olomu roro geh? She should stand up let's see nah?
Check out www.ay-gist.com for tech related news