GEJ pictured on an outing with his children in London yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 May 2016

GEJ pictured on an outing with his children in London yesterday

Former president Jonathan pictured on an outing with his kids, Ariwera (to his right) and Aruabai at 805 restaurant, in London yesterday...

44 comments:

Cute Fam!

Nice.. Where is mama peace? Ok.. Kontinu

See as they full everywhere...... Let them keep eating only them one see food...... Ugly kids

.............God bless Nigeria............

Lol more like GEJ chilling with his parents.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK Seen...

See the ugly boy

Love you die our hero!

Guess diezani needs some moral support....

Good for him.

Guess diezani needs some moral support.....

Gud 4 him , Wicked man ....enjoying with his children while nigerians ar suffering

cutestlove said...

They are kids tho but still why are they so fat like this they should check it joor....the best president ever.

Wow! I can bet anyone that this young man has been on diet since his father left Aso Rock.

Adaobi said...

Haaa! They are eating too much o.. Good luck is such a nice dad, well done

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Mtscheww
After they finish destroying home, they spend half of der remaining lives away!
Uglee pipo!
Jeun ke ku..

Life after Presidency

fATTY CHILDREN

Lol.

#Linda'spal

Will u stop putting "OUR" beside "HERO" when referring to GEJ the drunkard?

Na wa for pple sha! How are they ugly? Some pple can't just hide their hatred.

Nice one but the boy needs to watch his weight

Y are your pained?
He is our hero, if u don't like it then go n hang urself

neo said...

Family affair. Lovely.

Chi Uzo said...

Bonario I thought you are reasonable since you visited linda your comments are trash

People and bad mouth

Linda, load my comment or...

Ijaw man will plantain porridge n pepper soup,kkf

FRESH said...

Mtcheeeew! Shameless man with his shameless family.

Everything God made is beautiful.
Lovely kids, good to know your father has time for you despite political responsibilities.

IWP said...

Bastard kids of our leaders see. Aas his son be like elephant nonsense who dem. Epp www.iwonpopular.com

Bonario
Why do you hate GEJ this much?
Your role model is yet to do anything tangible.
Be objective in whatever you do, especially your comments.Rememeber the internet doesn't forget

Cute

www.enttunes.com

Oma said...

Yetty k said...

Dey r just not fine.wen d girl grows older m sure she l want 2 reduce

Ayoola said...

Bona you are spot on! Heeeheeeeeheee!

nice moment

GEJ UR A LEGEND !!

Hipsdontlie# said...

If you want to insult the man, please go ahead and insult him but calling his kids fat and ugly (when it is possible that they have access to Linda ikeji) just makes you a bully and a hopeless and useless person. If it was your child or niece/nephew people bullied online like that, what would you do? Advice your nephew to go on Cambridge diet so he can look good? They are kids, stop being ugly people to kids who did nothing to you. Insult the father but leave the kids out. Not because God blessed you with a slim and sexy body means everyone was made like you. If you don't like the kids as they are, shut up!!!

See u wey be miss world...hungry scarecrow

See ur broke ass @adenike bamigboye...hater!